The forecast for fight of Bellator 215: Kharitonov, Mitrion

The forecast for fight of Bellator 215: Kharitonov, Mitrion

    15 February in the United States will be held tournament on the mixed martial arts Bellator 215. The main fight of the evening will be a match against Sergei Kharitonov and Matt Mitrione. Bookmakers take bets on the winner, so the editors Online-bookmakers.ru made a prediction for the fight: Kharitonov, Mitrion.

    Analysis of the fight Kharitonov – Mitrion.

    Sergei Kharitonov is a true veteran of mixed martial arts. Sergey is very diverse fighter, which effectively acts as a rack, and in orchestra seats. The last defeat the Russians suffered in the battle against Xavi Yale in 2016. Since then, Sergey goes on a winning streak and the majority of duels ended ahead of schedule. Solution only defeated Joey Beltran. The rest did not last longer with Kharitonov in the first round.

    Matt Mitrion is not able to compete for the championship belt. Lost in the semi-finals to Ryan Bader. But overall the statistics of the American organization Bellator is very good. He played 5 matches and only one lost. In most cases, Matt won by knockout. The last victory of Mitrione over Roy Nelson took place in the quarterfinals of the Grand Prix of heavyweights.

    The chances of fighters winning the fight Kharitonov – Mitrion.

    Favorite fight is Sergei Kharitonov. The coefficient on his victory ranges from 1.6 to 1.8. To win Matt Mitrione sportsbooks give of 2.2 – 2.3.

    Start with the fact that the chances of success are high for both fighters. In the dimensions of Sergei is not inferior to his opponent. They are almost the same height. But in the span Matt has a comfortable advantage. Mitrion good moves in the octagon, and used to act from a distance. There are suspicions that it can deliver Kharitonov a lot of problems. Also Mitrion has a knockout blow and end the battle with just one hit.

    Sergei highest level of Boxing skills. He's not as mobile as Matt, but it is very well adhered to the plan for fight. That is the level of his fighting mindset is very high. Work combinations and technicality - this is its advantage. Sergey more versatile fighter. Many times he defeated pain and suffocating receptions. But most likely, this time the fighters will work in the rack, so it evens out.

    The forecast for fight Kharitonov – Mitrion.

    We assume that the match will not complete the distance. Too heavy blows at the fighters, and Matt sooner or later gets in a fight in which "either he or his". And if you choose the winner, give preference to Sergey haritonovu. It is more cold-blooded and balanced. Our bet on the fight: early end of the match.

Прогноз на бой Bellator 215: Харитонов – Митрион

Прогноз на бой Bellator 215: Харитонов – Митрион

    15 февраля в Соединенных Штатах пройдет турнир по смешанным боевым искусствам Bellator 215. Главным боем вечера станет поединок Сергея Харитонова и Мэтта Митриона. Букмекерские конторы принимают ставки на победителя, поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru составила прогноз на бой: Харитонов – Митрион.

    Анализ боя Харитонов – Митрион.

    Сергей Харитонов настоящий ветеран смешанных единоборств. Сергей очень разнообразный боец, который эффективно действует как в стойке, так и в партере. Последнее поражение россиянин потерпел в бою против Хави Айяле в 2016 году. С тех пор Сергей идет на победной серии и большинство поединков закончил досрочно. Решением одолел только Джоуи Бельтрана. Остальные же не продержались с Харитоновым дольше первого раунда.

    Мэтт Митрион не смог побороться за чемпионский пояс. Проиграл на стадии полуфинала Райану Бейдеру. А в целом статистика американца в организации Bellator очень хорошая. Он провел 5 поединков и лишь в одном уступил. В большинстве случаев Мэтт побеждал нокаутом. Последняя победа Митриона над Роем Нельсоном состоялась в четвертьфинале Гран-при тяжеловесов.

    Шансы бойцов на победу в поединке Харитонов – Митрион.

    Фаворитом боя считается Сергей Харитонов. Коэффициент на его победу колеблется от 1,6 до 1,8. На победу Мэтта Митриона букмекеры дают 2,2 – 2,3.

    Начнем с того что шансы на успех высокие у обоих бойцов. В габаритах Сергей не уступает своему сопернику. Они практически одного роста. Но в размахе рук у Мэтта есть комфортное преимущество. Митрион хорошо двигается в октагоне и привык действовать с дальней дистанции. Есть подозрения, что он может доставить Харитонову множество проблем. Также Митрион обладает нокаутирующим ударом, и закончить бой может всего одним попаданием.

    У Сергея высочайший уровень боксерских навыков. Он не такой мобильный, как Мэтт, но очень хорошо соблюдает план на бой. То есть уровень его бойцовского мышления очень высок. Работа комбинациями и техничность - это его преимущество. Сергей более разносторонний боец. Он много раз побеждал болевыми и удушающими приемами. Но скорее всего, в этот раз бойцы будут работать в стойке, поэтому шансы уравниваются.

    Прогноз на бой Харитонов – Митрион.

    Мы предполагаем, что поединок не пройдет полную дистанцию. Слишком тяжелые удары у бойцов, а Мэтт рано или поздно ввяжется в драку, в которой «либо он, либо его». А если выбирать победителя, отдаем предпочтение Сергею Харитонову. Он более хладнокровен и сбалансирован. Наша ставка на бой: досрочное завершение поединка.