Forecast for the UFC 233: Cejudo vs Dillashaw

Forecast for the UFC 233: Cejudo vs Dillashaw

    26 January 2019 at UFC 233 will be a fight between Henry Cejudo and T. J., Dillashaw. Cejudo will protect the champion title UFC in the easiest weight. In anticipation of this momentous event in the MMA world edition Online-bookmakers.ru prepared a forecast for the winner. The opinion of our experts will help to make a winning bet in the bookmaker.

    The chances of the fighters to win.

    For the fourth time in his career, Cejudo is considered an outsider. Dillashaw, was the favorite in 5 of 6 last duels, he has won 4 fights in a row including a match against Cody Garbrandt, which were considered the underdogs. Bookmaker Bovada prefers, Dillashaw: rates on its victory are accepted with factor of 1.5, and Cejudo is 2.55.

    Analysis of the fight, Cejudo vs. Dillashaw.

    Dillashaw, famous for his striking technique, he moves well in the octagon and has incredible speed. On average T. J. gets 5.38 beats per minute and takes 2.94 shot. It is worth noting a good defense: Dillashaw blocks 66% of strikes and 86% of the attempts to hold takedown. It forces the opponent to fight in the front where T. J. has the advantage. Half of the 16 victories he earned a technical knockout. Rivals cannot survive under a hail of blows.

    Cejudo is a high class wrestler who won the gold medal in freestyle wrestling at the Olympic games in Beijing in 2008. In 8 out of 9 fights in the UFC Henry spent at least 1 successful takedown. From Cejudo, like most other fighters, great endurance and cardiosystems. It can hold all 5 rounds at an incredible speed and to exhaust the opponent in orchestra seats. Henry has significantly tightened the shock technique, thanks to this he managed to knock out Wilson Reis at UFC 215 in 2017. Cejudo won 13 wins in mixed martial arts, most of them (9) the decision of the judges.

    The fight, Cejudo vs. Dillashaw is an interesting confrontation between a talented drummer and a wrestler who won gold at the Olympics. Cejudo have little chance to stand against Dillashaw in the rack, so it will try to transfer fight to orchestra seats. However, given the excellent protection, Dillashaw from takedown, it will be a difficult task for a fighter. T. J. recently took off 4.5 pounds and now weighs 56.6 kg. He will flit across the octagon like a butterfly and sting like a wasp.

    In most fights where Grappler and drummer, a favorite is the fighter. For example, we can recall the fight Conor McGregor vs Habib Nurmagomedov. However, in the fight, Cejudo vs. Dillashaw the situation will be different: in our opinion, the victory of Dillashaw. From Cejudo not the best stats of takedowns, combined with excellent protection, Dillashaw, we can assume that Cejudo will not be able to transfer fight to orchestra seats, and in a rack he doesn't have much of a chance.

Прогноз на бой UFC 233: Сехудо vs Диллашоу

Прогноз на бой UFC 233: Сехудо vs Диллашоу

26 января 2019 года на турнире UFC 233 состоится бой между Генри Сехудо и Ти Джеем Диллашоу. Сехудо будет защищать чемпионский пояс UFC в наилегчайшем весе. В преддверии этого знаменательного события в мире MMA редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на победителя. Мнение наших экспертов поможет сделать выигрышную ставку в букмекерской конторе.

Шансы бойцов на победу.

Четвертый раз за свою карьеру Сехудо считается аутсайдером. Диллашоу был фаворитом в 5 из 6 последних поединков, он выиграл 4 боя подряд, в том числе, поединок против Коди Гарбрандта, в котором считался аутсайдером. Букмекерская контора Bovada отдает предпочтение Диллашоу: ставки на его победу принимаются с коэффициентом 1,5, а на Сехудо - 2,55.

Анализ боя Сехудо vs Диллашоу.

Диллашоу знаменит своей ударной техникой, он хорошо двигается в октагоне и отличается невероятной скоростью. В среднем Ти Джей наносит 5,38 удара в минуту и принимает по 2,94 удара. Стоит отметить хорошую защиту: Диллашоу блокирует 66% ударов и 86% попыток провести тейкдаун. Он вынуждает соперника биться в стойке, где у Ти Джея есть преимущество. Половину из 16 побед он заработал техническим нокаутом. Соперникам не удается выстоять под градом ударов.

Сехудо - это борец высокого класса, который получил золотую медаль в вольной борьбе на Олимпийских играх в Пекине в 2008 году. В 8 из 9 боев в UFC Генри провел как минимум 1 удачный тейкдаун. У Сехудо, как и у большинства других борцов, отличная выносливость и кардиосистема. Он может провести все 5 раундов на немыслимой скорости и вымотать противника в партере. Генри существенно подтянул ударную технику, благодаря этому ему удалось отправить в нокаут Вилсона Рейса на турнире UFC 215 в 2017 году. Сехудо одержал 13 побед в смешанных единоборствах, большинство из них (9) решением судей.

Поединок Сехудо vs Диллашоу - это интересное противостояние талантливого ударника и борца, который завоевал золото на Олимпиаде. У Сехудо немного шансов выстоять против Диллашоу в стойке, поэтому он будет пытаться перевести бой в партер. Однако, учитывая отличную защиту Диллашоу от тейкдаунов, это станет трудной задачей для борца. Ти Джей недавно скинул 4,5 килограмма и сейчас весит всего 56,6 килограмма. Он будет порхать по октагону как бабочка и жалить как оса.

В большинстве поединков, где встречаются грэпплер и ударник, фаворитом считается борец. К примеру, мы можем вспомнить бой Конора Макгрегора против Хабиба Нурмагомедова. Тем не менее, в поединке Сехудо vs Диллашоу ситуация будет другая: по нашему мнению, победу одержит Диллашоу. У Сехудо не самая лучшая статистика тейкдаунов, в совокупности с отличной защитой Диллашоу, мы можем предположить, что Сехудо не удастся перевести бой в партер, а в стойке у него не так много шансов.