Bellator 214: forecast on the fight Fedor Emelianenko vs Ryan Bader

Bellator 214: forecast on the fight Fedor Emelianenko vs Ryan Bader

    In the main (and only stated) the January event of promotion Bellator fans of mixed martial arts know the name of the new champion in heavy weight. And yet the leading bookmakers in doubt of who the contenders more worthy of the title. And there are a few reasons. Fedor is much older opponent. But Ryan is much easier to "the Last Emperor"... But let us all in order.

    Where and when?

    Bellator 2014 will be held in Los Angeles, California. It will take a multifunctional arena Forum, located in Inglewood. The event will be held in the evening of the twenty-sixth of January, local time. That is, GMT live broadcast is to wait for the Sunday morning, the twenty-seventh of January.

    Comparison rivals

    Forty-two years of Fedor Emelianenko during his career in MMA has held forty-four games. Thirty-eight of them "the Last Emperor" defeated their counterparts. On account of his thirteen knockouts, sixteen successful submisson and nine positive rulings. Fedor has lost five times (four knockouts and one submission).

    To act in the mixed single combats Fedor started in 2000, when it became famous as the champion in combat Sambo and judo. Was the Russian athlete under the auspices of various promotions, until in the summer of 2012 decided to retire. By the time "the Last Emperor" has become the MMA champion in various organizations.

    But in September 2015, Emelianenko is back in the octagon. The twenty-fourth day of June, Fedor debuts in Bellator. And with defeats in the first round, he knocked out Matt Mitrion. After that, the Russian soldier becomes a participant in the Grand Prix without any problems and goes through to the final nokautera Frank Mir and Chala Sonina.

    For thirty-five years of Ryan Bader gryadushi match will be the thirty-second in his career. On account of the holder of a purple belt in Brazilian JIU-jitsu twenty-six victories (eleven knockouts, three submissa and twelve positive decisions of the referee) and five defeats (three knockouts and two delivery).

    It is noteworthy that the Bader nicknamed "Darth" is the current champion of Bellator in the light heavyweight division. That is, for the sake of participation in Grand Prix he decided to fight with larger rivals. And in the tournament, Ryan has performed very well. In the quarterfinals of the American knocked out Muhammed Lawal, and in the semifinals by unanimous decision got Victoria over Matt Mitrione. In General, the winning streak Bader has six games. The last time he conceded the thirtieth of January 2016 Anthony Johnson. Then the "Rumble" knocked out Bader in the first round.

    Words before the fight

    Fedor Emelianenko admits that for him, the upcoming match could be the last in the career of the access to the octagon as a professional. Nevertheless affects and age, and too a busy calendar, according to which the training Pro. While "the Last Emperor" confirms the fact that it is in peak form and is almost ready for the final.

    Ryan Bader is also fully confident in his abilities. And one that is very motivated by the opportunity to become the first holders of two Bellator championship belts in different weight categories.

    Fedor Emelianenko vs Ryan Bader: fight

    Bookmakers give a slight advantage to the Russians, as he is more experienced and can knock out any opponent with just one blow. But in General, specialists in mixed martial arts expect an equal match. We agree with representatives of the BC and offer to bet on the victory of Fedor Emelianenko.

     

    ref="stavki-na-boi-bez-pravil-ufc-mma">Forecasts for other MMA fights are waiting for you here.

Bellator 214: прогноз на бой Федор Емельяненко vs Райан Бейдер

Bellator 214: прогноз на бой Федор Емельяненко vs Райан Бейдер

    В главном (и пока что единственном заявленном) январском событии промоушена Bellator любители смешанных единоборств узнают имя нового чемпиона в тяжелом весе. И пока что ведущие букмекеры сомневаются, кто именно из претендентов больше достоин этого звания. И на то есть несколько причин. Федор гораздо старше оппонента. Но Райан куда легче «Последнего императора»… Но давайте обо всем по порядку.

    Где и когда?

    Bellator 2014 пройдет в районе Лос-Анджелеса, в штате Калифорния. Его примет мультифункциональная арена «Форум», расположенная в Инглвуде. Состоится мероприятие вечером двадцать шестого января по местному времени. То есть по МСК прямую трансляцию стоит ждать под утро воскресенья, двадцать седьмого января.

    Сравнение соперников

    Сорокадвухлетний Федор Емельяненко за свою карьеру в ММА провел сорок четыре поединка. В тридцати восьми из них «Последний император» одолел своих визави. На его счету тринадцать нокаутов, шестнадцать удачных сабмишнов и девять положительных судейских решений. Уступал Федор пять раз (четыре нокаута и одна сдача).

    Выступать в смешанных единоборствах Емельяненко начал в 2000 году, когда уже успел прославиться, как чемпион по боевому самбо и дзюдо. Выступал российский спортсмен под эгидой самых разных промоушенов, пока летом 2012 года не решил уйти на покой. К тому моменту «Последний император» уже становился чемпионом ММА в различных организациях.

    Но в сентябре 2015 года Емельяненко вновь вернулся в октагон. Двадцать четвертого июня Федор дебютирует в Bellator. Причем с поражения – в первом же раунде его нокаутировал Мэтт Митрион. После этого российский боец становится участником гран-при и без особых проблем выходит в финал, нокаутируя Фрэнка Мира и Чейла Сонена.

    Для тридцатипятилетнего Райана Бейдера грядущий поединок станет тридцать вторым в карьере. На счету обладателя пурпурного пояса по бразильскому джиу-джитсу двадцать шесть побед (одиннадцать нокаутов, три сабмишна и двенадцать положительных решений рефери) при пяти поражениях (три нокаута и две сдачи).

    Примечательно, что Бейдер по прозвищу «Дарт» является действующим чемпионом Бллатор в полутяжелом весе. То есть ради участия в гран-при он решил драться с более крупными соперниками. Причем в турнир Райан выступил очень удачно. В четвертьфинале американец нокаутировал Мухаммеда Лаваля, а в полуфинале единогласным решением судей получил викторию над Мэттом Митрионом. В целом же победная серия Бейдера насчитывает уже шесть поединков. Последний раз он уступал тридцатого января 2016 года Энтони Джонсону. Тогда «Rumble» нокаутировал Бейдера в первом раунде.

    Слова перед поединком

    Федор Емельяненко не скрывает, что для него грядущее противостояние может стать последним в карьере выходом в октагон в качестве профессионала. Все же сказывается и возраст, и слишком напряженный календарь, согласно которому тренируются профи. При этом «Последний император» подтверждает тот факт, что находится в пиковой форме и практически идеально готов к финалу.

    Райан Бейдер также полностью уверен в своих силах. Причем его очень мотивирует возможность стать первым обладателям сразу двух чемпионских поясов Bellator в разных весовых категориях.

    Федор Емельяненко против Райана Бейдера: прогноз на бой

    Букмекеры отдают незначительное преимущество россиянину, так как он более опытен и может отправить в нокаут абсолютно любого соперника всего одним ударом. Но в целом специалисты по смешанным единоборствам ожидают приблизительно равный поединок. Мы же согласимся с представителями БК и предлагаем ставить на победу Федора Емельяненко.

     

    Прогнозы на другие бои MMA ждут вас здесь.