Forecast for the Primus Bellator 216: Paige vs Daley

Forecast for the Primus Bellator 216: Paige vs Daley

    On February 16 Annexure, Connecticut will host the tournament Bellator 216. The main fight will be a British Derby: Michael page vs Paul Daley. The winner of that match will fight in the semifinals of the Grand Prix with Douglas Lima. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Paige vs Daley.

    Analysis of the battle page vs Daley.

    Michael "venom" page – undefeated British prospect. Performs under the auspices of Bellator for 4 years. His last game played after a lengthy break associated with post-injury recovery. Michael won a technical knockout of David Rickels. Note that almost all fights in the organization Paige finished ahead of schedule.

    The floor of the Daley 35 years, he is also a representative of England. His career in MMA started much earlier. There was a time when he played in the UFC. But there the path was short-lived, and in 2015 he joined Bellator. Lost only the strongest. Last fight knocked out Lorenz Larkin and lost a decision to Jon Fitch.

    Who will win the match Paige vs Daley?

    Favorite of the match is considered to be Michael Paige. The factor on its victory is in the area of 1.4. To win Paul Daley, the Russian bookies give the coefficient from 3 to 4.

    Why is Michael such a clear favorite? First, he is not never lost, and Paul in the asset as much as 16 lesions. Secondly, the style of the page is a unique phenomenon in the martial arts. So bright and talented fighters in Bellator, definitely not. Each performance is a combination of talent and improvisation.

    But now, let's consider what is dangerous Paul Daley? He has vast experience in MMA. Of course, Paul's got better opposition, and that is what is so lacking Michael. Paul Daley is a very tough fighter, most of the victories he won by knockouts. Floor bright drummer and lost only to opponents who are superior in fighting.

    Michael is superior to rival in growth, the scale of the hands and feet. Paige knows how to use these advantages. Plus, venom is just tremendous timing, speed, and footwork. Despite little experience in MMA, he has great achievements in kickboxing. So favorite in the rack, in our opinion, is considered to be Paige. It is unlikely that the fight will take place in the pit, as the soldiers would not conduct the takedown.

    We predicted the victory of Michael page, as it had a more upscale and versatile fighter.

Прогноз на главный бой Bellator 216: Пейдж vs Дейли

Прогноз на главный бой Bellator 216: Пейдж vs Дейли

    16 февраля в Аннаксвиле, штат Коннектикут пройдет турнир Bellator 216. Главным поединком станет британское дерби: Майкл Пейдж против Пола Дейли. Победитель встречи будет драться в полуфинале гран-при с Дугласом Лимой. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Пейдж vs Дейли.

    Анализ боя Пейдж vs Дейли.

    Майкл «Веном» Пейдж – непобежденный британский проспект. Выступает под эгидой Беллатора уже 4 года. Свой последний поединок провел после длительного перерыва, связанного с восстановлением после травмы. Майкл победил техническим нокаутом Дэвида Рикелса. Отметим, что практически все поединки в организации Пейдж завершил досрочно.

    Полу Дейли 35 лет, он также представитель Англии. Его карьера в ММА началась значительно раньше. Был период, когда Пол выступал в UFC. Но там его путь был недолгим, и уже с 2015 он перешел в Беллатор. Проигрывал только сильнейшим. В последних поединках нокаутировал Лоренца Ларкина и уступил решением Джону Фитчу.

    Кто одержит победу в поединке Пейдж vs Дейли?

    Фаворитом поединка считается Майкл Пейдж. Коэффициент на его победу находится в районе 1,4. На победу Пола Дейли российские букмекеры дают коэффициент от 3 до 4.

    Почему Майкл такой явный фаворит? Во-первых, он не ни разу не проигрывал, а у Пола в активе целых 16 поражений. Во-вторых, стиль Пейджа — это уникальное явление в единоборствах. Настолько ярких и талантливых бойцов в Беллаторе точно нет. Каждое его выступление – это совокупность таланта и импровизации.

    Но теперь разберем, чем же опасен Пол Дейли? У него есть огромный  опыт выступлений в ММА. Конечно же, у Пола лучше оппозиция, и это то, чего так не хватает Майклу. Пол Дейли очень жесткий боец, большинство побед он одержал нокаутами. Пол яркий ударник и проигрывал только тем оппонентам, кто превосходит его по части борьбы.

    Майкл превосходит соперника в росте, размахе рук и ног. Пейдж умеет пользоваться этими преимуществами. К тому же, у «Венома» просто колоссальный тайминг, скорость, и футворк. Несмотря на небольшой опыт в ММА, он имеет огромные достижения в кикбоксе. Так что фаворитом в стойке, на наш взгляд, считается Пейдж. Маловероятно, что бой будет проходить в партере, так как бойцы не будут проводить тейкдауны.

    Мы прогнозируем победу Майкла Пейджа, так как считаем его более высококлассным и разносторонним бойцом.