Fan of Habib Nurmagomedov scored 37.5 million.

Fan of Habib Nurmagomedov scored 37.5 million.

Fan of Habib Nurmagomedov, who has put on victory of the Russian fighter in the main event of UFC 229, hit the jackpot 37.5 million rubles! An unexpected outcome of the fight of the century for MMA brought great losses of the Russian bookmakers.

The winning bid in the amount of 25 million rubles was done in the office under Fonbet ratio 1.50, so the company has to pay to lucky a relatively large amount is 37.5 million. Another fan of Habib from Makhachkala has put 2.8 million rubles in Bq League Betting to win of an eagle with a factor of 1.52 and won 4,256 million!

The fight between Nurmagomedov and McGregor was held on October 7 in Las Vegas. Habib won an early victory in the fourth round by TKO. Conor said about his desire to take revenge, therefore, bookmakers have started taking bets on the time of the next battle: beta that the game will take place this year are accepted by a factor of 7.00 in the next year and 2.7. A clear favorite fight-revenge is considered Nurmagomedov: rates on its victory are accepted with factor 1.25 and McGregor 4!

Фанат Хабиба Нурмагомедова сорвал куш 37,5 миллионов

Фанат Хабиба Нурмагомедова сорвал куш 37,5 миллионов

Фанат Хабиба Нурмагомедова, который поставил на победу российского бойца в главном поединке UFC 229, сорвал куш 37,5 миллионов рублей! Неожиданный финал боя столетия по MMA принес большие убытки российским букмекерским конторам.

Выигрышная ставка в размере 25 миллионов рублей была сделана в конторе Фонбет под коэффициент 1.50, поэтому компания должна выплатить счастливчику довольно крупную сумму - 37,5 миллионов. Другой поклонник Хабиба из Махачкалы поставил 2,8 миллиона рублей в БК Лига Ставок на победу Орла с коэффициентом 1,52 и выиграл 4,256 миллионов!

Бой между Нурмагомедовым и Макгрегором состоялся 7 октября в Лас-Вегасе. Хабиб одержал досрочную победу в четвертом раунде техническим нокаутом. Конор заявил о своем желании взять реванш, поэтому букмекерские конторы уже начали принимать ставки на время проведения следующего боя: беты на то, что поединок пройдет в этом году принимаются с коэффициентом 7,00, в следующем году - 2,7. Однозначным фаворитом боя-реванша считается Нурмагомедов: ставки на его победу принимаются с коэффициентом 1,25, а на Макгрегора 4!