The system of bonuses and promotions in BALTBAT

Bookmaker Bestbet regularly conducts promotions with a raffle of cash and prizes. In addition, the company always gives bonus points for sports betting, which you can then exchange for rubles or spend to increase the coefficient of Express.

At the moment the bookmaker BaltBet last two main types of bonuses:

  • regularly updated promotional bonuses;
  • a special system of cumulative bonuses for betting.

The first subspecies includes promotions and advertising campaigns. The second works on a regular basis and allows batters to get bonus points for every bet on sports. The size of bonuses depends on the amount of bet and its odds. Sami points you can then exchange for rubles or spend them to increase the ratio of Express, and a discount for superexpresso.

By the way, superexpress is a specific feature of BALTBAT and represents something like a lottery in which each new edition is characterized by the opportunity to win up to 1 million rubles for correct predictions 15 football matches of leading European Championships (the matches chosen by the bookie).

Система бонусов и акций в БалтБет

Букмекерская контора БалтБет регулярно проводит промоакции с розыгрышем денежных и ценных призов. Кроме того, компания всегда дарит бонусные баллы за ставки на спорт, которые затем можно обменять на рубли или потратить на увеличение коэффициента экспресса.

На данный момент букмекер BaltBet привлекает пользователей двумя основными видами бонусов:

  • регулярно обновляемыми акционными бонусами;
  • специальной системой накопительных бонусов за ставки.

Первый подвид включает в себя промоакции и рекламные кампании. Второй работает на постоянной основе и позволяет беттерам получать бонусные очки за каждую ставку на спорт. Размер бонусов зависит как от суммы ставки, так и от ее коэффициента. Сами очки впоследствии можно обменять на рубли или потратить их на увеличение коэффициента экспресса, а также на скидку для варианта суперэкспресса.

Кстати, сам суперэкспресс является специфической чертой БалтБет и представляет собой что-то типа лотереи, в которой каждый новый тираж характеризуется возможностью выиграть до 1 миллиона рублей за правильные прогнозы на 15 футбольных матчей ведущих европейских чемпионатов (сами матчи выбирает букмекер).