How to bet in BC Bwin: detailed instructions

Bwin bookmaker with a world name, which from 2016 is officially running in the Internet space of Russia. In this article you will find information on how to bet in BC Bwin. Detailed instructions will allow you to quickly get started on one of the best sites for sports betting in the world.

Registration and identification in BC Bwin

How to register in BC Bwin?

Registration on the website of the bookmaker Bwin consists of three main stages:

  1. Create an account on the official website of the bookie.
  2. The complete identification in the First COUPES.
  3. Verification of the account in BK Bwin.

The first stage is the easiest and fastest. In order to create an account at Bwin, you need to click on the "Register" in the upper right corner of the screen. In the opened window enter your personal data:

  • e-mail;
  • password (the new password for the account in Bwin);
  • Name (in full and without errors).
  • date of birth;
  • mobile phone number (must match number registered on the site CUPIS);

In the second stage you will need to open the website First COUPES and create an account on the same phone number that was tied to the account in BK Bwin.

Below to pass the verification at Bwin , follow these steps:

  • Go to "Upload documents" in the top menu of the site;

  • in the window that opens upload photos main page of the passport, pages with registration and photo INN or SNILS.

After that the employee of the company will appoint a time for a video call in Skype, Viber or WhatsApp, where you should check again your data. After completing the account verification, you will be able to Fund your account and start betting at Bwin.

How to Deposit in BC Bwin?

The process of making a Deposit to an account at BK of Bwin is carried out through a personal page of better. In order to get into it, you need to log in your personal user account. In the menu "My account" you must select item "Add". When entering this section, you will see a list of all available Deposit methods, among which we can find as standard methods (credit cards) and mobile payments.

After selecting a suitable tool, enter the recharge amount and confirm the operation by clicking the green button "Deposit". Then you will be redirected to the website of the First COUPES (the mediator between the customer and any licensed BC), where you will confirm the money transfer using the code from the SMS. The money will be credited to your account within a few minutes, and you will be able to start betting on sports.</p>

How to bet on sports in BC Bwin?

Sports betting in BC Bwin can be made using a comfortable and functional line, which is located in the leftmost part of the screen. In the top section lists the "Best tournaments" and "favorites". A little below there are sections for individual sports, each of which consists of subsections for different tournaments. At the time of writing, the website of the bookmaker offered a more diverse 36.000 bet on the next sporting event.

When you select the sport or tournament, in the middle part of the interface of the website offers a variety of markets with standard rates. To access more detailed mural for a particular match need to click on the names of competitors.

To make a bet click on the odds about a bet that interest you. All selected options are transferred to the coupon, located on the right side of the screen. You can bet single bet (1 event) or include multiple bets in a parlay or system.

How to withdraw money from BC Bwin?

In order to withdraw money from BC, Bwin, go to personal account and select "Payment". In the opened window, select the method of withdrawal and enter the amount of the transfer. After confirming the operation site will redirect you to the website of the First COUPESwhere you again confirm the money transfer with code from SMS.

Depending on the payment system, the withdrawal procedure will take from several hours up to three working days. At the same time, pensgot some money you only those details, which were previously used for depositing.

How to win money in BC Bwin?

In order to rates in BC Bwin became not only a pleasant pastime, but also bring constant profit, you need to follow the advice from the experts:

  • Fight with a sense of excitement and place your bets only through an analytical approach;
  • learn how to win on single bets with odds of 1.4 to 1.85, and only then move to more complex and profitable multiples or systems;
  • set the maximum size of the bet and never exceed the (also give up the game for broke);
  • do not fall for tricks fraudsters (the Internet has no match-fixing in exchange for 1,000 rubles, the standard price for this starts from a few tens of thousand dollars).

If you read this entire article, you can be safely assured that you will not have the typical problems faced by newcomers in BC Bwin. Good luck in sports betting!

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Как делать ставки в БК Bwin: подробная инструкция

Bwin – букмекер с мировым именем, который с 2016 года официально работает в Интернет-пространстве РФ. В этой статье вы найдете информацию о том, как делать ставки в БК Bwin. Подробная инструкция позволит быстро освоиться на одном из лучших сайтов для спортивных пари в мире.

Регистрации и идентификация в БК Bwin

Как зарегистрироваться в БК Bwin?

Регистрация на сайте букмекерской конторы Bwin состоит из трех основных этапов:

  1. Создание аккаунта на официальном сайте букмекера.
  2. Прохождение полной идентификации в Первом ЦУПИС.
  3. Верификация учетной записи в БК Bwin.

Первый этап является самым простым и быстрым. Для того, чтобы создать аккаунт на сайте Bwin, нужно нажать на пункт «Регистрация» в правом верхнем углу экрана. В открывшемся окне введите персональные данные:  

  • электронная почта;
  • пароль (новый пароль для учетной записи в Bwin);
  • ФИО (полностью и без ошибок);
  • дата рождения;
  • номер мобильного телефона (должен совпадать с номером, зарегистрированным на сайте ЦУПИС);

На втором этапе вам нужно будет открыть сайт Первого ЦУПИС и создать учетную запись на тот же номер телефона, который был привязан к аккаунту в БК Bwin.

Чтобы пройти верификацию на сайте Bwin выполните следующие действия:

  • Перейдите в раздел «Загрузить документы» в верхнем меню сайта;

  • в открывшемся окне загрузите фотографии главной страницы паспорта, страницы с регистрацией и фото ИНН ил СНИЛС.

После этого работник компании назначит время для видеозвонка в Skype, Viber или WhatsApp, где еще раз проверит ваши данные. Завершив верификацию аккаунта, вы сможете пополнить счет и начать делать ставки в Bwin.

Как пополнить счет в БК Bwin?

Процесс внесения депозита на счет в БК Bwin осуществляется через персональную страницу беттера. Для того, чтобы попасть в нее, нужно зайти в личный кабинет пользователя. В меню «Мой аккаунт» нужно выбрать подпункт «Пополнить». После перехода в этот раздел, перед вами откроется список всех доступных методов пополнения, среди которых можно найти как стандартные способы (банковские карты), так и мобильные платежи.

После выбора подходящего вам инструмента, нужно ввести сумму пополнения и подтвердить операцию, нажав на зеленую кнопку «Депозит». Затем вы будете перенаправлены на сайт Первого ЦУПИС (посредник между клиентом и любой лицензированной БК), где нужно будет подтвердить денежный перевод с помощью кода из SMS. Деньги будут зачислены на ваш аккаунт в течение нескольких минут, и вы сможете начать делать ставки на спорт.

Как ставить на спорт в БК Bwin?

Ставки на спорт в БК Bwin производятся с помощью удобной и функциональной линии, которая расположена в крайней левой части экрана. В верхнем разделе представлены списки «Лучшие турниры» и «Избранное». Немного ниже идут разделы отдельных видов спорта, каждый из которых состоит из подразделов для разных турниров. На момент написания статьи сайт букмекера предлагал более 36.000 разнообразных пари на ближайшие спортивные события.

При выборе вида спорта или турнира, в средней части интерфейса сайта открывается роспись событий со стандартными ставками. Для доступа к более подробной росписи по конкретному матчу нужно нажать на названия соперников.

Чтобы сделать ставку нажмите на коэффициент около интересующего вас пари. Все выбранные варианты переносятся в купон, расположенный в правой части экрана. Вы можете заключить пари ординар (на 1 событие) или включить несколько ставок в экспресс или систему.

Как вывести выигрыш с сайта БК Bwin?

Для того, чтобы вывести деньги с БК Bwin, нужно перейти в раздел личного счета и выбрать пункт «Выплата». В открывшемся окне выберите метод снятия средств и введите сумму перевода. После подтверждения операции площадка перенаправит вас на сайт Первого ЦУПИС, где вы еще раз подтвердите денежный перевод при помощи кода из SMS.

В зависимости от платежной системы процедура вывода средств займет от нескольких часов до трех рабочих дней. При этом, перевести деньги можно будет только на те реквизиты, которые ранее использовались для пополнения счета.

Как выигрывать деньги в БК Bwin?

Для того, чтобы ставки в БК Bwin стали не только приятным времяпровождением, но и приносили постоянную прибыль, нужно следовать советам от экспертов:

  • Боритесь с чувством азарта и делайте ставки только на основе аналитического подхода;
  • научитесь выигрывать на одиночных ставках с коэффициентами 1,4-1,85, только после этого переходите к более сложным и прибыльным экспрессам или системам;
  • установите максимальный размер ставки и никогда ее не превышайте (также откажитесь от игры ва-банк);
  • не поддавайтесь на уловки мошенников (в Интернете нет договорных матчей за 1.000 рублей, стандартная цена такой информации начинается от нескольких десятков тысяч долларов).

Если вы прочитали эту статью до конца, можете быть смело уверены в том, что у вас не возникнет типичных проблем, с которыми сталкиваются новички в БК Bwin. Удачи в ставках на спорт!