20-21 April: the best fights in Boxing and MMA betting

20-21 April: the best fights in Boxing and MMA betting

    Amir Khan – Terence Crawford (21 APR)

    Forecast: Total (6.5) B. 1.60 (1хСтавка)

    Crawford is one of the best fighters on the planet. This is confirmed by numerous ratings. He holds the championship title in 3 weight classes. In this battle, Terence once again try to prove that timing is superior to speed. Crawford is the winner of the WBO. This is the second attempted title defense.

    Experts agree that Khan could be the biggest test for the recognized champion. This will happen if Amir will keep his composure and concentration. The main advantage of a fighter – high speed hands. Despite the fact that Khan several times passed into the knockouts, it is still one of the best in their categories.

    Teofino Lopez — Edis Tatli (April 21)

    Forecast: P1. 1.03 (1хСтавка)

    Lopez – 21 year old fighter who shows great results in a light weight. Teofilo steadily moving to higher positions in the category. The main goal – the title of world champion. This year the task can be performed. Next opponent is Tatli. Most likely it will be an easy ride for Lopez.

    Edis has experience of fighting with some of the best fighters in Europe but ranking is not the highest position. Prior to this Title already suffered two defeats. Both by judicial decision. Earlier Edis's never lost by knockout, but that is what we will see on April 21.

    Danny Garcia — Adrian Granados (April 21)

    Forecast: P1. 1.03 (1хСтавка)

    Danny Garcia (USA) said that he wants to participate in the rematches with Keith Thurman and Shawn porter. These American fighters were lost earlier. But before retribution Garcia needs to fight a tough nut to crack – Granados. The fighter known impact force and long arms. From Garcia, it requires utmost concentration. One oshiBKA may lead to an upset.

    Earlier Granados spent a lot of exciting fights. The major battles he lost, but they did it beautifully, Pat more famous fighters. We should also mention the fight with Granero where Granados simply condemned. From Adrien has a good chance, because Garcia does not like when the enemy is constantly pushing.

    Andy Ruiz Jr.- Alexander Dimitrenko (April 21)

    Forecast: P1. 1.07 (1хСтавка)

    Ruiz Jr. – not too "hyped" character, but he is able to create problems to any opponent. The most famous battle with the Mexican held in 2016. Opponent was Joseph Parker. That defeat was very controversial. If Ruiz is going to win, and further, he can count on a rematch.

    Dimitrenko – giant havewala. Height – 2 meters 1 centimeter. This unit is still OK, although the fact of the recession is undeniable. Proof of this is recent fight with Jennings (USA), which ended in early defeat Dimitrenko.

    Felix Verdejo — Brian Vasquez (21 April 2019)

    Forecast: P1. 1.62 (Parimatch)

    Felix previously delighted audiences with his brilliant technique, speed and powerful shot. But after a series of victories there was an unexpected defeat from Innes Torres. To restore the lost positions was chosen as a serious contender.

    Vasquez earned a name for himself with performances in the category up to 59 kg, but expect a serious decline in the light weight is not worth it. The main weapon of Brian – the force of the blow. However, in the course of the battle can affect a big difference in the dimensions of men: Verdejo significantly larger than Vasquez.

20-21 апреля: лучшие бои в боксе и ММА для ставок

20-21 апреля: лучшие бои в боксе и ММА для ставок

    Амир Хан – Теренс Кроуфорд (21 апреля)

    Прогноз: Тотал (6.5) Б. 1.60 (1хСтавка)

    Кроуфорд – один из лучших бойцов планеты. Это подтверждают многочисленные рейтинги. Он удерживает чемпионское звание в 3 весовых категориях. В этом бою Теренс в очередной раз попытается доказать, что тайминг превосходит скорость. Кроуфорд – обладатель титула WBO. Это вторая попытка защиты титула.

    Специалисты сходятся во мнении, что Хан может стать самым серьезным испытанием для признанного чемпиона. Это произойдет, если Амир сохранит хладнокровие и концентрацию. Главное преимущество бойца – высокая скорость работы руками. Несмотря на то, что Хан несколько раз «уходил» в нокауты, он все равно считается одним из лучших в своих категориях.

    Теофимо Лопес — Эдис Татли (21 апреля)

    Прогноз: П1. 1.03 (1хСтавка)

    Лопес – 21-летний боец, который показывает великолепные результаты в легком весе. Теофимо уверенно идет к наивысшим позициям в категории. Главная цель – титул мирового чемпиона. Уже в нынешнем году задача может быть выполнена. Следующий соперник – Татли. Скорее всего, это будет легкая прогулка для Лопеса.

    Эдис имеет опыт боев с одними из лучших бойцов Европы, но в рейтинге занимает далеко не самые высокие позиции. До этого Татли уже потерпел два поражения. Оба – по судейским решениям. Ранее Эдис никогда не проигрывал нокаутом, но именно это мы увидим 21 апреля.

    Дэнни Гарсия — Эдриен Гранадос (21 апреля)

    Прогноз: П1. 1.03 (1хСтавка)

    Дэнни Гарсия (США) заявил, что желает поучаствовать в реваншах с Китом Турманом и Шоном Портером. Этим бойцам американец проигрывал ранее. Но перед возмездием Гарсии нужно провести бой с крепким орешком – Гранадосом. Боец известен силой удара и длинными руками. От Гарсии требуется предельная концентрация. Одна ошибка может привести к апсету.

    Ранее Гранадос провел немало увлекательных боев. Главные сражения он проиграл, но сделал это красиво, потрепав более именитых бойцов. Отдельно стоит упомянуть бой с Гронером, где Гранадоса попросту засудили. У Эдриена есть неплохие шансы, ведь Гарсия очень не любит, когда противник постоянно давит.

    Энди Руис-мл. — Александр Димитренко (21 апреля)

    Прогноз: П1. 1.07 (1хСтавка)

    Руис младший – не слишком «раскрученный» персонаж, но он способен создать проблемы любому противнику. Самый известный бой с участием мексиканца прошел в 2016 году. Оппонентом был Джозеф Паркер. То поражение было очень спорным. Если Руис будет одерживать победы и дальше, он может рассчитывать на реванш.

    Димитренко – гигант хэвивейта. Рост – 2 метра 1 сантиметр. Этот боец все еще в порядке, хотя факт наличия спада отрицать нельзя. Доказательством служит недавний бой с Дженнингсом (США), который закончился досрочным поражением Димитренко.

    Феликс Вердехо — Брайан Васкес (21 апреля 2019)

    Прогноз: П1. 1.62 (Париматч)

    Феликс ранее радовал зрителей великолепной техникой, скоростью и мощным ударом. Но после чреды побед случилось неожиданное поражение – от Иннеса Торреса. Для восстановления утраченных позиций был выбран серьезный соперник.

    Васкес заработал себе имя выступлениями в категории до 59 кг, но ожидать серьезного спада в легком весе не стоит. Главное оружие Брайана – сила удара. Правда, на ходе боя может сказаться большая разница в габаритах бойцов: Вердехо ощутимо крупнее Васкеса.