Forecast for the UFC 241: Derek Brunson vs Ian Haynes 18 Aug 2019

Forecast for the UFC 241: Derek Brunson vs Ian Haynes 18 Aug 2019

    One of the fights of the main card in the tournament UFC 241 will be the match between Brunson and Hanisha. If you start from prices official bookmakers, then Victoria should go to Jan. That's just I agree with this Derek? Find out in the coming weekend.

    Where and when?

    241 UFC event to be held the seventeenth of November in the United States. Will his small town of Anaheim, near Los Angeles. Fans of the mixed single combats of Russia should take into account the time difference. MSK bout of the main card start at five in the morning. Thus, the video stream of the main fights of the tournament will begin early Sunday morning, the eighteenth of August.

    Derek Brunson vs Ian Haines: comparison of rivals

    Thirty-five years of Branson acts in mixed martial arts since 2010. He has twenty-six games, nineteen of which ended with the victory of the American. Three times he forced opponents to surrender, eleven times, knocked out five times and prevailed after a judges decision. Inferior to Derek, too, quite a lot – seven times (five knockouts and two of the verdict of the arbitrators).

    For a long time, Branson was presented by Strikeforce. But in late 2012 it signed a contract the representatives of the Ultimate Fighting Championship. In the main promotion of America Derek stepped into the octagon fifteen times, alternating victories to defeats. The last two fights he lost. And in may of this year, lost Elias Thedorou. And now, after only three months, he again gets ready to fight.

    For Ian Heinish the upcoming fight will be the fourteenth in his career, which he began in January 2015. And during all this time the American has lost only once. In September 2017 it managed to strangle a manual triangle Marcus pérez Himberg. Of the twelve wins four distaliss Jan after knockout, three in the result of successful submisson and five by judges ' decisions.

    For the UFC Haines started to perform recently, since the summer of 2018. And managed to win all three of their fight. Only now oppose him will be truly formidable enemy. Because the management of promotion were picked from a little-known opponents, making Ian and managed to fill a good statistics. That's just all for him may change dramatically very soon.

    Derek Brunson and Ian Haynes: forecast for battle

    Both fighters a good feel and seems, and grappling. But Derek has far more experience and confidence in every action. Our forecast – a victory of Branson. Although Haynes at successful coincidence of circumstances can surprise you.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Дерек Брансон vs Йен Хейниш 18 августа 2019

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Дерек Брансон vs Йен Хейниш 18 августа 2019

    Одним из сражений основного карда в рамках турнира UFC 241 станет противостояние Брансона и Хейниша. Если отталкиваться от котировок официальных букмекерских контор, то виктория должна достаться Яну. Вот только согласится ли с этим Дерек? Узнаем уже в ближайшие выходные.

    Где и когда?

    Мероприятие UFC 241 пройдет семнадцатого августа в США. Примет его небольшой городок Анахайм, расположенный недалеко от Лос-Анджелеса. Фанатам смешанных единоборств из России следует учитывать разницу во времени. По МСК схватки основного карда стартуют с пяти утра. Таким образом, прямая трансляция главных поединков турнира начнется ранним утром воскресенья, восемнадцатого августа.

    Дерек Брансон vs Йен Хейниш: сравнение соперников

    Тридцатипятилетний Брансон выступает в смешанных единоборствах с 2010 года. У него за плечами двадцать шесть поединков, девятнадцать из которых завершились победами американца. Трижды он заставлял соперников сдаться, одиннадцать раз отправлял в нокаут и пять раз брал верх после судейских решений. Уступал Дерек тоже довольно много – семь раз (пять нокаутов и два вердикта арбитров).

    Долгое время Брансон представлял Strikeforce. Но в конце 2012 года с ним заключили контракт представители Ultimate Fighting Championship. В главном промоушене Америки Дерек выходил в октагон пятнадцать раз, чередуя победы с поражениями. Две предпоследних схватки он проиграл. А в мае этого года справился с Элиасом Тедороу. И вот, спустя всего три месяца, он вновь готовится к сражению.

    Для Йена Хейниша предстоящая схватка станет четырнадцатой в карьере, которую он начал в январе 2015 года. И за все это время американец уступал только раз. В сентябре 2017-го его сумел удушить ручным треугольником Маркус Перес Эхимберг. Из двенадцати побед четыре достались Яну после нокаутов, три в результате удачных сабмишнов и еще пять благодаря решениям судей.

    За UFC Хейниш стал выступать относительно недавно, с лета 2018 года. И сумел выиграть все три своих боя. Вот только теперь противостоять ему будет по-настоящему грозный противник. Ведь до этого руководство промоушена подбирало ему не слишком известных оппонентов, благодаря чему Йен и сумел набить неплохую статистику. Вот только все для него может кардинально измениться уже совсем скоро.

    Дерек Брансон и Йен Хейниш: прогноз на бой

    Оба бойца неплохо чувствуют себя и в ударке, и в грэпплинге. Но все же у Дерека куда больше опыта и уверенности в каждом действии. Наш прогноз – победа Брансона. Хотя и Хейниш при удачном стечении обстоятельств может удивить.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.