Team player OpTic CS:GO banned for 5 years.

Team player OpTic CS:GO banned for 5 years.

    The Commission cybersport Esports Integrity Coalition banned the player of the OpTic at the India CS:GO Nikila "forsaken" Kumawat for 5 years for cheating. Foul play has brought several victories OpTic, so bookmakers can cancel bets on matches involving the team.

    Forsaken caught for using Chita "avtonomka" on the CS:GO tournament Extremesland Zowie Asia in Shanghai. After that, the staff ESL India checked out video games OpTic in the championship of the ESL Premiership India, where the team took first place. It turned out that Forsaken was involved in cheating several times, he used "avtonavodku" in the championship of India and the tournament eXtremesland.

    Kumawat could be banned for life because he was caught cheating for the second time (in 2017 he was banned from playing for 6 months). But Commission members felt that a lifetime ban would be too harsh a measure and ban a player for 5 years. In an interview with AFK Gaming Kumawat admitted in violation of rules and stated that none of his teammates did not know about it. He has 2 days to appeal the decision of Esports Integrity Coalition, but Kumawat hardly use this.

    Esports Integrity Coalition was created in 2016 to combat cheating, match-fixing and doping in eSports. This organization enforces the rules and punishes violators. Kumawat will not be able to perform on a professional stage for 5 years, and his team OpTic India announced its disbandment. The players wanted to play for a team caught cheating, and decided to look for another team.

Игрока команды OpTic по CS:GO забанили на 5 лет.

Игрока команды OpTic по CS:GO забанили на 5 лет.

Комиссия по киберспорту Esports Integrity Coalition забанила игрока команды OpTic India по CS:GO Никиля "forsaken" Кумавата на 5 лет за читерство. Нечестная игра принесла несколько побед OpTic, поэтому букмекерские конторы могут аннулировать ставки на матчи с участием команды.

Forsaken поймали за использованием чита "автонаводка" на турнире по CS:GO Extremesland Zowie Asia в Шанхае. После этого сотрудники ESL India проверили видеозаписи матчей OpTic в рамках чемпионата ESL India Premiership, на котором команда заняла первое место. Выяснилось, что Forsaken занимался читерством неоднократно, он использовал " автонаводку" как в чемпионате Индии, так и на турнире eXtremesland.

Кумават мог быть забанен пожизненно, так как его уличили в читерстве уже второй раз (в 2017 году ему запретили играть на 6 месяцев). Но члены Комиссии посчитали, что пожизненный запрет будет слишком суровой мерой, и забанили игрока на 5 лет. В интервью AFK Gaming Кумават признался в нарушении правил и завил, что никто из его тиммейтов не знал об этом. У него есть 2 дня чтобы обжаловать решение Esports Integrity Coalition, но Кумават навряд ли этим воспользуется.

Esports Integrity Coalition была создана в 2016 году для борьбы с читерством, договорными матчами и допингом в киберспорте. Эта организация следит за соблюдением правил и штрафует нарушителей. Кумават не сможет выступать на профессиональной сцене 5 лет, а его команда OpTic India сообщила о своем расформировании. Игроки не захотели выступать за коллектив, уличенный в читерстве, и решили поискать другую команду.