Betting on eSports

Betting on eSports

Bet on eSports? Looking for predictions on tournaments in CS:GO and Dota 2? Want to know all the important news of eSports? Don't know where to bet on the games? The answer to these and many other questions you will find in the section "Betting on e-sports."


Competitions in eSports

Edition online-bookmakers.ru is reviews of upcoming tournaments for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Dota 2. Our experts analyze the results of the eSports 2019 and form the ranking of teams and players. In addition, we publish a list of games to bet on eSports and schedule.

School of eSports

For beginners, our team of guides on how to bet on eSports. On Online-bookmakers.ru presented by the best bookmakers for betting on eSports, and also the strategy to bet on the matches of the competition. If you are interested in how to start making money on eSports, then we recommend you to read the article "What the bookies take bets on eSports?"

Free forecasts for eSports

Analysts online-bookmakers.ru make free predictions on eSports in two disciplines: CS:GO and Dota 2. We follow all the major international tournaments and in advance estimate the probability of outcomes of competitions. This will allow you to do pre-match and live betting on eSports.

ESports World of Tanks

We pay special attention to the popular World of cyberdissident Tanks and published information about all major in-game changes, new tanks, promotion of the Studio Wargaming and testing of upcoming patches. Our employees conduct analytical studies, compare the statistics and present their results in articles about the effectiveness of a particular technology, the benefits of battlefield maps and much more.

Ставки на киберспорт 🎮 Прогнозы на wot, dota2, csgo

Ставки на киберспорт 🎮 Прогнозы на wot, dota2, csgo

Делаете ставки на киберспорт? Ищете прогнозы на турниры по CS:GO и Dota 2? Хотите знать все важные новости киберспорта? Не знаете, где заключать пари на компьютерные игры? Ответ на эти и многие другие вопросы вы найдете в разделе нашего сайта "Ставки на киберспорт".


Соревнования по киберспорту

Редакция online-bookmakers.ru составляет обзоры предстоящих турниров по Counter-Strike: Global Offensive и Dota 2. Наши эксперты анализируют результаты соревнований по киберспорту 2019 и формируют рейтинг команд и игроков. Кроме того, мы публикуем список игр для ставки на киберспорт и расписание матчей.

Школа киберспорта

Для начинающих игроков наши специалисты составляют руководства о том, как ставить на киберспорт. На Online-bookmakers.ru представлены лучшие букмекерские конторы для ставок на киберспорт, а также стратегии пари на матчи соревнований. Если вы интересуетесь, как начать зарабатывать на киберспорте, то мы рекомендуем прочитать статью "Какие букмекеры принимают ставки на киберспорт?"

Бесплатные прогнозы на киберспорт

Аналитики online-bookmakers.ru делают бесплатные прогнозы на киберспорт по двум дисциплинам: CS:GO и Dota 2. Мы следим за всеми крупными международными турнирами и заблаговременно оцениваем вероятность исходов соревнований. Благодаря этому вы сможете делать как предматчевые, так и лайв ставки на киберспорт.

Киберспорт World of Tanks

Мы уделяем особое внимание популярной кибердисциплине World of Tanks и публикуем информацию о всех основных внутриигровых изменениях, новых танках, промоакциях студии Wargaming и о ходе тестирования предстоящих патчей. Наши сотрудники проводят аналитические исследования, сравнивают статистические показатели и представляют их результаты в статьях об эффективности той или иной техники, преимуществах карт сражений и о многом другом.