The forecast for fight of the UFC 152 FIGHT NIGHT: Alexander Gustafsson vs Anthony Smith

The forecast for fight of the UFC 152 FIGHT NIGHT: Alexander Gustafsson vs Anthony Smith

    The key fight event UFC Fight Night 152 will be a confrontation between light heavyweights Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Smith. One of them closer to the title? We learn in the first day of summer.

    Where and when?

    The first of June in Stockholm, Sweden, at the Ericsson Globe arena will host the match between Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Smith. Both in recent fights he lost to John Jones. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Gustafsson vs. Smith. Moscow time, the fight should be expected at approximately 20:00.

    Analysis of the fight Gustafsson vs Smith

    Alexander Gustafsson – a thirty-two year old fighter from Sweden. Almost the whole of last year "Tormentor" missed due to injuries, but in December he had a rematch with Jon Jones. This time Alex lost early in the third round. Prior to that, he had two victories over Glover Teixeira and Jan Blachowicz. Record: 18 wins, 11 early, 3 submisson, 5 losses.

    Anthony Smith – American who last summer celebrated its thirtieth anniversary. He actively spent the last year and four times appeared in the octagon. At the beginning of 2018 "Lionheart" was knocked out Thiago Santos. But after he took three confident of early victory. Knocked out Rashad Evans and Mauricio Rua, as well as strangled the Volkan Ozdemir. Earlier this year, Anthony had the chance to compete for the title. But he could not do anything against Jon Jones and lost to him each round. Fighter record: 31 wins, 16 early, 12 submisson. Also its passive is 14 losses.

    Bookmakers odds in the match Gustafsson vs Smith

    Bookmakers

    Gustafsson

    Smithong>

    Draw

    1xbet

    1,4

    2,97

     

    Pari-Match

    1,39

    3

     

     

    Who will win in the match Gustafsson vs Smith?

    The fighters are the same height – 193 cm, but in the span of the hands of Gustafsson has the advantage in 4 see given the styles of the fighters is a good handicap for the Swede. His base is Boxing, so in a duel "at your fingertips" Alex will be an advantage.

    According to statistics, Gustafsson deals 4 successful hits in a minute with accuracy 39%. Anthony Smith gets a 3.1 shot with accuracy 49%. Misses Alex 3.51 kick and Smith – 4.86 blow. And the percentage of blocked attacks is also more Gustafsson: 51% vs 43%. In General, the front advantage on the side of the Swede. He rarely inferior in this aspect. And Anthony Smith's 50% of lesions received the knockouts. Flowing strikes from Gustafsson he does not. Yes and stamina Smith is not the best. More will come in the fight, the greater the superiority will be Alex.

    The struggle we see in this confrontation. As Alex has excellent protection from takedowns and Anthony Smith are very few converts. American has good JIU-jitsu, submission wrestling but for Gustafsson it will be extremely difficult.

    We focus in this game to an early victory Alexander Gustafsson.

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Александр Густафссон vs Энтони Смит

Прогноз на бой UFC FIGHT NIGHT 152: Александр Густафссон vs Энтони Смит

    Ключевым боем ивента UFC Fight Night 152 станет противостояние полутяжеловесов Александра Густафссона и Энтони Смита. Кто из них приблизится к титулу? Узнаем уже в первый день лета.

    Где и когда?

    Первого июня в Стокгольме, Швеция, на арене Ericsson Globe пройдет поединок между Александром Густафссоном и Энтони Смитом. Оба в последних боях проиграли Джону Джонсу. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Густафссон vs Смит. По московскому времени бой следует ожидать приблизительно в 20:00.

    Анализ боя Густафссон vs Смит

    Александр Густафссон – тридцатидвухлетний боец из Швеции. Практически весь прошлый год «Мучитель» пропустил из-за травм, но в декабре он провел реванш с Джоном Джонсом. В этот раз Алекс проиграл досрочно в третьем раунде. До этого у него было две победы над Гловером Тейшейрой и Яном Блаховичем. Рекорд: 18 побед, 11 досрочно, 3 сабмишном, 5 поражений.

    Энтони Смит – американец, отпраздновавший прошлым летом свое тридцатилетие. Он очень активно провел прошлый год и четыре раза выходил в октагон. В начале 2018-го «Lionheart» был нокаутирован Тиаго Сантосом. Но после взял три уверенные досрочные победы. Нокаутировал Рашада Эванса и Маурисио Руа, а также задушил Волкана Оздемира. В начале текущего года Энтони выпал шанс побороться за титул. Но он ничего не смог противопоставить Джону Джонсу и проиграл ему каждый раунд. Рекорд бойца: 31 победа, 16 досрочно, 12 сабмишном. Также в его пассиве 14 поражений.

    Котировки букмекеров в поединке Густафссон vs Смит

    Букмекеры

    Густафссон

    Смит

    Ничья

    1хБет

    1,4

    2,97

     

    Пари-Матч

    1,39

    3

     

     

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Густафссон vs Смит?

    Бойцы одного роста – по 193 см, но в размахе рук у Густафссона есть преимущество на 4 см. С учетом стилей бойцов это неплохая фора для шведа. Его базой является бокс, поэтому в поединке «на кончиках пальцев» у Алекса будет преимущество.

    По статистике Густафссон наносит 4 удачных попадания в минуту, с точностью 39%. Энтони Смит наносит 3,1 удачных удара с точностью 49%. Пропускает Алекс 3,51 удара а Смит – 4,86 удара. И процент заблокированных атак также больше у Густафссона: 51% против 43%.  В целом в стойке преимущество на стороне шведа. Он редко кому уступает в этом аспекте. А Энтони Смита 50% поражений получил нокаутами. Пропускать удары от Густафссона ему никак нельзя. Да и выносливость у Смита не самая лучшая. Чем дальше будет заходить поединок, тем больше превосходство будет у Алекса.

    Борьбу мы не увидим в этом противостоянии. Так как Алекс имеет отличную защиту от тейкдаунов, а Энтони Смит очень мало переводит. Американец имеет хорошее джиу-джитсу, но провести сабмишн на Густафссоне ему будет крайне сложно.

    Мы делаем ставку в этом поединке на досрочную победу Александра Густафссона.