Next fight Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov?

Next fight Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov?

The hype around the main fight in the tournament UFC 229 has not settled yet, but many wonder: when will the next fight Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov? Want Notorious to avenge the defeat, and will the eagle call?

October 7, immediately after the Fight Night McGregor published in Twitter message in which he expressed his desire to take revenge: "It was a good fight. I look forward to the next one." Conor wants to get even with Habib in the first place for the actions of the members of his team who attacked McGregor in the octagon after the completion of the match. Conor promised to return as the terminator: "I'll be back".

Staff the UFC has stated its readiness to consider the possibility of fighting in the future, however, the situation is compounded by the fact that Habib may be denied a visa to enter the US, so the next match will be held outside of America. It is also worth noting the actions of both fighters after the incident: Nurmagomedov has publicly apologized for his behavior, and McGregor did not press charges against three members of the team to Habib, so they were released from custody.

Victory Nurmagomedov has brought great losses to the Russian bookmakers.

According to official statistics, about 80% of bids were made on the victory of Habib Nurmagomedov, so the bookmakers count serious losses. The average coefficient on the outcome of the battle in favor of Habib amounted to 1.50, and an early victory of the eagle - 2.00. If a rematch does take place, bookmakers will review the wagering requirements to protect themselves from financial losses.

Следующий бой Конор Макгрегор vs Хабиб Нурмагомедов?

Следующий бой Конор Макгрегор vs Хабиб Нурмагомедов?

Шумиха вокруг главного боя в рамках турнира UFC 229 еще не улеглась, но уже многие задаются вопросом: когда состоится следующий бой Конор Макгрегор vs Хабиб Нурмагомедов? Захочет ли Notorious отомстить за поражение, и примет ли Орел вызов?

7 октября сразу после окончания Fight Night Макгрегор опубликовал в Twitter сообщение, в котором выразил свое желание взять реванш: "Это был хороший бой. Я с нетерпением жду следующего". Конор хочет поквитаться с Хабибом в первую очередь за действия членов его команды, которые напали на Макгрегора в октагоне уже после завершения поединка. Конор пообещал вернуться, прямо как терминатор: "I'll be back".

Сотрудники UFC заявили о готовности рассмотреть возможность проведения боя в будущем, однако, ситуация усугубляется тем, что Хабибу могут отказать в получении визы на въезд в США, поэтому следующий поединок будет проведен за пределами Америки. Также стоит отметить действия обоих бойцов после инцидента: Нурмагомедов публично извинился за свое поведение, а Макгрегор не стал предъявлять обвинения в отношении троих сотрудников команды Хабиба, поэтому их освободили из-под ареста.

Победа Нурмагомедова принесла большие убытки российским букмекерам.

Согласно официальной статистике, около 80% ставок было сделано на победу Хабиба Нурмагомедова, поэтому букмекерские конторы подсчитывают серьезные убытки. Средний коэффициент на исход боя в пользу Хабиба составил 1.50, а на досрочную победу Орла - 2.00. Если реванш все-таки состоится, букмекеры пересмотрят условия ставок чтобы обезопасить себя от финансовых потерь.