Dictionary of common terms betting and bookmakers

Dictionary of common terms betting and bookmakers

    Betting on sports is not only interesting, but also profitable, especially now that betting is officially permitted in Russia. Every day, people around the world bet on the money and the Guinness book of world records even has a few records on this subject. What would you, our reader made a more favorable rate, we presented you our - dictionary of common terms betting and bookmakers

    Novice batters quickly learn the basics and make your first bet, especially since today you do not even need to leave your home. We value you with our dictionary of common terms of betting.

    • Asian handicap is one of the types of bets bookmakers. This tax rate with additional points. For example, if the rate has the value F1 (+1.5 m), it means that the team has a handicap of 1.5 points. Even if the team did not score a single goal and the score will be 0:1, you win by the result of 1.5:1.
    • Outsider – side of the conflict, having less chances to win. Her opponent is considered the favorite.
    • Bankroll – the amount of money of the player on the gaming account.
    • The betting plug – arbitrage opportunities in betting, when a player bets on all possible outcomes at different bookmakers.
    • BK – bookmaker.
    • The return is the result of the bet, which is notigrala. For example, if the player bet on the total is more than two, but in the tournament were scored exactly 2 goals, then will the rate of return.
    • Deposit – game account of the user registered in BC.
    • Ratio – value is the probability of the outcome. For example, if there is equal probability of an outcome for this event, then the percentage will be 50: 50, and the values of the coefficients will be numbers 2.00 to 2.00 (1/0,5). At the rate of$ 10 with odds of 2.00 you will win 20$. But this is only in theory, in practice, the coefficient still contains a margin.
    • Margin is a percentage of the profit that the bookmaker takes. The players will never see the odds of 2.00 with an equal outcome, because there is no margin to the organizer. On average, the bookmakers set the margin is not more than 5%. Therefore, the coefficient of equal chances is not 2.00, and 1.95 g (1/0,55).
    • Line – listing of sporting events on which bets are accepted at bookmaker.
    • Painting – all types of bets that are available for this event.
    • Forecaster or kapper – an analyst who makes predictions for future sporting events.
    • Single bet – a bet on one outcome of a sporting event.
    • Express – rate type, which involves guessing the outcomes of several events. The odds on parlays are significantly higher, they are interesting the gamblers.
    • The system is a bet on multiple parlays.
    • Live betting is a live betting sports tournament.
    • Live-line – list of events on which Live betting.
    • Total – the total number of points in the tournament. Bet on total goals is the prediction on the total number of goals scored, goals, etc.
    • Handicap is a bet type with an initial advantage or, on the contrary, with a lag. For example, bet with a handicap of +6, allows to the final score of the tournament to add 6 points for his team.
    • Toto (TOTO) – this is a fixed bet amount, which is collected from all participants TOTO and divided among those players who correctly guessed the outcome or the exact score of the match. In betting bet is done not for one but for several matches and a win here does not depend on the ratio and the number of participants-winners.

Толковый словарь общих терминов беттинга и букмекеров

Толковый словарь общих терминов беттинга и букмекеров

Делать ставки на спорт – это не только интересно, но и выгодно, тем более что теперь беттинг официально разрешен в России. Ежедневно люди по всему миру заключают пари на деньги и в книге рекордов Гиннеса даже есть несколько рекордов на эту тему. Что бы ты наш читатель делал еще более выгодные ставки, мы представлем тебе наш - Толковый словарь общих терминов беттинга и букмекеров

Начинающие беттеры быстро осваивают азы и делают свои первые ставки, тем более, что сегодня для этого даже не нужно выходить из дома. Познакомьтесь и вы с нашим толковым словарем общих терминов беттинга.

  • Азиатский гандикап  – одна из разновидностей ставок в букмекерских конторах. Это ставка с учетом дополнительных очков. Например, если ставка имеет значение ф1 (+1,5), это значит, что у команды есть фора в 1,5 очка. Даже если команда не забьет ни одного мяча и счет будет 0:1, вы выиграете по результату 1,5:1.
  • Аутсайдер – сторона противостояния, имеющая меньшие шансы на победу. Ее оппонент считается фаворитом.
  • Банкролл – денежная сумма игрока на игровом счете.
  • Букмекерская вилка  – арбитражная ситуация в ставках, когда игрок ставит на все возможные исходы в разных конторах.
  • БК – букмекерская контора.
  • Возврат – результат ставки, которая не сыграла. Например, если игрок поставил на тотал больше двух, а в турнире было забито ровно 2 мяча, то будет возврат ставки.
  • Депозит  – игровой счета аккаунта пользователя, зарегистрированного в БК.
  • Коэффициент – значение вероятности исхода. Например, если есть равная вероятность исхода на данное событие, то процентное значение будет 50 на 50, а в значениях коэффициентов будут числа 2.00 на 2.00 (1/0,5). При ставке 10$ с коэффициентом 2.00 ваш выигрыш составит 20$. Но это только в теории, на практике коэффициент еще содержит маржу.
  • Маржа – это процент от дохода, который забирает букмекерская контора. Игроки никогда не увидят коэффициент 2.00 при равном исходе, так как в нем нет маржи организатора. В среднем, букмекеры устанавливают маржу не более 5%. Поэтому коэффициент при равных шансах будет не 2.00, а 1,95 (1/0,55).
  • Линия  – список спортивных событий, на которые принимаются ставки в букмекерской конторе.
  • Роспись – все типы ставок, которые доступны для данного события.
  • Прогнозист или каппер – аналитик, который составляет прогнозы для будущих спортивных событий.
  • Ординар – тип ставки на один исход спортивного события.
  • Экспресс – тип ставки, которая предполагает угадывание исходов по нескольким событиям. Коэффициенты по экспресс-ставкам существенно выше, они интересны самым азартным игрокам.
  • Система – ставка на сразу несколько экспрессов.
  • Live-ставки – это ставки по ходу спортивного турнира.
  • Live-линия – список событий, на которые можно Live-ставки.
  • Тотал – общее число очков в турнире. Ставка на тотал – это прогноз на общее количество забитых мячей, шайб и т.д.
  • Фора – это тип ставки с начальным преимуществом или, наоборот, с отставанием. Например, ставка с форой +6, позволяет к конечному счету турнира добавить 6 очков для своей команды.
  • Тотализатор (ТОТО)  – это фиксированная сумма ставки, которая собирается со всех участников ТОТО и делится между теми игроками, кто правильно угадал исход или точный счет матча. В тотализаторе ставка делается не на один, а на несколько матчей и выигрыш тут зависит не от коэффициента, а от количества участников-победителей.