Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Damir Hadzovic vs Christos Giagos

Prediction for UFC Fight Night 153: Damir Hadzovic vs Christos Giagos

    One of the main card fights at the upcoming UFC Fight Night 153 will be the match between two representatives of the light weight. Damir Hadzovic and Christos Giagos will come in the octagon to find out who of them is stronger. The largest bookmakers no longer believe in the success of the Bosnian. We will present our forecast for the match.

    Where and when?

    The fight will be held in Sweden, at the Ericsson Globe arena, which is located in the capital of the Scandinavian country. The battle will begin in the evening on the first of June, local time. That is, the domestic fans of the mixed single combats also have the opportunity to see live broadcast of the match until midnight.

    Damir Hadzovic vs Christos Giagos: comparison of rivals

    The thirty-two year old Hadzovic began his career ten years ago and spent seventeen MMA bouts. The Bosnian has scored thirteen victories. Of these, seven knockouts, three after Sabinov and decisions of arbitrators. In the UFC Damir from the beginning of 2016. During the main promotion he fought five times and won three Victoria. And the last two wins he got two "extreme" fights – in July last year over Nick Hein (decision) and in February 2019 over Marco Polo Reyes (TKO).

    Christos Giagos still only twenty-nine. But the American had already held the status of Profi twenty-three fights. Christos won in sixteen of them (seven knockouts, six and three submissa positive judicial decisions). Giagos signed another contract with the organization Dana white in the middle of last year (prior to that, he performed in various promotions including the UFC, ABC, RFA). The return was not too good – Giagos lost to Charles Oliveira as part of the UFC Fight Night 137. But in the next match in December 2018, he defeated Mizuto Hirota from Japan.

    Damir Hadzovic against Christos Giagos: forecast for battle

    The main contender to win the bookies call a more powerful and striking Bosnian. Odds on his win are on average 1.40. But the chances of success of the American athlete of BC is estimated at about 2.65. Our forecast – a victory of Gazowych. He looked convincing in the last games, though not always succeed.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Дамир Хадзович vs Кристос Гиагос

Прогноз на бой UFC Fight Night 153: Дамир Хадзович vs Кристос Гиагос

    Одним из боев основного карда на грядущем турнире UFC Fight Night 153 станет противостояние двух представителей легкого веса. Дамир Хадзович и Кристос Гиагос выйдут в октагон, чтобы выяснить, кто из них сильнее. Крупнейшие букмекеры больше верят в успех боснийца. Давайте и мы представим свой прогноз на данный поединок.

    Где и когда?

    Схватка пройдет в Швеции, на арене Ericsson Globe, которая расположена в столице скандинавской страны. Бой начнется вечером первого июня по местному времени. То есть отечественные любители смешанных единоборств тоже имеют возможность увидеть прямую трансляцию поединка до полуночи.

    Дамир Хадзович vs Кристос Гиагос: сравнение соперников

    Тридцатидвухлетний Хадзович начал свою карьеру десять лет назад и провел в MMA семнадцать поединков. Босниец записал на свой счет тринадцать побед. Из них семь нокаутами, по три после сабмишнов и решений арбитров. В UFC Дамир с начала 2016 года. За время в главном промоушене он дрался пять раз и одержал три виктории. Причем последние две победы он добыл в двух «крайних» боях – в июле прошлого года над Ником Хайном (решение судей) и в феврале 2019-го над Марко Поло Рэйесом (технический нокаут).

    Кристосу Гиагосу пока что только двадцать девять. Но американец уже провел в статусе профи двадцать три боя. Кристос выиграл в шестнадцати из них (семь нокаутов, три сабмишна и шесть положительных судейских решений). Гиагос подписал очередной контракт с организацией Даны Уайта в средине прошлого года (до этого он выступал в разных промоушенах, в том числе и в UFC, ABC, RFA). Возвращение выдалось не слишком удачным – Гиагос уступил Чарльзу Оливейре в рамках UFC Fight Night 137. Но уже в следующем поединке в декабре 2018-го он одолел Мизуто Хироту из Японии.

    Дамир Хадзович против Кристоса Гиагоса: прогноз на бой

    Главным претендентом на победу букмекеры называют более мощного и ударного боснийца. Коэффициенты на его победу составляют в среднем 1.40. А вот шансы на успех американского спортсмена БК оценивают приблизительно в 2.65. Наш прогноз – победа Хадзовича. Все же он выглядел убедительнее в последних поединках, хоть и далеко не всегда добивался успеха.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.