Forecast for the UFC fight 232: Gustafsson vs Jones.

Forecast for the UFC fight 232: Gustafsson vs Jones.

    29 December 2018 on the UFC 232 will be the long-awaited fight between Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson for the title in the light heavyweight category. Edition Online-bookmakers.ru prepared predictions on the winner for every gambler who will bet on the match at bookmaker.

    Jon Jones is considered the favorite of the match.

    The first fight between Jones and Gustafsson in 2013 at UFC 165 ended with the victory of John by unanimous decision. Jones has won 3 fight, in the fight against Ovince Saint-Pre, he ran 3: takedown and outclassed opponent the number of strokes by almost 2 times (111 vs. 58).

    The Gustafsson had a long break due to injuries: he went out last time in the octagon may 28, 2017 in the competition the UFC Fight Night to fight Glover Teixeira. The bookies believe that Gustafsson loses to Jones, the odds on Alexandra are accepted with a factor of 3.1 and John - 1,3. We agree with the analysts and focus on the victory of Jones.

    Analysis of the fight Jones vs Gustafsson.

    Jones is very creative and talented fighter, he's got great wrestling skills and decent striking. Also worth noting is the will to win - John knows how to take blows and is able to turn the match in their favor. During his career in MMA, Jones has won 22 fights and lost only once by disqualification for using illegal elbows. In 2017 John has taken first place in the ranking of the best UFC fighters regardless of weight class.

    Gustafsson is first and foremost a great boxer. In the first fight against Jones, he confidently held 5 rounds and even shaken the confidence of fans in the victory John. However, the judges gave preference to Jones. For his career, Alexander has won 18 victories and suffered 4 losses (3 by decision and 1 by TKO). In may 2017 Gustafsson knocked out in the first round of Glover Teixeira and won a resounding victory in the main event of the evening.

    The first fight Jones vs Gustafsson each fighter has held 1 takedown, but John took more shots - 137 to 114. Since the first fight it's been 5 years, so it will be interesting to look at the success of both fighters. Gustafsson recovered from injury and raring to go, Jones did not spend time in vain - honed technique and striking skills. The bout between Gustafsson and Jones promises to be tough and spectacular. We are all looking forward to the 29th of December and we will be rooting for Johnson!

Прогноз на бой UFC 232: Густафссон vs Джонс

Прогноз на бой UFC 232: Густафссон vs Джонс

29 декабря 2018 года на турнире UFC 232 состоится долгожданный бой-реванш между Джоном Джонсом и Александром Густафссоном за чемпионский пояс в полутяжелой весовой категории. Редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на победителя для всех азартных игроков, которые будут делать ставки на поединок в букмекерской конторе.

Джон Джонс считается фаворитом поединка.

Первый бой между Джонсом и Густафссоном в 2013 году на турнире UFC 165 завершился победой Джона единогласным решением судей. Джонс выиграл 3 последующих боя, в поединке против Овинса Сен-Прё он провел 3 тейкдауна и превзошел оппонента по количеству ударов практически в 2 раза (111 против 58).

У Густафссона был долгий перерыв из-за травм: он выходил последний раз в октагон 28 мая 2017 года на соревновании UFC Fight Night, чтобы сразиться с Гловером Тейшейра. Букмекеры считают, что Густафссон проиграет Джонсу, ставки на победу Александра принимаются с коэффициентом 3,1, а на Джона - 1,3. Мы согласны с мнением аналитиков и делаем ставку на победу Джонса.

Анализ боя Джонс vs Густафссон.

Джонс очень креативный и талантливый боец, у него отличные борцовские навыки и достойная ударная техника. Также стоит отметить волю к победе - Джон умеет принимать удары и способен перевернуть ход поединка в свою пользу. За свою карьеру в MMA Джонс выиграл 22 боя и проиграл лишь однажды в результате дисквалификации за использование запрещенных ударов локтями. В 2017 году Джон занял первое место в рейтинге лучших бойцов UFC независимо от весовой категории.

Густафссон - в первую очередь отличный боксер. В первом бою против Джонса он уверенно провел 5 раундов и даже пошатнул уверенность болельщиков в победе Джона. Тем не менее, судьи отдали предпочтение Джонсу. За карьеру Александр одержал 18 побед и потерпел 4 поражения (3 решением судей и 1 техническим нокаутом). В мае 2017 Густафссон вырубил в первом раунде Гловера Тейшейра и одержал триумфальную победу в главном поединке вечера.

В первом сражении Джонс vs Густафссон каждый боец провел по 1 тейкдауну, однако, Джон нанес больше ударов - 137 против 114. С момента первого боя прошло уже 5 лет, поэтому будет интересно посмотреть на успехи обоих бойцов. Густафссон оправился после травм и рвется в бой, Джонс не тратил времени зря - оттачивал технику и ударные навыки. Поединок между Густафссоном и Джонсом обещает быть жестким и зрелищным. Мы все с нетерпением ждем 29 декабря и будем болеть за Джонсона!