Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Daniel Teymur vs Sungbin Jo

Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Daniel Teymur vs Sungbin Jo

    In the main card of UFC Fight Night 153, which will be held in two weeks, there was a place battle, in which will meet Daniel Teymur, and Sungbin Jo. Who better to show themselves in front of a Scandinavian audience – Swedish or Korean? According to official bookmakers, the odds of both athletes for success are almost equal, but the local fighter they are a little higher. And now you know who offers to put the editors Online-bookmakers.ru. Lay all on the usual shelves.

    Where and when?

    The fighters will meet in the main card of UFC Fight Night 153 in Sweden. That is, the first of June 2019. Live battle can be seen after purchasing a ticket at the Ericsson Globe Arena, located in the capital, Stockholm. All who wish to join the live broadcast of the match, the focus should be on Saturday night, the first of June, Moscow time. It then will take place the fight as the other fights of the main card. Except that fight Gustafsson and Smith could begin after midnight.

    Daniel Teymur vs Sungbin Jo: comparison of rivals

    Teymur nicknamed "Kid Dynamite" fought in the octagon nine times and produced in his fights, six wins. They were all early – three knockout and the same Sabinov. He also conceded three times – twice after the pain and again because of the decision of the judges not in their favor.

    It is noteworthy that all of his three fights after the transition to the UFC the elder brother of David Teymur lost. He conceded Danny Henry in July 2017, then Giulio Arch in June of 2018 and in February of this year Chris Fishgold, who also takes part in this tournament. Will Daniel regain its former glory after three defeats in a row?

    And here is a humble fighter from South Korea just tries to climb closer to the top of MMA. But he had already declared himself, making seven wins in a row in a profesyonelinas career. And they were all early four knockout and three passing opponents. So white was Given knowingly signed Jo.

    Daniel Teymur vs Sungbin Jo: a prediction for the fight

    The Swede will play in front of home audience. Also he's a bit superior to the opponent in weight and more confident under the bar. But let's not forget that the Korean has moved overseas not because of someone's patronage, but only because demonstrated their ability to cope with any opponent. So our forecast, even though it is a bit risky – win Sungbin Jo. With high probability it will be early.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Дэниэль Теймур vs Сангбин Жо

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Дэниэль Теймур vs Сангбин Жо

    В мейн-карде UFC Fight Night 153, который состоится через две недели, нашлось место бою, в котором встретятся Дэниэль Теймур и Сангбин Жо. Кто лучше проявит себя перед скандинавской публикой – швед или кореец? По мнению официальных букмекеров, шансы обоих спортсменов на успех практически равны, но все же у местного бойца они немного выше. А теперь вы узнаете, на кого предлагает ставить редакция Online-bookmakers.ru. Разложим все по привычным полочкам.

    Где и когда?

    Бойцы сойдутся в основном карде UFC Fight Night 153 в Швеции. То есть, первого июня 2019 года. Вживую их бой можно будет увидеть после приобретения билета на Ericsson Globe Арену, расположенную в столице страны, Стокгольме. Всем желающим присоединиться к прямой трансляции поединка, следует ориентироваться на вечер субботы, первого июня, по московскому времени. Именно тогда и состоится данный поединок, как и другие бои основного карда. Разве что схватка Густафссона и Смита может начаться уже после полуночи.

    Дэниэль Теймур vs Сангбин Жо: сравнение соперников

    Теймур по прозвищу «Kid Dynamite» дрался в октагоне девять раз и добыл в своих поединках шесть побед. Все они были досрочными – три нокаута и столько же сабмишнов. Уступал он тоже трижды – два раза после болевых и еще раз из-за решения судей не в свою пользу.

    Примечательно, что все свои три боя после перехода в UFC старший брат Дэвида Теймура проиграл. Он уступал Дэнни Генри в июле 2017-го, затем Джулио Арке в июне 2018-го и в феврале этого года Крису Фишголду, который также принимает участие в данном турнире. Сможет ли Дэниэль вернуть себе былую славу после трех поражений кряду?

    А вот скромный боец из Южной Кореи только пытается взобраться поближе к Олимпу MMA. Но он уже заявил о себе, сделав семь побед кряду в профессиональной карьере. Причем все они были досрочными – четыре нокаута и три сдачи соперников. Так что Уайт Дана не зря подписал Жо.

    Дэниэль Теймур против Сангбина Жо: прогноз на бой

    Швед будет выступать перед родной публикой. Также он немного превосходит соперника в весе и более уверенно чувствует себя в стойке. Однако не будем забывать, что кореец перебрался за океан не благодаря чьей-то протекции, а только потому, что на деле показал свое умение справляться с любыми соперниками. Так что наш прогноз, пусть он и будет немного рискованным – победа Сангбина Жо. С большой вероятностью она станет досрочной.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.