How to bet in BC Leon

How to bet in BC Leon

Russian betting market a few years ago moved to the legal services that require, among other things, mandatory identification of each committed rate. Follow these rules and BC Leon. Thus, any client of the office is required not simply to register on the website, but additionally identifiable. Given the fact that Leon only works in the Internet, go through the procedure through the shops "Evroset" or by using the offices of QIWI services or CONTACT. This will need to have a passport and a phone number you have specified when registering in the office.

To Deposit money to play on your account in a variety of ways. In most cases they do not involve any fees, and the enrollment will occur immediately. Then you can proceed directly to the rates. Customers have two sections: Live and pre-Live. The first considers more challenging from the point of view of opportunities of winning, so the first time beginners it is advisable to focus on the pre-match line.

Despite the fact that sports in line is not very much, all the main options it presents. The same is true for painting events. It's not the biggest, but by refraining from some of the most popular variants of outcomes. You can put a single bet, Express several events or system, but the last option not the most attractive from the point of view of profitability.

In BC Leon has a loyalty program, so the activity of players is rewarded with bonus points available to exchange for real money. Small, but an extra plus.

To beat the bookie not easy, so before you start wagering for real money you need to get acquainted with analytical materials and review articles that abound on the Internet and on our website. Mention should only what is just not worth it to risk large sums of money. The first bet will almost always be losing, so it's best to limit the minimum amounts, it will be a little workout.

Как делать ставки в БК Leon

Как делать ставки в БК Leon

Российский рынок беттинга несколько лет назад перешел на легальное оказание услуг, требующее в числе прочего обязательную идентификацию каждой совершаемой ставки. Придерживается этих правил и БК Leon. Таким образом, любому клиенту конторы требуется не просто зарегистрироваться на сайте, но и дополнительно идентифицироваться. С учетом того, что Leon работает только в интернете, пройти процедуру можно через магазины «Евросеть» или воспользовавшись офисами сервисов QIWI или CONTACT. Для этого потребуется иметь при себе паспорт и телефон, указанный при регистрации в конторе.

Внести деньги для игры на счет можно самыми различными способами. В большинстве случаев они не предполагают никаких комиссий, а зачисление произойдет моментально. Дальше можно приступать непосредственно к ставкам. Клиентам доступно два раздела: Live и пре-Live. Первый считает более сложным с точки зрения возможностей выигрыша, поэтому первое время новичкам целесообразно сосредоточиться на предматчевой линии.

Несмотря на то, что видов спорта в линии не очень много, все основные варианты в ней представлены. То же самое характерно и для росписи событий. Она не самая большая, но за счет отказа от дополнительных, не самых популярных вариантов исходов. Поставить можно ординаром, экспрессом из нескольких событий или системой, но последний вариант не самый привлекательный с точки зрения прибыльности.

В БК Leon действует программа лояльности, поэтому активность игроков вознаграждается бонусными баллами, доступными для обмена на реальные деньги. Небольшой, но дополнительный плюс.

Обыграть букмекера не так просто, поэтому перед тем, как приступить к ставкам на реальные деньги необходимо познакомиться с аналитическими материалами и обзорными статьями, которых предостаточно и в интернете, и на нашем сайте. Отметить стоит только то, что сразу не стоит рисковать крупными суммами. Первые ставки практически всегда оказываются проигрышными, поэтому лучше ограничиться минимальными суммами, это будет небольшая тренировка.