The forecast for fight UFC 23: Christiane Justino VS Amanda Nunes

The forecast for fight UFC 23: Christiane Justino VS Amanda Nunes

December 29, in anticipation of the new 2019, in Las Vegas will be 232nd tournament UFC, which will host the battle between the two current Champions from Brazil: Christiane Justino and Amanda Nunes. Be the first to defend his title at Featherweight before the owner of the belt in the Bantamweight division.

Christiane Justino:

  • nickname – Cyborg;
  • country – Brazil;
  • age – 33 years;
  • weight – 66 kg;
  • growth of 1.73 m.

Amanda Nunes:

  • the nickname of the Lioness;
  • country – Brazil;
  • age – 30 years;
  • weight – 61 kg;
  • height – 1.70 cm.

Quarry opponents

Christiane Cyborg Justino owns the black belt in Brazilian JIU-jitsu and Thai Boxing. She spent a total of 22 fights, 20 of which ended with her victory and only 1 meeting she lost. It happened back in 2005 at SF - Showfight 2, when they fight Erica PAES ended in victory for the latter via Submission (knee lever).

Nunes is in the period of 7 consecutive wins. Her last loss took place in September 2014 in a battle with the American cat Zingano. Its present title, the athlete received in the summer of 2016 and has already defended it three times. Amanda only had 18 fights, 14 of which ended in her favor, and 4 defeat.

Forecast

Spectators love to watch Christiane Justino is quite a large unit with spectacular force and a serious engagement in the rack. She fights aggressively and as though has some animal instincts. Will see what the December fight, because at stake is a weighty title.

Bookmakers predictthat the title Featherweight champion will stay with his master, with a probability of 57 to 43%.

Прогноз на бой UFC 23: Кристиана Жустино VS Аманда Нуньеш

Прогноз на бой UFC 23: Кристиана Жустино VS Аманда Нуньеш

29 декабря, в преддверии нового 2019 года, в американском Лас-Вегасе пройдет 232-ой турнир UFC, на котором будет проходить бой между двумя действующими чемпионками из Бразилии: Кристианой Жустино и Амандой Нуньеш. Первая будет защищать свой титул в полулегком весе перед обладательницей пояса в легчайшем дивизионе.

Кристиана Жустино:

  • прозвище – Киборг;
  • страна – Бразилия;
  • возраст – 33 года;
  • вес – 66 кг;
  • рост – 1,73 м.

Аманда Нуньеш:

  • прозвище – Львица;
  • страна – Бразилия;
  • возраст – 30 года;
  • вес – 61 кг;
  • рост – 1,70 м.

Карьера соперниц

Кристиана Киборг Жустино владеет черным поясом по бразильскому джиу-джитсу и по тайскому боксу. Она провела в общей сложности 22 боя, среди которых 20 закончились ее победой и только в 1 встрече она проиграла. Это произошло в далеком 2005 году на SF - Showfight 2, когда бой Кристианы с Эрикой Паес закончился победой последней через «Submission» (рычага коленом).

Нуньеш находится в полосе из 7 последовательных побед. Ее последний проигрыш состоялся в сентябре 2014 года в бою с американкой Кэт Зингано. Свой нынешний титул спортсменка получила летом 2016 года и уже трижды его защищала. Всего Аманда провела 18 боев, 14 из которых закончились в ее пользу, а 4 – поражением.

Прогноз

Зрители очень любят наблюдать за Кристианой Жустино – это достаточно крупный боец, имеющий зрелищную силу и серьезное взаимодействие в стойке. Она дерется агрессивно и, как будто обладает какими-то звериными инстинктами. Посмотрим, каким будет декабрьский поединок, ведь на кону стоит весомый титул.

Букмекеры прогнозируют, что титул чемпиона в полулегком весе останется у своего хозяина, с вероятностью 57 на 43%.