Forecast for a 241 UFC fight: Daniel Cormier vs. Stipe Miocic 18 Aug 2019

Forecast for a 241 UFC fight: Daniel Cormier vs. Stipe Miocic 18 Aug 2019

A key battle of the next event in August he will become the UFC fight Daniel Cormier and Stipe Miocici. Whether an experienced veteran to defend the belt in the heavyweight division for the second time in a row. Or his compatriot will be able to select the title from Cormier? The outcome of the rematch? Official Russian bookies give a slight edge to Daniel. But, judging by their quotes, and Stipe chances of success are good. So what result to expect from the title fight? Find out right now!

Where and when?

The confrontation of two eminent representatives of heavy weight, as well as other UFC bouts 241, will take place late in the evening of 17 August on the territory of the arena called the Honda Center. It is located in the American town of Anaheim, in California, forty-five kilometers away from Los Angeles. Fans of live broadcasts recall differences in time zones. Moscow time, the fights of the main card should wait for closer to Sunday morning, the eighteenth of August, after about 4:00.

Daniel Cormier vs. Stipe Miocic: comparison of rivals

Forty years Daniel Cormier came to mixed martial arts as a professional fighter ten years ago. During this time, he stepped into the octagon twenty-four times. And left him with a triumph after twenty-two fights. The assets of the American eight knockouts and seven wins after change of opponents and the decisions of the judges. Another fight of the athlete, nicknamed the "DC" was recognized invalid. It knocked out Jon Jones in a rematch, which was disqualified because of the failure of the doping test, which allowed Daniel to keep the champion title UFC in light heavyweight category. Thus, Cormier conceded only once. All the same Jones, when in their first fight "Bones" in January 2015 was stronger than the judges.

For most of his career Cormiertrong> spent in the UFC where he came from Strikeforce in April 2013 with a record of 11-0. That is, in the promotion Dana white is an experienced fighter fought twelve times and won eleven bouts.

Stipe Miocic, which is the nineteenth of August will mark thirty-seven, quite a bit inferior to his future opponent on the number of matches. The representative of the team Strong Style Fight Team stands in the octagon since 2010, and spent in it twenty-one fight. Eighteen of them ended successfully for the American – thirteen knockouts, submission wrestling and four positive judgement. Lost it three times. In September 2012, the Stipe was knocked out by Stefan Struve. In December 2014 unanimous decision he lost to Junior DOS Santos. And in his last at the moment, the opposition in July last year at UFC 226 Miocic lost the title in the fight with Cormier. All year, Stipe trained and were not in the octagon in anticipation of the rematch.

It should be noted that former champion who is now a contender for the belt, the contract with the UFC in 2011. And he is the only athlete in the history of the promotion, which three times in a row to defend the title in heavy weight category.

Daniel Cormier and Stipe Miocic: forecast for battle

After "DC" took the belt from his future rival, he once said about wanting to hold a rematch. Miocic almost thirteen centimeters superior to Cormier in growth. Due to the wider arm span and excellent ability to carry out the accented blows at a furious pace, Stipe feels fine in the rack. And in the struggle it does not look so bad. But still we offer to bet on a victory for Cormier. Daniel scored an excellent shape and feel very confident, despite his impressive age. Also with great probability the fight will last all five rounds. The outcome may decide the sunit one powerful blow.

Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Дэниель Кормье vs Стипе Миочич 18 августа 2019

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Дэниель Кормье vs Стипе Миочич 18 августа 2019

    Ключевым боем очередного августовского ивента он UFC станет схватка Дэниеля Кормье и Стипе Миочича. Удастся ли опытному ветерану защитить пояс в тяжелом весе второй раз подряд. Или же его соотечественник сумеет отобрать титул у Кормье? Чем завершится матч-реванш? Официальные русские букмекеры небольшой перевес отдают Дэниэлю. Но, судя по их котировкам, и у Стипе шансы на успех имеются неплохие. Так какого же результата ждать от титульного боя? Узнайте прямо сейчас!

    Где и когда?

    Противостояние двух именитых представителей тяжелого веса, как и другие поединки UFC 241, состоятся поздним вечером 17 августа на территории арены под названием Honda Center. Она расположена в американском городке Анахайм, в Калифорнии, в сорока пяти километрах от Лос-Анджелеса. Любителям прямых трансляций напоминаем о разниц в часовых поясах. По московскому времени поединки основного карда следует ждать ближе к утру воскресенья, восемнадцатого августа, приблизительно после 4:00.

    Дэниель Кормье vs Стипе Миочич: сравнение соперников

    Сорокалетний Дэниель Кормье пришел в смешанные единоборства в качестве профессионального бойца десять лет назад. За это время он выходил в октагон двадцать четыре раза. И покидал его с триумфом после двадцати двух поединков. В активе американца восемь нокаутов, а также по семь побед после сдач соперников и решения судей. Еще один бой спортсмена по прозвищу «DC» был признан несостоявшимся. Его нокаутировал Джон Джонс в матче-реванше, которого дисквалифицировали из-за провала допинг-теста, что позволило Дэниелю сохранить чемпионский титул UFC в полутяжелой весовой категории. Таким образом, Кормье уступал всего лишь раз. Все тому же Джонсу, когда в первой их схватке «Bones» в январе 2015 года оказался сильнее по мнению судей.

    Большую часть своей карьеры Кормье провел в UFC, куда он пришел из Strikeforce в апреле 2013 года с рекордом 11-0. То есть, в промоушене Даны Уайта опытный боец дрался двенадцать раз и побеждал в одиннадцати схватках.

    Стипе Миочич, которому девятнадцатого августа исполнится тридцать семь, совсем немного уступает своему будущему противнику по количеству проведенных поединков. Представитель команды Strong Style Fight Team выступает в октагоне с 2010 года и провел в нем двадцать одну схватку. Восемнадцать из них завершились для американца удачно – тринадцать нокаутов, сабмишн и четыре положительных судейских решения. Проигрывал он трижды. В сентябре 2012-го Стипе был нокаутирован Стефаном Стрюве. В декабре 2014 единогласным решением судей он уступил Жуниору дос Сантосу. А в последнем своем на данный момент противостоянии в июле прошлого года на UFC 226 Миочич утратил чемпионский титул как раз в схватке с Кормье. Весь год Стипе тренировался и не выходил в восьмиугольник в ожидании реванша.

    Стоит отметить, что бывший чемпион, который теперь является претендентом на пояс, связан контрактом с UFC с 2011 года. И он является единственным спортсменом в истории промоушена, которому трижды кряду защитить титул в тяжелой весовой категории.

    Дэниель Кормье и Стипе Миочич: прогноз на бой

    После того как «DC» отобрал пояс у своего будущего соперника, тот сразу заявил о желании провести матч-реванш. Миочич почти на тринадцать сантиметров превосходит Кормье в росте. За счет более широкого размаха рук и отличного умения проводить акцентированные удары в бешеном темпе, Стипе прекрасно чувствует себя в стойке. Да и в борьбе он выглядит не так уж плохо. Но все же мы предлагаем делать ставки на победу Кормье. Дэниель набрал отличную форму и чувствует себя очень уверенно, несмотря на внушительный возраст. Также с огромной вероятностью поединок не продлится все пять раундов. Его исход может решить всего один мощный удар.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.