Monitoring the top of betting on football matches

Monitoring the top of betting on football matches

Any player, beginners, and experienced clearly, what to bet at random, without monitoring – the real way to lose. The first and most important priority objective a prosperous better – not to perform a bet on a football match without pre-analytical studies. More clearly, consider how to make a good analyst of football.

Analytical case-specific monitoring

First, the "blueprint" to be able to do immediately after the appearance of a football match in the betting lines. Naturally compare cafe analyzed the history of recent meetings between the teams. The chief analyst, preferably, approximately the night before the game for the day.

It was during this period a huge amount of information comes for free.
To find the required information and the team and the upcoming game, it is advisable to use statistical data and various information web portals. In the case of more rapid and convenient access required resources are added to the browser "Bookmarks"section.

Not worth too much to do in these tabs. Worldwide, there is a huge number of football events and to know about all at the same time is simply impossible. Enough to find some for you very convenient, clear and optimal sites and to be carried out at these sites focused painstaking analysis.

For the experienced player will be enough and three sites where he makes his 2-3 bets. For beginners we recommend five to seven in order to in the day to do about five bets. This will be enough to analyse a football match, bet and to perform all necessary financial transactions with a financial institution.

A correct analysis of the game, the key to success.

But to achieve it, you have to pass several stages. More details, consider these steps:

    >The injury and illness

    Before proceeding to the analytical study of the match should double-check who of the players because of injuries will not be involved in the match. There are this kind of bookmakersthat conducts pre-publication quotes, then the information is not updated and not taken into account the injury of a player during a match. And it was the injury able to bring the leading player from the match and radically change the course of the game.
    One of the priorities of the player has over the bookmaker is that the bettor can focus on multiple games and track all necessary and available information, even before the beginning of the match.
    If you have already decided to bet the reason for the revision or even cancellation of the bet trauma or disease leading player. And be mindful of the club is quite likely to be a small number of players.

  • Category and significance of football events

    One of the main categories, which quite possibly may affect the result of a football game – it is the very category of the tournament and the importance of teams. Football teams play a friendly match or is it a Cup game. It may be that it is the easiest return leg is not such an important tournament.
    A friendly meeting often ends in a draw. The tournament usually win the hosts a football field. But for the Cup final series, especially European clubs, should be approached with great care and caution. As this is a final and very big gap in the results of the outcome of the game will not. In the European Cup tournaments of Germany or of England's most famous clubs often produce on the field the young players.
    With the right Analytics for a football match, you need to properly evaluate the importantthe spine of this event. European clubs such as taking part in various matches, in this regard, they tend to give preference to several tournaments. Not very important tournaments clubs often put Junior varsity team, which is weaker compared to the basic composition. The reason is obvious - impossible to give meaningful and leading players in various sporting events.

  • Psychological state of the team and sporting events

    You should also consider the psychological state of both players and the match. If you do not set a goal before the team, not to raise the morale of the players, it will not will bude psychologically doomed to failure. If the team soars high mental attitude, are a team full of really demonstrate the quality of the game.

Drawing a face on the importance of the match, you should consider some factors:

  • The uncompromising nature of the match. Meeting of football clubs or teams from the same city, will be the uncompromising opponents. For example, a series of football matches between "real Madrid" and "Barcelona". This meeting will be the most uncompromising in the world, and to anticipate the outcome of the match will be difficult.

  • A revenge match. Assume that clubs need to implement multiple game matches. In the first one team wins. The second team, losing analyzes their chances in the next game and will insist on a match of revenge.

  • As a rule, in the first series of the playoffs, the better team does not always play at full strength. Especially if it's a guest meeting.

  • Playing technique: the "Evaluate everything". A large number of customers in bookmakers making their bets on the football the type of meeting, start from the most recent games of the teams. This method is incorrect. The season can be a series of matches against the favorites and underdogs. In this case, will be dramatically different level of the game. With the right approach to assessing football matches should be considered, as the current form, and the main results of the clubs during the whole season.

  • Seasonality. There are many European football clubs are opening their season at the end of the summer, and the season ends at the end of the spring. At the beginning of the new season is, as a rule, expect mixed results. Even the possible victory of a little-known commands of the leaders of the tournament. In such a situation are quite reasonable bet on underdogs, which will have significantly high ratio.
    After a few months the situation will be more stable. Determine the leaders and losers and the matches themselves will become a little predictable. And at the end of season tournaments will again lose the predictability. After all leaders have their program at least worked, taking their place in the playoffs, so can lose several meetings.

  • Statistics. Many punters making their bets do not take into account the statistics for several years. They believe that statistics is not the main indicator of the analysis. However, we should not forget about the nuances. If the command is not the last place in the League table, so not worth the game of this team to ignore.

  • Strategic and tactical assessment of the match. For correct prediction of football matches, is to analyze the history of the team meetings and especially the last one. Dynamic position commands are extremely important. Injured players, disqualification, transfer between clubs. The losing players will be in a weaker physical and mental shape than the team leader. The change of coach, of course will change the tactics and strategy of the game.

  • Other factors. In the end, on the result of football matches can affect anything. Atindoor soccer fields, weather, fans.

If you have no desire to engage in analytical monitoring of commands, use the betting offersthat offer automatic analysis of rates.

Мониторинг топовых ставок на футбольные матчи

Мониторинг топовых ставок на футбольные матчи

Любому игроку и начинающему, и опытнейшему очевидно, что делать ставки наугад, без мониторинга – настоящая дорога к проигрышу. Первостепенная и важнейшая по приоритету задача преуспевающего беттера – не осуществить ставку на футбольный матч без заранее проведенного аналитического исследования. Более наглядно рассмотрим, как же сделать удачную аналитику на футбол.

Аналитический ситуационный мониторинг

Первые, как говорится, «наметки» вполне реально сделать моментально после появления футбольного матча в линии ставок. Естественно сравниваем кэфы, анализируем историю недавних встреч команд. Главную аналитику желательно проводить приблизительно накануне перед игрой за сутки.

Именно в этот период огромное количество информации поступает в свободный доступ.
Чтобы найти необходимую информацию и команде и предстоящей игре, желательно использовать статистические данные и различные информационные веб-порталы. В случае более оперативного и удобного доступа, необходимые ресурсы добавляются в браузер в раздел «Закладки».

Не стоит слишком много делать подобных закладок. По всему миру проходит огромное количество футбольных мероприятий, и знать про все одновременно просто невозможно. Вполне достаточно найти несколько для вас удобных, понятных и оптимальных сайтов и проводить именно на этих сайтах сосредоточенный кропотливый анализ.

Для опытного игрока будет вполне достаточно и трех сайтов, на которых он делает свои 2-3 ставки. Для новичков рекомендуем от пяти до семи для того, чтобы в день делать около пяти ставок. Этого будет вполне достаточно, чтобы провести анализ футбольного матча, сделать ставки и выполнить все необходимые финансовые операции с финансовым учреждением.

Корректно сделанный анализ игры, залог успеха.

Но чтобы его добиться, надо пройти несколько этапов. Более детально разберем эти этапы:

  • Травмированность и болезнь

    Прежде чем приступать к аналитическому исследованию матча, следует перепроверить, кто из футболистов по причине травмы не будет задействован в матче. Существуют такой вид букмекерских контор, который проводит предварительные публикации котировок, после этого информация не обновляется и не учитывается полученная травма того или иного игрока во время матча. А ведь именно травмированность способна вывести ведущего футболиста с матча и в корне изменить ход игры.
    Один из приоритетов игрока над букмекерской конторой заключается в том, что беттор может сосредоточиться на нескольких играх и проследить всю для него необходимые и доступные сведения по ним, даже до самого начала матча.
    Если вами было уже принято решение о ставке, причиной пересмотра или вовсе отмены ставки может послужить травма или заболевание ведущего игрока. И будьте особо внимательны, у клуба вполне вероятно может быть малое количество запасных игроков.

  • Категория и значимость футбольного мероприятия

    Одной из основных категорий, которые вполне возможно могут отразится на результат футбольной игры – это сама категория турнира и значимость команд. Футбольные команды проводят товарищескую встречу или это кубковая игра. Ведь вполне может быть, что это самая простая ответная встреча не столь значимого турнира.
    Товарищеские встречи зачастую завершаются вничью. Турниры как правило выигрывают хозяева футбольного поля. А вот к кубковым финальным сериям игр, особенно европейских клубов, стоит подходить с особой внимательностью и осторожностью. Ведь это финал и сильно большого разрыва в результатах исхода игры не будет. В европейских турнирах кубка Германии или Англии самые известные клубы зачастую выпускают на поле юных игроков.
    Осуществляя правильную аналитику на футбольный матч, нужно правильно оценивать важность этого события. Клубы европейского типа принимают участие различных матчах, в связи с этим они как правило отдают предпочтение сразу нескольким турнирам. На не совсем значимые турниры клубы зачастую выставляют запасной состав команды, который более слабый по сравнению с основным составом. Причина очевидна - нереально выкладываться значимым и ведущим футболистам на различных спортивных мероприятиях.

  • Психологическое состояние команды и спортивного мероприятия

    Следует также учитывать психологическое состояние как игроков, так и самого поединка. Если не поставить цель перед командой, не поднять боевой дух игроков, она волей не волей буде психологически обречена на проигрыш.  Если в команде витает высокий психологический настрой, команда вполне реально продемонстрирует качественную игру.

Анализ факторов для успешных ставок на футбол

Проводя грань значимости матча, следует учитывать некоторые факторы:

  • Бескомпромиссность матча. Встречи футбольных клубов или команд из одного и того же города, будут являться бескомпромиссными соперниками. Например, серия футбольных встреч между «Реал Мадридом» и «Барселоной». Эта встреча будут самой бескомпромиссной в мире, и предвидеть исход матча будет сложно.

  • Матч реванш. Предположим, клубам необходимо осуществить несколько игровых матчей. В первом выигрывает одна команда. Вторая команда, проиграв анализирует свои шансы на следующую игру и будет настаивать на матче реванше.

  • Как правило, в первых сериях плей-офф более сильные команды не всегда играют в полную силу. Особенно если это гостевая встреча.

  • Игровой метод: «Оцениваю все». Большое количество клиентов в букмекерских конторах делая свои ставки на футбольного типа встречи, отталкиваются от самых недавних игр команд. Такой метод является ошибочным. В сезоне могут быть серии матчей против фаворитов и аутсайдеров. В данном случае будет резко отличаться уровень самой игры. При правильном подходе к оцениванию футбольной встречи следует учитывать, как текущую форму, так и основные результаты клубов за весь сезон.

  • Сезонность. Очень много европейских футбольных клубов открываю свой сезон в самом конце лета, а заканчивается сезон под конец весны. В самом начале нового сезона стоит, как правило, ожидать неоднозначные результаты. Возможны даже победы малоизвестных команд над лидерами турнира. В подобной ситуации вполне приемлема ставка на андердогов, у которой будет существенно высокий коэффициент.
    Через несколько месяцев положение команд будет более стабильным. Определятся уже лидеры и проигравшие и сами матчи станут немного предсказуемыми. А в завершении сезона турниры опять утратят предсказуемость. Ведь лидеры уже свою программу-минимум отработали, заняв свое место в плей-офф, поэтому могут и проиграть несколько встреч.

  • Статистические показатели. Многие беттеры делая свои ставки не берут в расчет статистику за несколько лет. Они уверены, что статистика это не основной показатель анализа. Однако, не стоит забывать о нюансах. Если команда занимает не последнее место в рейтинговой таблице, значит не стоит игру этой команды игнорировать.

  • Стратегическая и тактическая оценка матча. Для правильного прогноза футбольной встречи, стоит проанализировать истории встреч команды и тем более последних. Динамическое положение команды крайне важно. Травмы игроков, дисквалификация, переход между клубами. Проигравшие футболисты будут находиться в более слабой физической и ментальной форме, чем команда лидер. Смена тренера, естественно изменит тактику и стратегию игры.

  • Иные факторы. В итоге, над результатом футбольной встречи может сказаться что угодно. Покрытие футбольного поля, погода, фанаты.

Если у вас нет желания заниматься аналитическим мониторингом команд, воспользуйтесь букмекерскими предложениями, которые предлагают автоматический анализ ставок.