Champions League: bets of the bookmakers CSKA – Sparta (Prague), forecast, odds

The headquarters of the Moscow CSKA, the Champions League draw, with the result that the rival Russians had Prague 'Sparta', is very successful. Could be worse, e.g. 'Fenerbahce' from Turkey. Although the fights with people of Prague need to be vigilant.

But the first match will take place still in Moscow, and in memory of the army still alive memories of the two games with 'Sparta' in the group stage of the Europa League five years ago. Then in Russia, CSKA decided already in the first meeting, defeating the Czechs won 5:0. The second meeting, not having been of fundamental importance, ended in Prague with a draw 1:1. It is worth considering that in structures of both clubs a lot of players in the season 2010/2011 played against each other, but because it will be a meeting of old friends.

Go to odds on the Champions League matches

CSKA are clear favourites in the first match. Apparently, they took pre-season and scored a spectacular game in the first round of the championship of Russia against the 'ruby'. This meeting was useful for CSKA because Kazan away defensive football is the same as 'Sparta'. So the rehearsal for the Russian team turned out that is necessary.

But the questions still remained. Praguers are traditionally strong at home, but because CSKA Moscow to secure a comfortable advantage to go to the Czech Republic for the return match, without trembling at the knees. Although, if to speak about the confrontation of the 'Sparta' with Russian clubs, they do not remember the landslide victory of the Czechs in their own stadium on the Moscow 'Spartak' in 1999, 5:2. However, it is the ancient.

And in this particular match , the bookies and experts practically do not doubt in the victory of the army. But assuming a more modest expense in favor of CSKA with a difference of two goals, not more.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Лига чемпионов: ставки букмекеров ЦСКА – Спарта (Прага), прогноз, коэффициенты

В штабе московского ЦСКА считают жеребьевку Лиги чемпионов, в результате чего в соперники россиянам выпала пражская 'Спарта', весьма удачной. Могло быть и хуже, например 'Фенербахче' из Турции. Хотя и к поединкам с пражанами нужно подходить бдительно.

Но первый матч пройдет все-таки в Москве, а в памяти армейцев еще живы воспоминания о двух поединках со 'Спартой' в групповом турнире Лиги Европы пятилетней давности. Тогда в России ЦСКА все решил уже в первой встрече, разгромив чехов 5:0. Вторая встреча, не имевшая уже принципиального значения, завершилась в Праге ничьей 1:1. Стоит учесть, что в составах и того, и другого клубов немало футболистов, которые в сезоне 2010/2011 играли друг против друга, а потому это будет встреча старых знакомых.

Перейти к коэффициентам на матчи Лиги Чемпионов

Армейцы будут явными фаворитами в первом матче. Судя по всему, они с пользой провели летние сборы и отметились яркой игрой уже в первом туре чемпионата России против 'Рубина'. Эта встреча была полезной для ЦСКА еще и потому, что казанцы в гостях исповедуют оборонительный футбол, такой же, как и 'Спарта'. Так что репетиция у российской команды получилась что надо.

Но вопросы все-таки остались. Пражане традиционно сильны на своем поле, а потому армейцам в Москве нужно обеспечить себе комфортное преимущество, чтобы отправляться в Чехию на ответную встречу без дрожи в коленях. Хотя, если говорить о противостоянии 'Спарты' с российскими клубами, то как не вспомнить сокрушительную победу чехов на родном стадионе над московским 'Спартаком' в 1999 году 5:2. Впрочем, это уже преданья старины глубокой.

А в этом конкретном матче букмекеры и специалисты практически не сомневаются в победе армейцев. Но счет предполагают более скромный в пользу ЦСКА с разницей в два мяча, не больше.