Forecast for the UFC 230: David Branch vs. Ronaldo Souza

Forecast for the UFC 230: David Branch vs. Ronaldo Souza

The UFC Middleweight has a lot to offer fighters. 3 November 2018 at Madison Square garden we may witness a huge collision of two fighters for a tasty piece of cake: David Branch will fight with Ronaldo Souza.

David Branch:

  • country – USA;
  • age – 36 years;
  • weight – 84 kg.
  • height – 1.85 m;
  • arm span is 2.01 m.

Ronaldo Souza:

  • nickname Jacare alligator;
  • country – Brazil;
  • age – 38 years;
  • weight – 84 kg.
  • height – 1.85 m;
  • arm span – 1.83 m.

Career fighters

Brazilian athlete Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza is a black belt in BJJ and judo. His career in MMA began in 2003, and since then he has spent 32 of the fight, 25 of which were won and 6 lost.

This year, alligator managed to participate in two meetings: in January, he got into a fight with American Derek Brunson, who was knocked out, and the last fight with Calvin Gastelum he lost. But despite all the injuries and not very successful fights, "Jacare" is one of the most proven fighters in the Middleweight division.

David Branch will come in the octagon after the victorious battle at UFC Fight Night-128 (Thiago Santos). Until September 2017, he had a chain of 11 consecutive victories, which was interrupted by a meeting with Luke Rokhold. He handled that very well, but at the end of the second round was hit by a series of serious blows. Just behind David 26 fights with 22 wins (7 of them were with the delivery of the opponent) and only 4 defeats.

Forecast

Upcoming bOh will allow punters to enjoy not only the stunning ground game and the various attempts of filing, and make good money. Most bookmakers predict victory David Branch and therefore offer the appropriate coefficients:

  • victory Brunch – 2,95;
  • win Souza – 1,43;
  • draw – 70.

Прогноз на бой UFC 230: Дэвид Бранч VS Роналдо Соуза

Прогноз на бой UFC 230: Дэвид Бранч VS Роналдо Соуза

В UFC в среднем весе есть много потрясающих бойцов. 3 ноября 2018 года на Мэдисон-Сквер-Гарден мы можем стать свидетелями огромного столкновения двух бойцов за лакомый кусок пирога: Дэвид Бранч будет драться с Роналдо Соузой.

Дэвид Бранч:

  • страна – США;
  • возраст – 36 лет;
  • вес – 84 кг;
  • рост – 1,85 м;
  • размах рук – 2,01 м.

Роналдо Соуза:

  • прозвище – Jacare - Аллигатор;
  • страна – Бразилия;
  • возраст – 38 лет;
  • вес – 84 кг;
  • рост – 1,85 м;
  • размах рук – 1,83 м.

Карьера борцов

Бразильский спортсмен Роналдо «Жакаре» Соуза имеет черный пояс по БЖЖ и дзюдо. Его карьера в ММА началась в 2003 году, и с тех пор он провел 32 боя, в 25-ти из которых одержал победу, а 6 – закончились поражением.

В этом году «Аллигатор» успел поучаствовать в двух встречах: в январе он подрался с американцем Дереком Брансоном, которого отправил в нокаут, а последний бой с Келвином Гастелумом он проиграл. Но, несмотря на все травмы и не сильно успешные бои, «Жакаре» остается одним из самых хорошо зарекомендовавших себя бойцов в среднем весе.

Дэвид Бранч выйдет в октагон после победоносного боя на UFC Fight Night-128 (с Тиаго Сантосом). До сентября 2017 у него была целая цепочка из 11 последовательных побед, которые прервались встречей с Люком Рокхолдом. Он отлично держался, но в самом конце второго раунда попал под серию серьезных ударов. Всего за плечами Дэвида 26 боев, из которых 22 победы (7 из них были со сдачей соперника) и только 4 поражения.

Прогноз

Предстоящий бой позволит беттерам насладиться не только потрясающей наземной игрой и различными попытками подачи, но и неплохо заработать. Большинство букмекерских контор прогнозируют победу Дэвиду Бранчу и поэтому предлагают соответствующие коэффициенты:

  • победа Бранча – 2,95;
  • победа Соуза – 1,43;
  • ничья – 70.