The forecast for most valuable player 2019 IEM Katowice CS:GO

The forecast for most valuable player 2019 IEM Katowice CS:GO

    Tournament IEM Katowice 2019 cyberdissident CS:GO is already in full swing. Bookmakers take bets on the competition, and most valuable player, which will be determined by the outcome of the tournament. Today edition Online-bookmakers.ru prepared forecast for the best gamer.

    The highest odds for the prize of "Most valuable player" (MVP) of the IEM Katowice 2019 four players: s1mple, device, NiKo and Stewie2k. We propose to consider each player individually to evaluate their ability and potential.

    Device (the chances of the MVP 90%).

    The player of the team Astralis Nicolai "Device" Ritza the greatest chance to receive the MVP award. His team is considered the best among all teams in CS:GO and is in the list of top favorites IEM Katowice 2019. In the ranking HLTV device is in 17th place, however, if Astralis will win the tournament for the title of most valuable player device will compete with his teammates, in particular, Gla1ve. In this case, we prefer Nicholas Ritzo.

    Stewie2k (chances for MVP 75%).

    Jake "Stewie2k" Yip team Team Liquid was in second place in our list of contenders for a reason. From Liquid has a chance to speak at IEM Katowice 2019 as successfully as the first NEC Masters IV, when they won Astralis in the finals. In the ethe case award "Most valuable player" will be awarded to the players Liquid, and where the main applicant is deemed Stewie2k. With their victories, the team owes much of Jake Yip, that's why he is the MVP of Team Liquid.

    NiKo (the odds on the MVP of 70%).

    Nikola "NiKo" Kovach will be able to rely on the title of most valuable player only if his team, FaZe Clan, will be able to win IEM Katowice 2019. Frankly, FaZe little chance of gold medals in the team playing talented players, they have a competent tactics of warfare, but this is not enough for a victory over Astralis or Liquid. In the ranking HLTV NiKo is at the 11th place, significantly behind the leaders ZywOo, XANTARES and s1mple.

    S1mple (the chances of the MVP 60%).

    Ukrainian players of Na'vi, Alexander "S1mple" Kostylev among the three best players in CS:GO. However, his chances of getting MVP is entirely dependent on the team's performance at IEM Katowice 2019. Its potential can not be underestimated, but the likely victory of Natus Vincere at the tournament is extremely small. This is confirmed by the captain of the team Zeus, who believes that the Na'vi will manage to get only the top eight teams in the competition.

Прогноз на самого ценного игрока IEM Katowice 2019 CS:GO

Прогноз на самого ценного игрока IEM Katowice 2019 CS:GO

    Турнир IEM Katowice 2019 по кибердисциплине CS:GO уже в самом разгаре. Букмекеры принимают ставки на матчи соревнования, а также на самого ценного игрока, который будет определен по итогам турнира. Сегодня редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на лучшего киберспортсмена.

    Самые высокие шансы на получение приза "Самый ценный игрок" (MVP) IEM Katowice 2019 у четырех киберспортсменов: s1mple, device, NiKo и Stewie2k. Предлагаем рассмотреть каждого игрока по отдельности, чтобы оценить их возможности и потенциал.

    Device (шансы на премию MVP 90%).

    У игрока команды Astralis Николая "Device" Ридтца самые большие шансы на получение премии MVP. Его коллектив по праву считается лучшим среди всех команд по CS:GO и находится в списке главных фаворитов IEM Katowice 2019. В рейтинге HLTV device занимает 17 место, однако, если Astralis одержит победу на турнире, за титул самого ценного игрока device будет конкурировать с тиммейтами, в частности, Gla1ve. В этом случае мы отдаем предпочтение Николаю Ридтцу.

    Stewie2k (шансы на премию MVP 75%).

    Джейк "Stewie2k" Йип из команды Team Liquid оказался на втором месте в нашем списке претендентов неспроста. У Liquid есть шансы выступить на IEM Katowice 2019 так же успешно, как и на турнире iBUYPOWER Masters IV, когда они выиграли Astralis в финале соревнования. В этом случае приз "Самый ценный игрок" будет вручен киберспортсмену Liquid и здесь главным претендентом считается Stewie2k. Своим победам команда во многом обязана Джейку Йипу, именно поэтому он является MVP Team Liquid.

    NiKo (шансы на премию MVP 70%).

    Никола "NiKo" Ковач сможет рассчитывать на титул самого ценного игрока только в том случае, если его команда, FaZe Clan, сможет одержать победу на IEM Katowice 2019. Скажем прямо, у FaZe мало шансов на золотые медали, в этом коллективе играют талантливые киберспортсмены, у них грамотная тактика ведения боя, но этого явно недостаточно для победы над Astralis или Liquid. В рейтинге HLTV NiKo занимает 11 строчку, заметно уступая лидерам ZywOo, XANTARES и s1mple.

    S1mple (шансы на премию MVP 60%).

    Украинский киберспортсмен из Na'Vi Александр "S1mple" Костылев входит в тройку лучших игроков CS:GO. Тем не менее, его шансы на получение титула MVP целиком зависят от выступления команды на IEM Katowice 2019. Его потенциал невозможно недооценивать, но вероятность победы Natus Vincere на турнире крайне мала. Это подтверждает и капитан коллектива Zeus, который считает, что Na'Vi удастся попасть лишь в восьмерку лучших команд по итогам соревнования.