The forecast for fight of Bellator 224: ed Ruth vs Kiichi of Kanemoto

The forecast for fight of Bellator 224: ed Ruth vs Kiichi of Kanemoto

    Main card Bellator 224 includes four fights. Central of them is a title fight Budd and ruby for the belt in the Featherweight weight category among women. But the fight Ruta and Kunimoto will attract fans of Welterweight. If the forces of the Japanese to cope with the American? After all, the largest bookmakers local athlete is considered the main applicant for a victory. Let's find out right now.

    Where and when?

    The tournament will be held the twelfth of July in the U.S. state of Oklahoma, in the arena, Winstar World Casino, located in the city of Thackerville. If you prefer to watch MMA fighting broadcast live, do not forget that by the time the bout of the main card of Bellator 224 will begin about three hours Saturday night, the thirteenth of June.

    Ed Ruth vs Kiichi of Kanemoto: comparison of rivals

    Twenty-eight year old Edward Lee Ruth , nicknamed "Easy" (also known as "Dead") first appeared in the octagon in a professional tournament in 2016. Since that time the American has played seven matches and won six matches (five knockouts, one decision). Inferior to Ruth only once. In his last to date match ed's caught in a rear naked choke Neiman Gracie. It happened in December last year.

    It is noteworthy that his entire professional career , Ruth has been in Bellator. And it is possible that, in the case of multiple wins in a row, he will get the opportunity to fight for the title.

    Thirty-eight of Chichi of Kanemoto stands in a cage in 2006. On account of experienced Japanese veteran of twenty-nine battles. However, he has only nineteen wins (two knockouts, nine Sabinov, seven decisions and disqualification). In addition, seven lesions (knock-out, two back, four decisions) on account of Kiichi two draw.

    <p>for a Long time of Kanemoto were at home. Then he moved to the States and spent five fights in the UFC. After that, an experienced fighter again went to Japan to spend two fights under the flags RIZIN. And now he's back in the States, ready to make his debut in Bellator.

    Ed Ruth vs Kiichi of Kanemoto: forecast for battle

    Hardly for someone will be a surprise the fact that the Japanese have simply decided to earn money in the twilight of his, in General, a good career. He is too lost in speed in recent years. Our forecast – a confident victory over a young and rolling Ruta. After all, American Victoria, this is a chance to restart his career and soon to compete for the title fight. In the case of W losing to him is hardly something shines in Bellator. At least generally to the card of upcoming events.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

Прогноз на бой Bellator 224: Эд Рут vs Киичи Канимото

Прогноз на бой Bellator 224: Эд Рут vs Киичи Канимото

    Основной кард Bellator 224 включает в себя четыре боя. Центральный из них – это титульная схватка Бадд и Рубин за пояс в полулегкой весовой категории среди женщин. А вот поединок Рута и Канимото привлечет фанатов полусреднего веса. По силам ли японцу справиться с американцем? Ведь крупнейшие букмекеры именно местного спортсмена считают главным претендентом на победу. Давайте выясним прямо сейчас.

    Где и когда?

    Турнир пройдет двенадцатого июля в американском штате Оклахома, на арене Winstar World Casino, расположенной в город Такервилль. Если вы предпочитаете смотреть бои ММА в прямой трансляции, то не забывайте, что по московскому времени схватки основного карда Bellator 224 начнутся около трех часов ночи субботы, тринадцатого июня.

    Эд Рут vs Киичи Канимото: сравнение соперников

    Двадцативосьмилетний Эдвард Ли Рут по прозвищу «Easy» (так же он известен, как «Dead») впервые появился в октагоне на профессиональном турнире в 2016 году. С того времени американец провел семь поединков и одержал шесть уверенных побед (пять нокаутов, одно решение). Уступал Рут лишь однажды. В последнем его на данный момент поединке Эда поймал на удушающий Нейман Грейси. Случилось это в декабре прошлого года.

    Примечательно, что всю свою профессиональную карьеру Рут провел в Bellator. И вполне возможно, что, в случае нескольких побед кряду, он получит возможность сразиться за титул.

    Тридцативосьмилетний Киичи Канимото выступает в клетке с 2006 года. На счету опытного японского ветерана двадцать девять сражений. Правда, в его активе только девятнадцать побед (два нокаута, девять сабмишнов, семь решений и дисквалификация соперника). Помимо семи поражений (нокаут, две сдачи, четыре решения) на счету Киичи два ничейных результата.

    Долгое время Канимото выступал у себя на родине. Затем он перебрался в Штаты и провел пять поединков в UFC. После этого опытный боец вновь отправился в Японию, чтобы провести две схватки под флагами RIZIN. А теперь он вновь в Штатах, готовиться дебютировать в Беллатор.

    Эд Рут против Киичи Канимото: прогноз на бой

    Вряд ли для кого-то станет сюрпризом тот факт, что японец уже просто решил заработать денег на закате своей, в целом, неплохой карьеры. Слишком уж он потерял в скорости за последние годы. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа более молодого и подвижного Рута. Ведь для американца эта виктория является шансом перезагрузить карьеру и вскоре побороться за титульный бой. В случае ж проигрыша ему вряд ли что-то светит в Bellator. По крайней мере, в основном карде ближайших турниров.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.