A prediction on the winner of Dota 2 tournament Kuala Lumpur Major.

A prediction on the winner of Dota 2 tournament Kuala Lumpur Major.

    From 9 to 18 November in the Malaysian capital Kuala Lumpur will host the tournament for Dota 2 Kuala Lumpur Major. The first Major competitions after the main International always attracts the attention of fans, as it sets the tone for the whole next season. For a prize pool of $1 million will be leading deal teams from around the world, including four of the Russian team: Winstrike, Team Spirit, ferzee and Virtus.Pro. Bookmakers have started taking bets on this tournament. that is why our experts made a forecast for the winners of Kuala Lumpur Major.

    1. PSG.LGD.

    Anyone who has watched the TI8know that LGD could give a rip. The team took second place at The International 2018, yielding OG in the Grand final with the score 2:3. The players got mad and qualify without any problems, beating in the final Vici Gaming. Team out for blood, and it will be very difficult to stop. The main competitor, team OGwill not play in the tournament, so we put on the victory of PSG.LGD.

    1. Evil Geniuses.

    Evil Geniuses became the first North American team that held the qualifying matches, defeating compLexity Gaming. "Evil genius" is a true master at Dota 2, they confirmed it, took third place in The International 2018. However, the statistics of the matches against PSG.LGD does not speak in favor of Evil Geniuses, so we put the team second.

    1. Forward Gaming.

    Team Forward Gaming was founded in 2018,just a month ago, however, it included the veterans of Dota 2: Resolution, Universe and SVG. The collectivetiv has played just 6 matches, losing only 2 times. The team has a good chance to win, however, we put it in third place in the list of candidates.

    Schedule:

    • 9-10 November 2018 the Group stage
    • 11-18 November 2018 tournament Final

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на победителя турнира Dota 2 Kuala Lumpur Major

Прогноз на победителя турнира Dota 2 Kuala Lumpur Major

С 9 по 18 ноября в столице Малайзии Куала-Лумпур пройдет турнир по Dota 2 Kuala Lumpur Major. Первый Major после главного соревнования International всегда приковывает внимание болельщиков, так как он задает тон на весь будущий сезон. За призовой фонд в $1 миллион будут бороться ведущие команды со всего мира, в том числе, четыре российских коллектива: Winstrike, Team Spirit, ferzee и Virtus.Pro. Букмекерские конторы уже начали принимать ставки на этот турнир. поэтому наши эксперты составили прогноз на победителей Kuala Lumpur Major.

  1. PSG.LGD.

Все, кто смотрел TI8, знают, что LGD могут порвать кого угодно. Команда заняла второе место на The International 2018, уступив OG в гранд-финале со счетом 2:3. Игроки разозлились и прошли квалификацию без особых проблем, обыграв в финале Vici Gaming. Команда жаждет крови и ее будет очень сложно остановить. Главный конкурент, коллектив OG, не будет выступать на турнире, поэтому мы ставим на победу PSG.LGD.

статистика команд dota2

  1. Evil Geniuses.

Evil Geniuses стала первой североамериканской командой, которая прошла квалификационные матчи, победив compLexity Gaming. "Злые гении" - это настоящие мастера по Dota 2, они это подтвердили, заняв третье место в The International 2018. Однако статистика матчей против PSG.LGD говорит не в пользу Evil Geniuses, поэтому мы ставим коллектив лишь на второе место.

  1. Forward Gaming.

Команда Forward Gaming была образована в 2018 году,всего месяц назад, однако, в нее вошли ветераны Dota 2: Resolution, Universe и SVG. Коллектив сыграл всего 6 матчей, проиграв лишь 2 раза. У команды есть хорошие шансы на победу, тем не менее, мы ставим ее на третье место в списке претендентов.

Расписание матчей:

  • 9-10 ноября 2018 Групповой этап
  • 11-18 ноября 2018 Финал турнира