Important changes in the composition of the teams of CS:GO Cloud9 and Fnatic.

Important changes in the composition of the teams of CS:GO Cloud9 and Fnatic.

    At the end of September as part of team for CS:GO Cloud9 and Fnatic have been important changes. Legendary player Flusha from Fnatic switched to Cloud9, his place in the team is a ScreaM. Today people worry about the main question: whether Flusha to help Cloud9 to win the championship? The bookmaker will review the odds for the matches of the two groups, but in which direction is still unknown. Let's look at the merits of each player and try to clarify this issue.

    Flusha will add firepower.

    Robin "Flusha" Request one of the best CS:GO players of all time. It is famous good tactical game and amazing performance. Flusha will add a gunpowder in powder flasks Cloud9 and help the team to regain its former glory! 2013 Request was the key player for Fnatic, he won with a team of 3 Major, and several other prestigious competitions.

    cs go team ставки график

    After the transition to a new team he posted a message on Twitter: "I played with Cloud9 for a few days, but already feel a surge of motivation and good mood! I look forward to future matches and hope to be able to help Cloud9 to win many victories."

    The Manager of the team managed to gather in one team very strong players: Flusha, Skadoodle, autimatic and RUSH. Due to this, the team can beat their past records and achieve new heights!

    ScreaM - killing machine.

    Adil "ScreaM" Benilton, the legendary killing machine, will play for Fnatic at ESL One New York. Before that ScreaM played for EnVyUs, however, the team was disbanded this year, so Benilton became part of Fnatic. My famous headshots ScreaM will be able to demonstrate on October 3, in the match against Heroic. Let's see how he adapted to butthe howl team!

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Важные перестановки в составе команд CS:GO Cloud9 и Fnatic

Важные перестановки в составе команд CS:GO Cloud9 и Fnatic

В конце сентября в составе команд по CS:GO Cloud9 и Fnatic произошли важные перестановки. Легендарный игрок Flusha перешел из Fnatic в Cloud9, его место в команде займет ScreaM. Беттеров волнует главный вопрос: сможет ли Flusha помочь Cloud9 победить в чемпионате? Букмекерские конторы пересмотрят коэффициенты на матчи двух коллективов, однако, в какую сторону - пока неизвестно. Давайте рассмотрим заслуги каждого игрока и попытаемся прояснить этот вопрос.

Flusha добавит огневой мощи.

Робин "Flusha" Ронквест один из лучших игроков CS:GO за все время. Он знаменит грамотной тактической игрой и поразительной результативностью. Flusha добавит пороха в пороховницы Cloud9 и поможет команде вернуть былое величие! С 2013 года Ронквест был ключевым игроком Fnatic, он выиграл с коллективом 3 Major, а также несколько других престижных соревнований.

cs go team ставки график

После перехода в новую команду он опубликовал в Twitter сообщение: "Я отыграл с Cloud9 всего несколько дней, но уже успел почувствовать прилив мотивации и хорошего настроения! Я с нетерпением жду будущих матчей и надеюсь, что смогу помочь Cloud9 одержать много побед".

Менеджеру коллектива удалось собрать в одной команде очень сильных игроков: Flusha, Skadoodle, autimatic и RUSH. Благодаря этому коллектив может побить свои прошлые рекорды и добиться новых высот!

ScreaM - машина для убийства.

Адиль "ScreaM" Бенрильтом, легендарная машина для убийства, сыграет за команду Fnatic на турнире ESL One New York. До этого ScreaM выступал за EnVyUs, однако, коллектив команды был распущен в этом году, поэтому Бенрильтом вошел в состав Fnatic. Свои знаменитые хедшоты ScreaM сможет продемонстрировать уже 3 октября в матче против Heroic. Посмотрим, как он адаптировался в новой команде!