Sport predictions Kushvsporte

Sport predictions Kushvsporte

GENERAL INFORMATION ON CAPPER

  • Number of sports: 7
  • Permeability predictions (in %): 57,2
  • The average number of published forecasts of the day: 53
  • Positive reviews: 48%
  • The cost of paid forecasts: от 44 до 142 рублей
Trust rating:

The portal Kushvsporte works in Russian Internet since 2011, so it has already gained popularity among Russian gamblers. On the website you can find paid and free accurate sports predictions from both Amateurs and the experienced cappers. The editors of the site holds regular contests among users and awards cash prizes for the best predictions online.

Predictions for all major sports.

The site presents the predictions popular sports:

  • Football.
  • Hockey.
  • Basketball.
  • Tennis.
  • Baseball.
  • Volleyball.
  • Handball.

Users of the portal are accurate free sports picks today and all the coming days. Experts assess different outcomes of sports competitions, so the forecasts can be used for different types of betting: single bets, odds, total, double chance and bet on the match statistics.

Free accurate sports predictions are given on all major tournaments in various sports. Separately worth noting the presence of Express of the forecasts, which will be appreciated by experienced gamblers.

Predictions on eSports.

Kushvsporte supports betting on eSports. The cappers portal publish predictions for the matches on the two kiberdistsiplin:

  • Dota 2.
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

Permeability predictions Kushvsporte.

Permeability predictions Kushvsporte average of 57.2%. This figure depends on the performance of a particular capper. The best professional experts of website achieve good results ng>prediction accuracy: the percentage of patency of the experts does not fall below 62%.

All the cappers of the top 10 get profit from their predictions. The average odds of the successful forecaster is 2.11, last month, he managed to increase the Bank on 734% - a very good result. Almost every professional expert specializiruetsya on one or two sports, so you need to choose the right capper and follow his publications. Every user has the right to publish the forecast, so the editors of the portal recommends to analyse the statistics of the bids of the capper before to bet on his forecast.

The number of forecasts per day.

Every day website users publish on average 53 forecast, so on the portal, you can find the rating of almost all significant events in the world of sports. The only exception is baseball: at the time of writing this section was published only 2 active forecast. All other sports are described in detail.

The most popular is soccer, in second place is ice hockey, followed by basketball, volleyball and tennis. On the website Kushvsporte, unfortunately, there are no projections on less popular sports, cappers also do not evaluate the outcomes of MMA fights and Boxing matches.

Paid predictions Kushvsporte.

Professional cappers, working on the website Kushvsporteoffer to subscribe for paid predictions. You can choose one of four options:

  • Subscription for 7 days.
  • Subscription for 15 days.
  • Subscription for 30 days.
  • Subscription for 3 months.

Upon subscription you will receive daily pay predictions from the expert. The cost of one forecast ranges from 44 to 142 rubles. The majority of cappers are paid five forecasts a day.

The subscription can be paid by Bank transfer or through payment systems WebMoney, SpryPay, Skrill, Yandex.Money.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на спорт Kushvsporte

Прогнозы на спорт Kushvsporte

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КАППЕРЕ

  • Количество видов спорта: 7
  • Проходимость прогнозов (в %): 57,2
  • Среднее количество опубликованных прогнозов в день: 53
  • Положительные отзывы: 48%
  • Стоимость платных прогнозов: от 44 до 142 рублей
Рейтинг доверия:

Портал Kushvsporte работает в Рунете с 2011 года, поэтому уже успел завоевать популярности среди российских азартных игроков. На сайте можно найти платные и бесплатные точные прогнозы на спорт как от любителей, так и от опытных капперов. Редакция сайта регулярно проводит конкурсы среди пользователей и награждает денежными призами за лучшие прогнозы онлайн.

Прогнозы на все основные виды спорта.

На сайте представлены прогнозы на популярные виды спорта:

  • Футбол.
  • Хоккей.
  • Баскетбол.
  • Теннис.
  • Бейсбол.
  • Волейбол.
  • Гандбол.

Пользователи портала составляют точные бесплатные прогнозы на спорт сегодня и на все ближайшие дни. Эксперты дают оценку разным исходам спортивных соревнований, поэтому прогнозы можно использовать для разных видов ставок: ординаров, форы, тотала, двойного шанса и пари на статистику матча.

Бесплатные точные прогнозы на спорт даются на все основные турниры по представленным видам спорта. Отдельно стоит отметить наличие экспресс прогнозов, которые по достоинству оценят опытные азартные игроки.

Прогнозы на киберспорт.

Kushvsporte поддерживает ставки на киберспорт. Капперы портала публикуют прогнозы на матчи по двум кибердисциплинам:

  • Dota 2.
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

Проходимость прогнозов Kushvsporte.

Проходимость прогнозов Kushvsporte в среднем составляет 57,2%. Этот показатель зависит от результативности конкретного каппера. Лучшие профессиональные эксперты сайта достигают неплохих результатов по точности прогнозов: процент проходимости оценок специалистов не опускается ниже 62%.

Все капперы из топ-10 получают прибыль со своих прогнозов. Средний коэффициент ставок у самого успешного прогнозиста составляет 2.11, за последний месяц ему удалось увеличить банк на 734% - весьма достойный результат. Практически каждый профессиональный эксперт специализируется на одном или двух видах спорта, поэтому вам нужно выбрать подходящего каппера и следить за его публикациями. Абсолютно каждый пользователь сайта имеет право опубликовать прогноз, поэтому редакция портала рекомендует анализировать статистику ставок каппера прежде, чем заключать пари по его прогнозу.

Количество прогнозов в день.

Каждый день пользователи сайта публикуют в среднем по 53 прогноза, поэтому на портале можно найти оценку практически всех значимых событий в мире спорта. Единственным исключением является бейсбол: на момент написания статьи в этом разделе было опубликовано лишь 2 активных прогноза. Все остальные виды спорта расписаны очень подробно.

Наибольшей популярностью пользуется футбол, на втором месте идет хоккей, затем следуют баскетбол, волейбол и теннис. На сайте Kushvsporte, к сожалению, нет прогнозов на менее популярные виды спорта, капперы также не оценивают исходы боев MMA и боксерских поединков.

Платные прогнозы Kushvsporte.

Профессиональные капперы, которые работают на сайте Kushvsporte, предлагают оформить подписку на платные прогнозы. Вы можете выбрать один из четырех вариантов:

  • Подписка на 7 дней.
  • Подписка на 15 дней.
  • Подписка на 30 дней.
  • Подписка на 3 месяца.

По подписке вы будете ежедневно получать платные прогнозы от эксперта. Стоимость одного прогноза составляет от 44 до 142 рублей. Большинство капперов составляют по пять платных прогнозов в день.

Подписку можно оплатить банковским переводом или с помощью платежных систем WebMoney, SpryPay, Skrill, Яндекс.Деньги.