How to bet in BC Zenit: detailed instructions

Bookmaker Zenith is one of the most popular companies involved in sports betting. The site works through the Second CUPIS under license from the government of the Russian Federation. In this article we will discuss about how to bet on sports on sports betting Zenit. Detailed instructions will help you to quickly settle on a new site and start earning.

Registration and passage identification in the bookmaker Zenit

How to register on BC Zenit?

As the site is completely legal and subject to the same rules that regulate the activities of bookmakers, check in BC Zenit consists of three main stages:

  1. Create an account on the website.
  2. The registration and identification wallet payment system QIWI (Second COPIS).
  3. Binding QIWI wallet account on the website of BK Zenit.

The first stage will not take too much time. In order to open an account on the website of the betting company Zenit, click on the "Register" button in the upper right corner of the website interface. In the registration form you need to enter phone number, account password and confirm the operation using the code from the SMS.

Important! At the time of check in.e keep in mind that both accounts (in BC Zenit and QIWI) must be registered on the same mobile phone number. Otherwise you will not be able to bind to the QIWI wallet account on the website of the bookmaker.

The second step is to register in the payment system QIWI. To do this, go to the official website QIWI and select "Create account". After registering a new wallet you need to identify to the status of "Professional". For verification, take a Russian passport or identity document of a foreigner and visit one of the following organizations:

  • the CONTACT point (cost – 150 rubles);
  • salon "Euroset" (the cost of the proceedings – 300 rubles);
  • the sports book BK Olympus or BK Bingo Boom (free of charge);
  • office of QIWI Bank, or QIWI company (free).

After identification of the purse QIWI you will need to open a personal account on the website of BC Zenit and bind the number of your QIWI wallet account. Thus, you will get access to the Deposit and withdrawal of funds, and will be able to bet on sporting events.

How to Deposit in BC Zenit?

So, immediately after passing the identification of the purse QIWI you will get the opportunity to replenish the account in BK Zenit. This does not necessarily carry out this procedure through the payment system QIWI. It acts exclusively in the role of Tupiza (intermediary), therefore replenish the balance by using several other tools.

In order to make money on the website of Zenit need to select "Add" in the upper right block of the interface of the site. In the opened window you will see all the methods available, among which you can choose one which is convenient to you specifically. The bookmaker offers four ways to recharge:

  • credit cards VISA, Mastercard, the WORLD;
  • QIWI-purse;
  • Yandex.Money;
  • payments major mobile operators in Russia.

Execution of financial operations will need to confirm on the QIWI site, putting the code from the SMS. The money will be credited in full in a few seconds. A small fee is possible only in the case of top-up via mobile payment.

How to bet on sports in BC Zenit?

In order to to bet on sports in BC Zenit, you should understand the features and capabilities of the interface of the site. The mechanism for betting on the website of the office consists of the following steps:

  1. On the home page left column is a line of events where you can select the section of prematch-bets and live bets.
  2. To view detailed individual sport or tournament you need to click on the item in this column. After that, in the Central part of the screen displays a detailed list of sporting events and bets offered by the bookmaker.
  3. In order to make a bet, select the bet option and click on its coefficient. Immediately after this preliminary information about the rate will appear in the bet slip which is located on the right side of the screen.
  4. In the coupon, you can choose the type of bet (single, parlay, system).
  5. After that enter the amount of the wager.>
  6. To bet , click "place bet".

Then in a few seconds, the website will process your request and display the data about number bet. From account to account will be debited the amount of the bet. Calculation of winnings will be made within 10-20 minutes after a sporting event.

How to withdraw money from BC Zenit?

To withdraw money from the account on the website of BC Zenit on the same details which you used for replenishment. The minimum withdrawal amount is 10 rubles. The maximum threshold depends on the particular withdrawal method of the winnings.

In order to withdraw funds, you need to go to menu "Account" in the upper right corner of the website. Then click on the "Payment" and select the appropriate method of withdrawal. In the form, enter the withdrawal amount and confirm the transaction using the code from the SMS.

Fastest money QIWI purse (about 2-3 hours). The longest you have to wait for the transfer to a Bank card (to 3 days).

How to win money in BC Zenit?

как делать ставки в букмекерской конторе зенит

Finally, we will share with you some rules and tips that will allow you to engage in rates not only for entertainment but also for earnings. They are versatile and suitable for bets is not only in BC Zenit, but at the site of any other bookmaker.

10 tips that will help to increase profits from sports betting:

  1. Don't try immediately to recoup after a loss. Rashly bets very often lead to large financial losses.
  2. Try to earn a bid quantity and their quality (one well analyzed bet 10 better made, "luck").
  3. Do not use the strategy with a permanent increase in the amount of the bet after a loss. Long "black bars" are at all, so they will be for you.
  4. 100% accurate forecasts do not exist. Therefore, it is not necessary to risk large sums of money, despite the confidence in the win.
  5. Refrain from betting on events involving athletes or teams for which you root. Because of this you will be able to objectively assess potential rivals and will reduce the chances of losing.
  6. Do not draw conclusions about his game 1-2 bets. Good at bat makes a profit for a certain period of time, for example, a month.
  7. Statistics does not always work. Often predict the outcome of events is impossible on the basis of analysis of statistical data.
  8. Do not buy cheap betting on the Internet. You can get them for free in blogs respected sports experts who regularly provide forecasts based on personal experience.
  9. Try to bet only in a calm mental state and eliminate the emotional factor from betting.

Good luck in sports betting with BC Zenit!

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Как делать ставки в БК Зенит: подробная инструкция

Букмекерская контора Зенит – одна из самых популярных компаний, занимающихся спортивным беттингом. Ее сайт работает через Второй ЦУПИС по лицензии от правительства РФ. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, как делать ставки на спорт на сайте БК Зенит. Подробная инструкция поможет вам быстро освоиться на новой площадке и начать зарабатывать.

Регистрация и прохождение идентификации в букмекерской конторе Zenit

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте БК Зенит?

Так как площадка полностью легальная и подчиняется единым правилам, которые регулируют деятельность букмекеров, регистрация в БК Зенит состоит из трех основных этапов:

  1. Создание аккаунта на сайте.
  2. Регистрация и идентификация кошелька в платежной системе QIWI (Второй ЦУПИС).
  3. Привязка QIWI кошелька к учетной записи на сайте БК Зенит.

Первый этап не займет слишком много времени. Для того, чтобы открыть аккаунт на сайте букмекерской компании Зенит, нужно нажать на кнопку «Регистрация» в правом верхнем углу интерфейса сайта. В регистрационной форме нужно ввести номер телефона, пароль для аккаунта и подтвердить операцию с помощью кода из SMS.

Важно! Во время регистрации на площадке имейте в виду, что оба аккаунта (в БК Зенит и в системе QIWI) должны быть зарегистрированы на один и тот же номер мобильного телефона. Иначе в будущем вы не сможете привязать кошелек QIWI к учетной записи на сайте букмекера.

Второй шаг – регистрация в платежной системе QIWI. Для этого нужно перейти на официальный сайт QIWI и выбрать пункт «Создать аккаунт». После регистрации нового кошелька вам нужно его идентифицировать до статуса «Профессиональный». Для прохождения верификации возьмите паспорт гражданина РФ или документ удостоверяющий личность иностранца и посетите одну из следующих организаций:

  • пункт системы CONTACT (стоимость процедуры – 150 рублей);
  • салон «Евросети» (стоимость процедуры – 300 рублей);
  • пункт приема ставок БК Олимп или БК Бинго-Бум (бесплатно);
  • офис КИВИ Банка или компании QIWI (бесплатно).

После идентификации кошелька QIWI вам нужно будет открыть личный кабинет на сайте БК Зенит и привязать номер QIWI кошелька к учетной записи. Таким образом, вы получите доступ к вводу и выводу средств, а также сможете делать ставки на спортивные события.

Как пополнить счет в БК Зенит?

Итак, сразу после прохождения идентификации кошелька QIWI вы получите возможность пополнить счет в БК Зенит. При этом вовсе не обязательно проводить эту процедуру именно через платежную систему QIWI. Она выступает исключительно в роли ЦУПИСа (посредника), поэтому пополнить игровой баланс можно с помощью нескольких других инструментов.

Для того, чтобы внести деньги на сайт Зенита нужно выбрать пункт «Пополнить» в правом верхнем блоке интерфейса площадки. В открывшемся окне вы увидите все доступные способы, среди которых можно выбрать тот, который удобен конкретно вам. Букмекер предлагает четыре способа пополнения баланса:

  • банковские карты VISA, Mastercard, МИР;
  • QIWI-кошелек;
  • Яндекс.Деньги;
  • платежи основных мобильных операторов РФ.

Выполнение финансовой операции нужно будет подтвердить на сайте QIWI, указав код из SMS. Деньги будут зачислены на счет в полном объеме через несколько секунд. Небольшая комиссия возможна лишь в случае пополнения баланса с помощью мобильного платежа.

Как ставить на спорт в БК Зенит?

Для того, чтобы делать ставки на спорт в БК Зенит, стоит разобраться с особенностями и возможностями интерфейса площадки. Механизм заключения пари на сайте конторы состоит из следующих этапов:

  1. На главной странице сайта левый столбец представляет собой линию событий, где можно выбрать раздел прематч-ставок и live-ставок.
  2. Для просмотра подробной линии отдельного вида спорта или турнира нужно нажать на пункт в этом столбике. После этого в центральной части экрана отобразится подробный список со спортивными событиями и пари, которые предлагает букмекер.
  3. Для того, чтобы сделать ставку, нужно выбрать интересующий вариант пари и нажать на его коэффициент. Сразу после этого предварительная информация о ставке появится в купоне, который расположен в правой части экрана.
  4. В купоне можно выбрать вид ставки (ординар, экспресс, система).
  5. После этого введите сумму пари.
  6. Чтобы заключить пари нажмите на кнопку «Сделать ставку».

После этого в течение нескольких секунд сайт обработает ваш запрос и отобразит данные о заключенном пари. Со счета на учетной записи будет списана сумма ставкиРасчет выигрыша будет произведен в течение 10-20 минут после завершения спортивного события.

Как вывести деньги с БК Зенит?

Снять деньги со счета на сайте БК Зенит можно на те же реквизиты, которые вы использовали для пополнения. Минимальная сумма вывода – 10 рублей. Максимальный порог зависит от конкретного способа вывода выигрыша.

Для того, чтобы вывести средства, нужно перейти в меню «Счет» в правом верхнем углу сайта. Затем нажмите на кнопку «Выплата» и выберите подходящий метод снятия денег. В открывшейся форме укажите сумма для вывода и подтвердите операцию с помощью кода из SMS.

Быстрее всего деньги приходят в кошелек QIWI (примерно через 2-3 часа). Дольше всего приходится ждать перевод на банковскую карту (до 3 суток).

Как выигрывать деньги в БК Зенит?

как делать ставки в букмекерской конторе зенит

Напоследок мы поделимся с вами некоторыми правилами и советами, которые позволят заниматься ставками не только ради развлечения, но и для заработка. Они универсальны и поэтому подойдут для ставок не только в БК Зенит, но и на площадке любого другого букмекера.

10 советов, которые помогут увеличить прибыль со спортивных пари:

  1. Не пытайтесь сразу же отыграться после проигрыша. Необдуманно сделанные ставки очень часто приводят к еще большим финансовым потерям.
  2. Старайтесь зарабатывать не количеством ставок, а их качеством (одно хорошо проанализированное пари лучше 10 сделанных «на удачу»).
  3. Не используйте стратегии с постоянным повышением суммы ставки после проигрыша. Длинные «черные полосы» бывают у всех, поэтому они будут и у вас.
  4. 100% точных прогнозов не бывает. Поэтому не стоит рисковать крупными суммами, несмотря на уверенность в выигрыше.
  5. Воздержитесь от ставок на события, в которых участвуют спортсмены или команды, за которые вы болеете. Благодаря этому вы сможете объективно оценить потенциал соперников и снизите шансы на проигрыш.
  6. Не делайте выводы о своей игре по 1-2 ставкам. Хороший беттер получает прибыль за определенный период времени, к примеру, месяц.
  7. Статистика работает далеко не всегда. Зачастую спрогнозировать исход события невозможно на основе анализа статистических данных.
  8. Не покупайте дешевые прогнозы в Интернете. Их можно получить бесплатно в блогах авторитетных спортивных экспертов, которые регулярно дают прогнозы на основе личного опыта.
  9. Старайтесь делать ставки только в спокойном психологическом состоянии и исключите эмоциональный фактор из беттинга.

Желаем удачи в ставках на спорт с БК Зенит!