Predictions on sports Analytics Smart Bets

Predictions on sports Analytics Smart Bets

GENERAL INFORMATION ON CAPPER

  • Number of sports: 8
  • Permeability predictions (in %): 55,8
  • The average number of published forecasts of the day: 3
  • Positive reviews: 81%
  • The cost of paid forecasts: от 38 до 100 рублей
Trust rating:

Portal Analytics Smart Bets works in Runet more than 5 years and has managed to gain the trust of the players. The site regularly publishes paid and free accurate forecasts on the sport, and there is detailed statistics of permeability predictions and odds. The site easy to use and will appeal to every better.

Forecasts for all popular sports.

Edition Analytics the Smart Bets is a predictions tournament for 8 sports:

  • Football.
  • Baseball.
  • Hockey.
  • Handball.
  • Tennis.
  • Basketball.
  • Table tennis.
  • Volleyball.

On the website you can find free and accurate predictions for all major sporting events. It is important to note that the portal publishes forecasts for the next matches. Site staff do not assess long-term developments, for example, for Analytics Smart Bets no predictions on the winner of the tournament or the outsiders of the competition. Therefore the site is suitable for those players, who make bets on specific matches or just before the game, or in Live mode.

Predictions on eSports.

Experts Analytics Smart Bets and make predictions on eSports. The site presents all major subjects:

  • League of Legends.
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.
  • Starcraft.
  • Overwatch.
  • Dota 2.

Permeability predictions Analytics Smart Bets.

The average permeability predictions Analytics Smart Bets is 55.8%. The accuracy of the forecasts differs in different periods, for example, in December 2018ode to 57.1% of the free predictions proved correct, in this case, the permeability of the paid predictions accounted for only 34.3 percent. In November 2018 and the statistics were much better: 85,7% free predictions and 39.5% surcharge was accurate.

According to statistics, in 2018, we can conclude that the accuracy of the free projections were higher than they paid. However, we must note the difference in the odds of the event in the forecasts: pay is made on the outcome of an event with a higher ratio and therefore do not come true more often than free. The average ratio of the rates of toll forecasts is 2,015, and the free - 1,433.

The number of forecasts per day.

Analytics Smart Bets daily rate of pay 4 forecast. The frequency of publication free forecasts is not regulated, however, their average number per day is 1.7. So every day you will find at least 1 new event section free of projections.

Paid Analytics forecasts Smart Bets.

Portal Analytics Smart Bets offers to place a subscription for paid predictions. On the website of the company can choose one of four tariff plans:

  1. Subscription for 1 day, 4 forecast (400 rubles).
  2. Subscription for 7 days, 28 forecasts (2,400 rubles).
  3. The 30-day subscription, 120 projections (7.200 rubles.
  4. Subscription for 90 days, and 360 projections (13.680 rubles).

In addition, you can issue passes:

  • 10 predictions for 90 rubles.
  • 30 forecasts for 80 rubles.
  • 50 predictions for 70 rubles.
  • 250 predictions for 50 rubles.

The site accepts credit cards like Visa and Mastercard, and also works with payment systems Yandex.Money and Qiwi.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на спорт Analytics Smart Bets

Прогнозы на спорт Analytics Smart Bets

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О КАППЕРЕ

  • Количество видов спорта: 8
  • Проходимость прогнозов (в %): 55,8
  • Среднее количество опубликованных прогнозов в день: 3
  • Положительные отзывы: 81%
  • Стоимость платных прогнозов: от 38 до 100 рублей
Рейтинг доверия:

Портал Analytics Smart Bets работает в Рунете более 5 лет и уже успел завоевать доверие игроков. На сайте регулярно публикуются платные и бесплатные точные прогнозы на спорт, а также ведется подробная статистика проходимости прогнозов и коэффициентов ставок. Сайт удобен в использовании и придётся по душе каждому беттеру.

Прогнозы на все популярные виды спорта.

Редакция Analytics Smart Bets составляет прогнозы на турниры по 8 видам спорта:

  • Футбол.
  • Бейсбол.
  • Хоккей.
  • Гандбол.
  • Теннис.
  • Баскетбол.
  • Настольный теннис.
  • Волейбол.

На сайте можно найти бесплатные и точные прогнозы на все основные спортивные соревнования. Важно отметить, что портал публикует прогнозы только на ближайшие матчи. Сотрудники сайта не дают оценку долгосрочным событиям, к примеру, на Analytics Smart Bets нет прогнозов на победителя турнира или на аутсайдеров состязания. Поэтому сайт подходит тем игрокам, которые делают ставки на конкретные матчи либо незадолго до игры, либо в режиме Live.

Прогнозы на киберспорт.

Специалисты Analytics Smart Bets делают прогнозы на киберспорт. На сайте представлены все основные дисциплины:

  • League of Legends.
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.
  • Starcraft.
  • Overwatch.
  • Dota 2.

Проходимость прогнозов Analytics Smart Bets.

Средняя проходимость прогнозов Analytics Smart Bets составляет 55,8%. Точность прогнозов отличается по разным периодам, к примеру, в декабре 2018 года 57,1% бесплатных прогнозов оказались верными, при этом, проходимость платных прогнозов составила лишь 34,3%. В ноябре 2018 года статистика была намного лучше: 85,7% бесплатных прогнозов и 39,5% платных были точными.

По статистике за 2018 год мы можем сделать вывод о том, что точность бесплатных прогнозов была выше, чем платных. Однако нужно учитывать разницу в коэффициентах ставок на события в прогнозах: платные делаются на исход события с более высоким коэффициентом и поэтому не сбываются чаще, чем бесплатные. Средний коэффициент ставок платных прогнозов составляет 2,015, а бесплатных - 1,433.

Количество прогнозов в день.

Analytics Smart Bets ежедневно составляет 4 платных прогноза. Периодичность публикации бесплатных прогнозов не регламентируется, однако, их среднее количество в день составляет 1,7. Поэтому вы каждый день найдете хотя бы 1 новое событие в разделе бесплатных прогнозов.

Платные прогнозы Analytics Smart Bets.

Портал Analytics Smart Bets предлагает оформить подписку на платные прогнозы. На сайте компании можно выбрать один из четырех тарифных планов:

  • Подписка на 1 день, 4 прогноза (400 рублей).
  • Подписка на 7 дней, 28 прогнозов (2.400 рублей).
  • Подписка на 30 дней, 120 прогнозов (7.200 рублей.
  • Подписка на 90 дней, 360 прогнозов (13.680 рублей).

Кроме того, вы можете оформить абонементы:

  • 10 прогнозов по 90 рублей.
  • 30 прогнозов по 80 рублей.
  • 50 прогнозов по 70 рублей.
  • 250 прогнозов по 50 рублей.

Сайт принимает к оплате банковские карты Visa и Mastercard, а также работает с платежными системами Яндекс.Деньги и Qiwi.