Fight after fight Nurmagomedov and McGregor?

Fight after fight Nurmagomedov and McGregor?

The match between Habib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor, which took place on 7 October as part of the UFC 229, ended in a fightthat went beyond the octagon. Russian proverb "After the Eulogy" in this case didn't work.

Having finished the fight by TKO, Habib jumped out of the octagon, ran straight into the crowd and started a fight with a sparring partner Irishman Denis Dillon. While the guards tried to pull Habib from Dennis, team members Nurmagomedov attacked Connor and started beating him.

When the fight ended, McGregor was taken to the locker room, and Habib is left in the octagon and asked the head of the UFC Dana's p. E. white his well-deserved belt, Curling:

"I am calm! I respect his opponents, but it was the last straw. Bring it in the zone! Give me my belt, and I'll go. Put me in jail if I did something illegal! But the zone of my mind!"

White refused Habib, fearing for the safety of people. He just said Nurmagomedov:

"If I'm going to wear on you belt, you can start a riot and people might get hurt."

In the end, Habib Nurmagomedov was declared the winner of the battle, but the championship belt he has not yet received. Moreover, the UFC has not paid Habib the fee for the fight in the amount of $2 million. Police arrested one of the team members Nurmagomedov details are still unknown, but it probably has to do with the attack on McGregor.

The incident will be discussed at the meeting of the heads of the UFC, which will decide the fate of the championship belt and further sports career of Habib. Most likely, NurmagomedovVA fined for unsportsmanlike conduct, but his victory no one would dispute!

Драка после боя Нурмагомедова и Макгрегора?

Драка после боя Нурмагомедова и Макгрегора?

Поединок между Хабибом Нурмагомедовым и Конором Макгрегором, который состоялся 7 октября в рамках турнира UFC 229, закончился дракой, вышедшей за пределы октагона. Русская поговорка "После драки кулаками не машут" в данном случае не сработала.

Завершив бой техническим нокаутом, Хабиб выпрыгнул из октагона, бросился прямо в толпу и устроил драку со спарринг-партнером ирландца Диллоном Дэнисом. Пока охранники пытались оттащить Хабиба от Дэниса, члены команды Нурмагомедова напали на Конора и начали его избивать.

Когда драка закончилась, Макгрегора увели в раздевалку, а Хабиб остался в октагоне и потребовал от главы UFC Дэйны Уайта свой заслуженный пояс, завив:

"Я спокоен! Я уважаю своих противников, но это была последняя капля. Несите сюда пояс! Дайте мне мой пояс, и я уйду. Посадите меня в тюрьму, если я сделал что-то противозаконное! Но пояс мой мне отдайте!"

Уайт отказал Хабибу, опасаясь за безопасность людей. Он прямо сказал Нурмагомедову:

"Если я сейчас одену на тебя пояс, то может начаться настоящий бунт, и люди могут пострадать".

В итоге Хабиба Нурмагомедова объявили победителем боя, но чемпионский пояс он пока не получил. Более того, руководство UFC не выплатило Хабибу гонорар за бой в размере $2 миллионов. Полицейские арестовали одного из членов команды Нурмагомедова, подробности пока неизвестны, но скорее всего это связано с нападением на Макгрегора.

Инцидент будет рассмотрен на собрании руководителей UFC, где решится судьба чемпионского пояса и дальнейшей спортивной карьеры Хабиба. Вероятнее всего Нурмагомедова оштрафуют за неспортивное поведение, но его победу никто не будет оспаривать!