Forecast for the UFC 231: Max Holloway vs. Brian Ortega

Forecast for the UFC 231: Max Holloway vs. Brian Ortega

8 December 2018 in Canada, in the arena Scotiabank Max Holloway will fight Brian Ortega to defend his title of the champion of UFC in the Featherweight weight class. The battle between these athletes must pass a further 226-om the tournament, but due to health problems max it was canceled.

Max Holloway:

  • nickname - Blessed;
  • country – USA;
  • weight – 66 kg;
  • age – 26 years;
  • height – 1.80 m;
  • arm span – 1.75 m.

Brian Ortega:

  • nickname – T-City;
  • country – USA;
  • weight – 66 kg;
  • age – 27 years;
  • height – 1.73 m;
  • arm span – 1.75 m.

The career of the

The first number of rating Brian Ortega in his account has 14 wins, 6 of them in a row he got to the UFC-tournaments. This undefeated MMA fighter, never losing in an octagonal cage. His career in the professional field began 8 years ago, and in 2014 signed a long-term contract with the UFC.

The champion of UFC in a Featherweight Max Holloway boasts 19-TEW victories in MMA. He goes into the octagon after a 12-episodes series victorious meetings. Fighter not fought the end of 2017, when for the second time in a row won the Brazilian josé Aldo in the third round. "T-City" is a 4-th line of the rating the UFC version.

Forecast

This will be the first title fight in which there will be present the names of Chad Mendes, Jose Aldo or Frankie Edgar. We are waiting for an intriguing fight between two young and very strong fighters: the owner of the gold belt in UFC Featherweight max Holloway and undefeated fighter of the mixed StIl Brian Ortega.

Despite his injuries , Max Holloway looks really good, the bookies give this athlete a better chance. At the moment the odds for bets have the following distribution:

  • to win Holloway – 1,77;
  • to win Ortega – 2,04.

Прогноз на бой UFC 231: Макс Холлоуэй VS Брайан Ортега

Прогноз на бой UFC 231: Макс Холлоуэй VS Брайан Ортега

8 декабря 2018 года в Канаде, на арене Scotiabank Макс Холлоуэй будет драться Брайаном Ортегой, чтобы защитить свой титул чемпиона UFC в полулегкой весовой категории. Бой между этими спортсменами должен быть пройти еще на 226-ом турнире, но из-за проблем со здоровьем Макса его отменили.

Макс Холлоуэй:

  • прозвище - Благословенный;
  • страна – США;
  • вес – 66 кг;
  • возраст – 26 лет;
  • рост – 1,80 м;
  • размах рук – 1,75 м.

Брайан Ортега:

  • прозвище – T-City;
  • страна – США;
  • вес – 66 кг;
  • возраст – 27 лет;
  • рост – 1,73 м;
  • размах рук – 1,75 м.

Карьера участников

Первый номер рейтинга Брайан Ортега на своем счету имеет 14 побед, из которых 6 подряд он получил на UFC-турнирах. Это непобежденный боец ММА, ни разу не проигрывающий в восьмиугольной клетке. Его карьера на профессиональном поле началась еще 8 лет назад, в 2014 году был подписан долгосрочный контракт с UFC.

Чемпион UFC в полулегком весе Макс Холлоуэй может похвастаться 19-тью победами в ММА. Он выходит в октагон после 12-тисерийной череды победоносных встреч. Боец не дрался с конца 2017 года, когда второй раз подряд победил бразильца Жозе Алдо в третьем раунде. «T-City» занимает 4-ую строку рейтинга версии UFC.

Прогноз

Это будет первый титульный бой, в котором не будут присутствовать имена Чеда Мендеса, Жозе Алдо или Фрэнки Эдгар. Нас ждет интригующая борьба двух молодых и очень сильных бойцов: обладателя золотого пояса UFC в полулегком весе Макса Холлоуэйа и непобежденного бойца смешанного стиля Брайана Ортега.

Несмотря на свои травмы Макс Холлоуэй выглядит очень хорошо, букмекеры дают этому спортсмену больше шансов. На данный момент коэффициенты по ставкам имеют такое распределение:

  • на победу Холлоуэйа – 1,77;
  • на победу Ортеги – 2,04.