An overview of the main European tournament, Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018.

An overview of the main European tournament, Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018.

    From 26 to 28 October 2018 in Hamburg will host the main European tournament, Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018. It will feature the participation of 12 best teams, 8 of them received the invitation, but 4 won in regional qualifying matches. Especially for all gambling fans who will bet on this tournament at the bookmaker, we have prepared an overview of the competition in the near future will definitely make your prediction on the winner!

    The participants of ESL One Hamburg 2018:

    Virtus.pro

    Evil Geniuses

    Team Secret

    Mineski

    Ninjas in Pyjamas

    Forward Gaming

    paiN Gaming

    Vici Gaming

    compLexity Gaming

    TBD

    TNC Predator

    Alliance

    csm barclaycard arena

    From 23 to 25 October, the group stage of the tournament: teams will be divided into two groups, 6 in each. The matches will be held in the framework of a Bo2 series, the two teams with the fewest points are eliminated from the tournament

    The final round of the ESL One Hamburg 2018 will be held from 26 to 28 October at the Barclaycard arena. Series of the playoffs will open two top teams in the group stage of the tournament, the teams ranked 3 and 4 in the group will fight each other. The winner of each match will be determined in a series of Bo3 matches.

    Grand finals of the tournament will be held on October 28, the teams will compete in a series of five matches that should please fans. Strong teams and an abundance of spectacular duels will not get bored the audience look forward to the holiday ESL One Hamburg 2018!

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Обзор главного европейского турнира по Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018

Обзор главного европейского турнира по Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018

С 26 по 28 октября 2018 года в Гамбурге пройдет главный европейский турнир по Dota 2 ESL One Hamburg 2018. В нем примут участие 12 лучших коллективов, 8 из них получили приглашение, а 4 победили в региональных квалификационных матчах. Специально для всех азартных болельщиков, которые будут делать ставки на этот турнир в букмекерской конторе, мы подготовили обзор соревнования и в ближайшее время обязательно сделаем свой прогноз на победителя!

Участники ESL One Hamburg 2018:

Virtus.pro

Evil Geniuses

Team Secret

Mineski

Ninjas in Pyjamas

Forward Gaming

paiN Gaming

Vici Gaming

compLexity Gaming

TBD

TNC Predator

Alliance

csm barclaycard arena

С 23 по 25 октября состоится групповой этап турнира: команды будут поделены на две группы, по 6 в каждой. Матчи будут проходить в рамках серии Bo2, две команды, набравшие наименьшее количество очков выбывают из турнира

Финальный раунд ESL One Hamburg 2018 пройдет с 26 по 28 октября на арене Barclaycard. Серию плей-офф откроют две топовые команды по результатам групповой стадии турнира, коллективы, занявшие 3 и 4 место в группе, сразятся друг с другом. Победитель каждого матча будет определен в серии поединков Bo3.

Гранд финалы турнира состоятся 28 октября, команды сразятся в рамках серии из пяти матчей, что не может не радовать болельщиков. Сильные коллективы и обилие зрелищных поединков не дадут заскучать зрителям, с нетерпением ждем праздника ESL One Hamburg 2018!