Prediction for UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Volkan Ozdemir vs Ilir Latifi

Prediction for UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Volkan Ozdemir vs Ilir Latifi

    In addition to the bout Gustafsson vs Smith the main card of UFC FN 152 will be a fight of two significant fighters – Ozenir will meet face to face with Latifi. And now more about their confrontation.

    Where and when?

    1 June in the undercard of UFC Fight Night 152 will host the match light heavyweight bout between Ilir Latifi and the Volkan Ozdemir. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: özdemir vs Latifi.

    Analysis of the battle Ozdemir vs Latifi

    Volkan Ozdemir – dvadtsatipyatiletnih fighter from Switzerland, nicknamed "No Time". Volkan very powerfully started in the UFC, moving his opponents like a freight train. Ozdemir very precisely emphasized his nickname very quick knockouts. But with the increase of the opposition Ozdemir started to lose. Now he has a series of 3 defeats. But if the losing streak to Daniel Cormier and Anthony Smith all logical and fair, the loss of Dominic Reyes is very controversial. Frankly, Ozdemir then sued. His record: 15 wins, 11 by knockout, 3 by decision 4 losses.

    Ilir Latifi – five fighter representing Sweden. About Ilire we can say the following. He looks great in fights with not too much opposition and fighters that have passed its peak. With the skilled guys Latifi just can't handle. So it was in fights with Gegard mousasi, Jan Blachowicz, Ryan Bader. And the same happened in the last fight with Corey Anderson. Track record: 14 wins, 6 ahead of schedule, submicron 4, 6 defeats.

    Bookmakers odds in the match Ozdemir vs Latifi

    Bookmakers

    Ozdemir

    Latifi

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,73

    2,13

     

    Pari-Match

    1,71

    2,15

     

     

    Who would win in a fight Ozdemir vs Latifi?

    The growth of Volcan 185 cm, arm span of 191 cm Ilira Growth 178 cm, arm span of 185 cm As you can see, the advantage in size on the side of the Swiss.

    According to the statistics of strikes Ozdemir deals 4,73 successful hits with a precision of 46%. Ilir Latifi enters exactly two times less with accuracy 42%. Skips Volkan 4.3 impact and blocks 55% of attacks. Latifi misses 2.66 hits and blocks 56% of the attacks.

    The weak side of both athletes is stamina. But judging by recent performances, it is preferable looked Volkan. He's a little pulled this component and looked very competitive.

    Struggle Volkan uses. Latifi will have the advantage on the ground, if you can translate. Protection Of Ozdemir 75%. Ilir holds 1.8 takedowns per 15 minutes with a success rate of 32%. However, we believe that Volcan will be able to successfully defend themselves against transfers.

    Our bet in this fight is the Volkan Ozdemir. We also believe that the fight will not reach the decision and possible bid for early termination.

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Волкан Оздемир vs Илир Латифи

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Волкан Оздемир vs Илир Латифи

    Помимо схватки Густафссона против Смита в основном карде UFC FN 152 состоится бой еще двух значимых бойцов – Одземир сойдется лицом к лицу с Латифи. А теперь подробнее об их противостоянии.

    Где и когда?

    1-го июня в андеркарде турнира UFC Fight Night 152 пройдет поединок в полутяжелом весе между Илиром Латифи и Волканом Оздемиром. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Оздемир vs Латифи.

    Анализ боя Оздемир vs Латифи

    Волкан Оздемир – двадцатидевятилетний боец из Швейцарии по прозвищу «No Time». Волкан очень мощно стартовал в UFC, переезжая своих соперников как паровоз. Оздемир очень точно подчеркивал свое прозвище очень быстрыми нокаутами. Но с повышением оппозиции Оздемир начал проигрывать. Сейчас у него серия из 3-х поражений. Но если в проигрыше Даниэлю Кормье и Энтони Смиту все закономерно и справедливо, то проигрыш Доминику Рейесу очень спорный. Откровенно говоря, Оздемира тогда засудили. Его послужной список: 15 побед, 11 нокаутами, 3 решением, 4 поражения.

    Илир Латифи – тридцатипятилетний боец, представляющий Швецию. Об Илире можно сказать следующее. Он отлично выглядит в боях с не слишком трудной оппозицией и бойцами, которые прошли свой пик. С мастеровитыми ребятами Латифи просто не может справляться. Так было в боях с Гегардом Мусаси, Яном Блаховичем, Райаном Бейдером. И тоже произошло в последнем бою с Кори Андерсоном. Послужной список: 14 побед, 6 досрочно, 4 сабмишном, 6 поражений.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Оздемир vs Латифи

    Букмекеры

    Оздемир

    Латифи

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,73

    2,13

     

    Пари-Матч

    1,71

    2,15

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Оздемир vs Латифи?

    Рост Волкана 185 см, размах рук 191 см. Рост Илира 178 см, размах рук 185 см. Как видим, преимущество в габаритах на стороне швейцарца.

    По статистике ударов Оздемир наносит 4,73 удачных попаданий при точности 46%. Илир Латифи попадает ровно в два раза меньше с точностью 42%. Пропускает Волкан 4,3 удара и блокирует 55% атак. Латифи пропускает 2,66 попаданий и блокирует 56% атак.

    Слабая сторона обоих спортсменов это выносливость. Но если судить по последним выступлениям, то предпочтительней выглядел Волкан. Он немного подтянул этот компонент и смотрелся очень конкурентно.

    Борьбой Волкан не пользуется. Латифи будет иметь преимущество в партере, если сможет перевести. Защита Оздемира 75%. Илир проводит 1,8 тейкдаунов за 15 минут с успешностью 32%. Но мы полагаем, что Волкан сможет удачно защититься от переводов.

    Наша ставка в этом поединке – это победа Волкана Оздемира. Также мы полагаем, что поединок не дойдет до решения и возможна ставка на досрочное завершение.