Forecast for the UFC 230: Chris Weidman VS Luke Rokhold

Forecast for the UFC 230: Chris Weidman VS Luke Rokhold

UFC 230 - this is an interesting event in mixed martial arts, prepared by the Ultimate Fighting Championship. It will be held on November 3, 2018 at the indoor stadium Madisonsquaregarden in new York. The octagon will be two former Middleweight champion Luke Rokhold and Chris Weidman, which will determine the second contender.

Christopher James Weidman

  • country – USA;
  • age – 34 years old;
  • weight – 84 kg.
  • height – 1,88 m;
  • arm span – of 1.98 m.

Skyler Luke Rokhold

  • country – USA;
  • age – 33 years;
  • weight – 84 kg.
  • growth of 1.91 m;
  • arm span is 1.96 m.

Career soldiers

At the end of 2015 Luke Rokhold and Chris Weidman have met in the MMA cage. Then won Rokhold, knocking out Weidman in the 4th raynt and currently taking the UFC title. For Weidman it was the first defeat in his career, so the athlete is looking forward to the second meeting.

Luke Rocholl is a serious wrestler, originally from California. He trains at the American Kickboxing Academy and holds a black belt in Brazilian JIU-jitsu. In his career had 20 fights, 16 of them he won, and four were defeated. Your last fight in February of 2018 Luke lost to Yoel Romero.

Chris Wideman is also the last time not everything went smoothly in one's career: losing 3 of 4. In July 2017 Chris submicron defeated the Calvin Gastelum, but the previous 3 fights Weidman lost.

Forecast

Bookies give more chances Rochelle and take bets with odds:

  • the victory of Chris Weidman – 1,61;
  • to win Luke Rokhold – 2,4;
  • on the draw – 70.

Прогноз на бой UFC 230: Крис Уайдман VS Люк Рокхолд

Прогноз на бой UFC 230: Крис Уайдман VS Люк Рокхолд

UFC 230 - это интереснейшее мероприятие по смешанным боевым искусствам, подготовленное Ultimate-Fighting-Championship. Оно состоится 3 ноября 2018 года на крытом стадионе МэдисонСкверГарден в Нью-Йорке. В октагон выйдут два экс-чемпиона в среднем весе Люк Рокхолд и Крис Уайдман, которые определят второго претендента.

Кристофер Джеймс Вайдман

  • страна – США;
  • возраст – 34 года;
  • вес – 84 кг;
  • рост – 1,88 м;
  • размах рук – 1,98 м.

Люк Скайлер Рокхолд

  • страна – США;
  • возраст – 33 года;
  • вес – 84 кг;
  • рост – 1,91 м;
  • размах рук – 1,96 м.

Карьера бойцов

В конце 2015 года Люк Рокхолд и Крис Уайдман уже встречались в клетке ММА. Тогда победу одержал Рокхолд, нокаутировав Уайдмана в 4-ом райнте и забрав себе титул UFC. Для Уайдмана это поражение стало первым в карьере, поэтому спортсмен с нетерпением ждет второй встречи.

Люк Рокхолл - серьезный борец, родом из Калифорнии. Он тренируется в Американской Академии Кикбоксинга и владеет черным поясом в бразильском джиу-джитсу. В его карьере было 20 боев, из них 16 он выиграл, а в четырех потерпел поражение.  Свой крайний бой в феврале 2018 года Люк проиграл  Йоэлю Ромеро.

У Криса Уайдмана тоже последнее время не все гладко в спортивной карьере: 3 проигрыша из 4. В июле 2017 года Крис сабмишном победил Келвина Гастелума, но предыдущих 3 боя Уайдман проиграл.  

Прогноз

Букмекеры больше шансов дают Рокхоллу и принимают ставки с коэффициентами:

  • на победу Криса Уайдмана – 1,61;
  • на победу Люка Рокхолда – 2,4;
  • на ничью – 70.