Forecast for the UFC 241: Gabriel Benitez vs Sodik yusuff of August 18, 2019

Forecast for the UFC 241: Gabriel Benitez vs Sodik yusuff of August 18, 2019

    One of the fights of the main card in the UFC under number 241 will be the match between Benitez and Zuffa. And the leading bookmakers in the online considered the favorite for the experienced Mexican. Did the Americans really can not do anything to oppose him? Let's deal.

    Where and when?

    The event titled UFC 241 will be held on the seventeenth of August in the North American city of Anaheim, California. Meeting the main card Moscow time will begin about five o'clock Sunday morning, the eighteenth of August.

    Gabriel Benitez vs Sodik Yusoff: comparison of rivals

    Thirty-one of Benitez started his professional career in 2007. And Mexican is a big part of the matches held at home. But now he's trying to achieve success in the promotion planet. Only Gabriel had twenty-seven fights and won twenty-one victories (eight knockouts, ten submission and three decisions). His six defeats consist of one knockout, two Sabinov and three negative judicial verdicts.

    The contract with the Ultimate Fighting Championship, the representative of Mexico was signed in 2014. In the organization he fought seven times and won five times. And two of them in his last currently games. However, in the cage, Gabriel never left since may last year.

    For sodica of Zuffa upcoming fight will be the tenth in his career. Yet on account of the American eight victories (three via knockout, submission wrestling and four decisions). That is, inferior to the talented fighter of all time. Manage Luis Alvarez in December 2017. After that, Zuffa was invited to the UFC, where he managed three matches and chalk up three wins. Now it is waiting for another battle.

    Gabriel Benitez and Sodik yusuff of: a prediction for the fight

    Withpernici nearly the same height and very similar in body type. But Mexican is much more experienced and better acts as a rack, and in orchestra seats. Yes, and it was not until that the American opponents of such level. Our forecast – a victory of Benitez. He must defeat sodica on the class.

    Predictions for the other fights MMA are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Габриэль Бенитез vs Содик Юсуфф 18 августа 2019

Прогноз на бой UFC 241: Габриэль Бенитез vs Содик Юсуфф 18 августа 2019

    Одним из боев мейн-карда на турнире UFC под номером 241 станет противостояние Бенитеза и Юсуффа. И ведущие букмекеры онлайн считают фаворитом опытного мексиканца. Неужели американец совсем ничего не сможет ему противопоставить? Давайте разбираться.

    Где и когда?

    Мероприятие под названием UFC 241 состоится семнадцатого августа в североамериканском городе Анахайм, штат Калифорния. Встречи основного карда по московскому времени начнутся приблизительно в пять часов утра воскресенья, уже восемнадцатого августа.

    Габриэль Бенитез vs Содик Юсуфф: сравнение соперников

    Тридцатиоднолетний Бенитез начал свою профессиональную карьеру в 2007 году. И мексиканец большую часть поединков провел у себя на родине. Но теперь он пытается добиться успеха в главном промоушене планеты. Всего Габриэль провел двадцать семь боев и одержал двадцать одну победу (восемь нокаутов, десять сдач и три решения). Его шесть поражений складываются из одного нокаута, двух сабмишнов и трех негативных судейских вердиктов.

    Контракт с Ultimate Fighting Championship представитель Мексики подписал в 2014 году. В организации он дрался семь раз и одержал пять побед. Причем две из них в последних своих на данный момент поединках. Правда, в клетку Габриэль не выходил с мая прошлого года.

    Для Содика Юсуффа грядущий бой станет десятым в карьере. Пока что на счету американца восемь побед (три нокаута, сабмишн и четыре решения). То есть, уступал талантливый боец всего раз. С ним справился Луис Альварез в декабре 2017 года. После этого Юсуффа пригласили в UFC, где он успел отметиться тремя поединками и записать на свой счет три победы. Теперь его ждет очередная схватка.

    Габриэль Бенитез и Содик Юсуфф: прогноз на бой

    Соперники практически одного роста и очень схожи по телосложению. Но мексиканец гораздо опытнее и лучше действует как в стойке, так и в партере. Да и не было пока что у американца оппонентов такого уровня. Наш прогноз – победа Бенитеза. Все же он должен побеждать Содика на классе.

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.