The top 5 teams in Dota 2 the results of the 2017/2018 season.

The top 5 teams in Dota 2 the results of the 2017/2018 season.

    The main Dota 2, The International 2018, was recently completed, so we can sum up the season 2017/2018 and to identify the top 5 teams who will automatically receive an invitation to The International 2019. Before, how to bet at the bookmaker, it is necessary to consider the balance of power and the statistics of the teams during the previous season.

    статистика dota2 команд

    1. PSG.LGD.

    PSG.LGD showed great play with TI8, almost every game they were able to obtain full control over the map. The team beat a previously undefeated Team Liquid and reached the final, where he fought against OG. The match ended with the score 2:3 in favor of Liquid, however, the phrase "they breathed us in the head" best describes the defeat of PSG.LGD.

    dota2 PSG.LGD.

    1. Virtus.pro.

    Despite unsuccessful game of the TI8, Virtus.pro remains one of the strongest teams in the world. Last season the team took first place in the list of top teams in Dota 2, Virtus. Pro, no doubt, there is a great chance to repeat its success next season.

    dota2 Virtus.pro.

    1. Team OG.

    OG is a dark horse that surprised a lot of batters, taking first place in TI8. Contrary to the results of the analysis of bookmakers, OG defeated all of his opponents and got Aegis. The team was able to achieve such success thanks to its unique playing style and hard work in eSports, as in other sports, winning not easy. However, OG has yet to prove their domination in Dota 2 during the season.in 2018/2019. Not all experts are convinced that the team can continue the momentum and to gain a foothold in the first position of the tournament.

    Team OG. dota2

    1. Team Liquid.

    Team Liquid is literally stunned all Dota 2 fans in 2017 at TI7: the team defeated all opponents and got Aegis. For a long time star, the team remained undefeated, but in 2018, the Liquid was removed from the podium.

    Team Liquid. dota2

    1. Evil Geniuses.

    EG is different from other teams consistently smooth high quality game. The team is gradually building momentum and will be able to compete for a place in the top three finalists during the TI9!

    Evil Geniuses. dota2

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

5 лучших команд Dota 2 по результатам сезона 2017/2018.

5 лучших команд Dota 2 по результатам сезона 2017/2018.

Главный турнир года по Dota 2, The International 2018, недавно завершился, поэтому мы можем подвести итоги сезона 2017/2018 и определить 5 лучших команд, которые автоматически получат приглашение на The International 2019. Перед тем, как делать ставки в букмекерской конторе, нужно обязательно учитывать расстановку сил и статистику коллективов в ходе предыдущего сезона.

статистика dota2 команд

  1. PSG.LGD.

PSG.LGD продемонстрировали замечательную игру на TI8, практически в каждом матче им удавалось получить полный контроль над картой. Коллектив обыграл доселе непобедимых Team Liquid и вышел в финал, где сразился с OG. Матч завершился со счетом 2:3 в пользу Liquid, однако, фраза "они дышали нам в затылок" лучше всего описывает поражение PSG.LGD.

dota2 PSG.LGD.

  1. Virtus.pro.

Несмотря на неудачную игру на TI8, Virtus.pro остается одной из сильнейших команд в мире. По результатам прошлого сезона коллектив занял первое место в списке топовых команд по Dota 2, у Виртусов, бесспорно, есть большие шансы повторить свой успех в будущем сезоне.

dota2 Virtus.pro.

  1. Team OG.

OG - темная лошадка, которая удивила многих беттеров, заняв первое место на TI8. Вопреки результатам анализа букмекеров, OG разгромила всех своих противников и получила Aegis. Коллектив смог добиться таких успехов благодаря уникальному игровому стилю и упорному труду - в киберспорте, как и в обычном спорте, победы достаются нелегко. Тем не менее, OG еще предстоит доказать свою доминацию в Dota 2 в ходе сезона 2018/2019. Далеко не все эксперты уверены, что команда сможет сохранить набранный темп и закрепиться на первой позиции турнирной сетки.

Team OG. dota2

  1. Team Liquid.

Team Liquid буквально ошеломила всех фанатов Dota 2 в 2017 году на TI7: команда победила всех соперников и получила Aegis. Долгое время звездный коллектив оставался непобежденным, но в 2018 году Liquid сместили с пьедестала почета.

Team Liquid. dota2

  1. Evil Geniuses.

EG отличаются от остальных команд стабильно ровной качественной игрой. Команда постепенно наращивает обороты и сможет побороться за место в тройке финалистов в ходе TI9!

Evil Geniuses. dota2