Prediction for UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Jimmy Manuwa vs Alexander Rakic

Prediction for UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Jimmy Manuwa vs Alexander Rakic

    In the main frame UFC FN 152, in addition to the Central fight – Gustafsson vs Smith – there are some more interesting fights. One of them is a scramble Manuva and Rakic. About it and speech will go right now.

    Where and when?

    On 1 June in Sweden will host the tournament UFC Fight Night 152. In the main card fight of the evening will be the duel between Alexander Rakic and Jimi Manuwai. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Rakic vs Manuwa.

    Analysis of the battle Manuva vs Rakic

    Jimi Manuwa is an experienced British fighter, he was 39 years old. Jimmy has tremendous experience and a good opposition. But in the last matches Manuvu failed. His streak lasted for three fights in a row. Lost to Volkan Ozdemir, Jan Blachowicz and Thiago Santos. Fighter record: 17 wins, 15 knockouts, 5 losses.

    Alexander Rakic, an Austrian soldier, he was 27 years old. In 2017, made his UFC debut and has already spent three matches. Won solutions Francimar Barroso and Justin Ledet and knocked out Devin Clark. Alexander has just one defeat, which he received in the first fight of his career. After Rakic leads a winning streak of 11 fights, 8 of them he finished with knockouts.

     

    Bookmakers odds in the match Manuwa vs Rakic

    Bookmakers

    Rakic

    Manuva

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,46

    2,7

     

    Pari-Match

    1,45

    2,75

     

     

    Who would win in a battle of Manuwa vs Rakic?

    Alexander Rakic has a height advantage. He is 195 cm, Jimi Manuwa – 183 cm arm span fighters is almost identical.

    Look at the statistics of fighters, where almost every aspect has the advantage Rakic. It communicates to the target of 5.3 successful hits. Jimi Manuwa holds 3.4 beats per minute. The accuracy percentage of fighters are almost equal – 53% and 54%, respectively.

    The protection is much better fulfills Austrian. Alexander conceded 1.6 beats per minute, compared with 4 missed hitting Manuwa. The percentage of blocked shots Rakic 50%, in Jimi's 48%. It is worth noting that both are bright drums. The percentage of early wins at Manuva – 88%, Alexander – 70%. Most likely the fight will not reach the decision.

    I think that to fight it will not happen. But still, if anyone can translate to the ground, it is Rakic. He and the takedown is successful and the protection of them much better.

    We prefer Alexander Rakitu. Arguing that Manuwa basically loses early. So if you started cutting, the likelihood that it will fall to a knockout. Our bet on the fight: an early victory of Alexander Rakic.

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Джими Манува vs Александр Ракич

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Джими Манува vs Александр Ракич

    В основном кадре UFC FN 152, помимо центрального боя – Густафссон против Смита – будет еще несколько интересных противостояний. Один из них – это схватка Манувы и Ракича. О ней и пойдет речь прямо сейчас.

    Где и когда?

    1 июня в Швеции пройдет турнир UFC Fight Night 152. В главном карде бойцовского вечера пройдет поединок между Александром Ракичем и Джими Манувой. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Ракич vs Манува.

    Анализ боя Манува vs Ракич

    Джими Манува – опытный британский боец, ему 39 лет. Джими обладает огромным опытом выступлений и хорошей оппозицией. Но в последних поединках Мануву преследуют неудачи. Его серия поражений затянулась на три боя подряд. Проиграл Волкану Оздемиру, Яну Блаховичу и Тиаго Сантосу. Рекорд бойца: 17 побед, 15 нокаутами, 5 поражений.

    Александр Ракич – австрийский боец, ему 27 лет. В 2017 году дебютировал в UFC и провел уже три поединка. Победил решениями     Франсимара Барросо и Джастина Ледета и нокаутировал Девина Кларка. Александр имеет всего одно поражение, которое он получил в первом поединке карьеры. После того Ракич ведет победную серию из 11 поединков, 8 из них он закончил нокаутами.

     

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Манува vs Ракич

    Букмекеры

    Ракич

    Манува

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,46

    2,7

     

    Пари-Матч

    1,45

    2,75

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Манува vs Ракич?

    Александр Ракич имеет преимущество в росте. Он 195 см, Джими Манува – 183 см. Но размах рук у бойцов практически одинаковый.

    Обратимся к статистике бойцов, где почти в каждом аспекте есть преимущество Ракича. Он доносит до цели 5,3 удачных попаданий. Джими Манува проводит 3,4 удара в минуту. Процент точности у бойцов практически равный – 53 и 54 % соответственно.

    В защите намного качественнее отрабатывает австриец. Александр пропускает 1,6 удара в минуту, против 4 пропущенных удара у Манувы. Процент блокированных ударов у Ракича 50%, у Джими 48%. Стоит отметить, что оба являются яркими ударниками. Процент досрочных побед у Манувы – 88%, у Александра – 70%. Скорее всего поединок не дойдет до решения.

    Думаем, что до борьбы дело не дойдет. Но все же, если кто и может перевести в партер, то это Ракич. У него и тейкдауны успешнее и защита от них намного лучше.

    Мы отдаем предпочтение Александру Ракичу. Аргументируем это тем, что Манува в основном проигрывает досрочно. Так что если завяжется рубка, вероятность того что он упадет в нокаут будет выше. Наша ставка на бой: досрочная победа Александра Ракича.