Minimum and maximum deposits in BC Zenit

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты БК Зенит

Online bookmakers can offer a huge choice of betting markets for sporting events, often providing players to choose from more than 100 betting options per game. This is a great opportunity for good earnings, but then it becomes important the issue of limits on the rates and conditions for withdrawing winnings.

BC Zenit has a Bank account opened in the Centre of payments Interactive Rates on the basis of JSC KIWI Bank, so payouts are transferred very rapidly: from 1 minute to 3 days.

The minimum size of single bet, which you can register on the website bookmaker, - 10 roubles. The minimum bet on one version – 5 rubles. On the maximum bet sizes the values are different, as each individual sporting event and each individual type of bet, set their highs.

The payouts are also its limitations: the maximum amount of money that you can get in betting the bets is set at 3 million rubles. At the rates the status of "VIP" or "Superexpress" limitations are absent. The maximum amount per transaction is 15,000 rubles, the number of transfers is not limited.

How convenient for the player to replenish the Deposit and withdraw the money earned on personal account, determines the level of comfort on the Playground. And, BC "Zenit" there is something to brag about. Carry out financial transactions through the following three systems:

  • electronic Bank cards VISA/MasterCard/ Maestro;
  • purse QIWI;
  • or payment system in the WORLD.

There are two conditions to commit money transfer:

  • first, the presence of a verified account.
  • and second, withdrawals can be made only via the same way you replenish the Deposit.

The Commission the bookmaker does not charge, the Board may be removed only by the payment service.

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты в БК Зенит

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты БК Зенит

Онлайн-букмекеры могут предложить просто огромный выбор рынков ставок для спортивных событий, часто предоставляя игрокам выбирать из более чем 100 вариантов пари на одну игру. Это открывает большие возможности для хороших заработков, но тут становится важным вопрос лимитов по ставкам и условий для вывода денежных выигрышей.

БК Зенит имеет банковский счет, открытый в Центре Учета Переводов Интерактивных Ставок на базе АО КИВИ-банка, поэтому выплаты перечисляются очень быстро: от 1 минуты до 3-х суток.

Минимальный размер ординарной ставки, которую можно зарегистрировать на сайте букмекера, - 10 рублей. Минимальная ставка на один вариант системы – 5 рублей. По максимальным размерам ставок значения разнятся, так как на каждое отдельное спортивное событие, как и на каждый отдельный вид ставки, устанавливаются свои максимумы.

По выплатам выигрышей тоже имеются свои ограничения: максимальное количество денег, которые можно получить на ставках-ординарах, установлено в размере 3 миллионов рублей. По ставкам статуса «VIP» или «Суперэкспресс» ограничения отсутствуют. Максимальная сумма для одного перевода - 15000 рублей, количество переводов не ограничено.

То, насколько удобно игроку пополнять свой депозит и выводить заработанные деньги на личный кошелек, определяет уровень его комфорта на игровой площадке. И БК «Зенит» здесь есть, чем похвастаться. Проводить денежные операции можно посредством трех систем:

  • электронной банковской карты VISA/MasterCard/ Maestro;
  • кошелька QIWI;
  • или платежной системы МИР.

Есть два условия для возможности совершения денежных переводов:

  • во-первых, наличие верифицированного аккаунта;
  • и во-вторых, выводить деньги можно только тем же способом, каким вы пополняли депозит.

Комиссию букмекер не взымает, плата может сниматься только платежным сервисом.