What is betting fork

What is betting fork

    Often experienced bookmakers to secure a guaranteed income, resorting to various tricks or stratagems. Betting fork is one of such strategies.

    If a player registers bets on the same sporting event, but with all the possible outcomes, he puts betting fork. This type of betting is known as arbitrage situation. It enables batters to earn money without any risk: calculate the values of the coefficients, you can select the office, the margin of which will earn in any case, whatever was the outcome of a sporting event.

    Quotes sports betting on different betting resources can vary significantly, and it allows you to choose arbitrage betting in such a way to always stay with a profit.

    Example betting fork

    Well, you can understand the gist of arbitrage on a real example. May we chose sporting event - tennis tournament, which are two participants: the tennis player No. 1 and player No. 2. Sportsbook "A" offers to bet on the victory of party # 1 with a coefficient of 2.1, and BK "B" offers the same odds to win the second one.

    We put bookmaker fork:

    • in the office "And" registered $ 100 on the victory of tennis player No. 1 with a factor of 2.1;
    • in the office "B" put another $ 100 on the victory of tennis player No. 2 with the same coefficient of 2.1.

    поиск букмекерских вилок

    Whoever wins the tournament, we are guaranteed to get your $ 10. The percentage of earnings is not very large, most often it does not exceed 4-5% of the amount bid, but in the analysis of a large number of events, you can meet a lot of different options and organize for themselves a decent income.

    With the increasing popularity of arbitrage betting, there is even a special software for automatic tracking and calculation of all actual offers. Some apps are distributed for a fee, others offer free trial versions of programs.

    Arbitrage betting and bookmakers

    However, there is a downside forklift strategy: bookmakers are familiar with arbitration rates and serious follow-up such registration. Security service betting resources day and night checks players ' bets on the subject of arbitration and if you are caught, at best you just cancel the bet, but can permanently close account in this office.

    You can't call betting fork safe strategy. To make arbitration possible, on this principle is built the whole investment banking, but you need to clearly understand that you can lose the money invested.

    Officially, betting fork is a prohibited strategy. Many bookmakers have warned their players about further punishment for "milosnikow": the company can significantly reduce the size of the maximum bet, increase the bet confirmation time or simply block that user's account.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Что такое букмекерские вилки

Что такое букмекерские вилки

Часто опытные букмекеры, чтобы обеспечить себе гарантированный доход, прибегают к различным уловкам или ухищрениям. Букмекерские вилки – это одна из таких стратегий.

Если игрок регистрирует ставки на одно и то же спортивное событие, но со всеми возможными исходами, он ставит букмекерские вилки. Такой тип ставок называется арбитражной ситуацией. Она дает возможность беттерам зарабатывать без особого риска: просчитав значения коэффициентов, можно выбрать те конторы, маржа которых позволит заработать в любом случае, каким бы не был исход спортивного матча.

Котировки спортивных прогнозов на различных букмекерских ресурсах могут значительно отличаться, и это дает возможность подбирать арбитражные ставки таким образом, чтобы всегда оставаться с профитом.

Пример букмекерской вилки

Хорошо можно понять суть арбитражной ставки на реальном примере.  Пусть мы выбрали спортивное событие - теннисный турнир, в котором соревнуются два участника: теннисист № 1 и теннисист № 2. Букмекер «А» предлагает поставить на победу участника № 1 с коэффициентом 2.1, а БК «Б» предлагает тот же коэффициент на победу второго теннисиста.

Мы ставим букмекерскую вилку:

  • в конторе «А» регистрируем 100 $ на победу теннисиста № 1 с коэффициентом 2.1;
  • в конторе «Б» ставим еще 100 $ на победу теннисиста № 2 с тем же коэффициентом 2.1.

поиск букмекерских вилок

Кто бы ни победил в турнире, мы гарантированно получим свои 10 долларов. Процент заработка не сильно большой, чаще всего он не превышает 4-5% от суммы ставки, но при анализе большого количества событий, можно встретить много различных вариантов и организовать для себя приличный доход.

С увеличением популярности арбитражных ставок, появилось даже специальное программное обеспечение для автоматического отслеживания и просчета всех актуальных предложений. Некоторые из приложений распространяются на платной основе, другие предлагают бесплатные ознакомительные версии программ.

Арбитражные ставки и букмекерские конторы

Однако есть и обратная сторона вилочной стратегии: букмекеры хорошо знакомы с арбитражными ставками и серьезно отслеживают подобные регистрации. Служба безопасности букмекерских ресурсов днем и ночью проверяет ставки игроков на предмет арбитража и если вас раскусили, в лучшем случае вам просто аннулируют ставку, но могут и навсегда закрыть игровой счет в этой конторе.

Нельзя назвать букмекерские вилки безопасной стратегией. Зарабатывать арбитражем можно, на этом принципе построена вся инвестиционно-банковская деятельность, но нужно четко понимать, что вы можете потерять вложенные деньги.

Официально, букмекерские вилки – это запрещенная стратегия. Многие букмекеры предупреждают своих игроков о дальнейших наказаниях для «вилочников»: компания может значительно понизить размер максимальной ставки, увеличить время подтверждения пари или попросту заблокировать счет такого пользователя.