Pribeta, free bets at the bookmaker Parimatch | Parimatch

Pribeta, free bets at the bookmaker Parimatch | Parimatch

    You can still catch: until 30 November 2018 the company "Pari-Match" gives bonus to all new players: +100% recharge, but not more than 2,5 thousand rubles. You need to register, activate the bonus and make a Deposit in the amount of 500 rubles.

    The bonus is credited within 72 hours and is valid for 7 days from the date of registration, so keep it under control. 1 player, his family members or for 1's IP address – the bonus can be received only one.

    Also have BC "Paris Match" there is a great offer for new players: the game at higher odds. On the website of the bookmaker you will find a list of selected matches "a Match", for which bets are accepted with a reduced margin. Enter the day of the event, register your bet and get your dose of adrenaline!

    And that's not all! Program "Express+" - a great opportunity to win tens of millions of rubles. Betting is betting system in which involved not less than 3, the maximum coefficient for the rate of "Express" - 2000, so the amount of wins are the most serious!

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Фрибеты, бесплатные ставки в букмекерской конторе Parimatch | Париматч

Фрибеты, бесплатные ставки в букмекерской конторе Parimatch | Париматч

Еще можно успеть: до 30 ноября 2018 года компания «Пари-Матч» дарит бонус всем своим новым игрокам: +100% к пополнению, но не более 2,5 тысяч рублей. Для этого нужно зарегистрироваться, активировать бонус и пополнить игровой счет на сумму от 500 рублей. 

Бонус начисляется в течение 72 часов и действует в течение 7 дней с момента регистрации, поэтому держите его под контролем. На 1 игрока, его членов семьи или на 1 IP-адрес – бонус можно получить только один.

Также у БК «Пари Матч» есть отличное предложение для азартных игроков: игра на повышенных коэффициентах. На сайте букмекера вы найдете список избранных матчей «Матч+»,, на которые ставки принимаются с пониженной маржой. Заходите в день события, регистрируйте ставку и получайте свою дозу адреналина!

И это еще не все! Программа «Экспресс+» - отличная возможность выиграть десятки миллионов рублей. Пари заключаются системой ставок, в которой участвует не менее 3-х событий, максимальный коэффициент выигрыша для ставки «экспресс» - 2000, поэтому суммы выигрышей здесь самые серьезные!