Minimum and maximum deposits in BC Liga Stavok

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты в БК Лига Ставок

Among the major Russian bookies it is impossible to ignore the company Liga Stavok, the first legal party of the Russian market, basing its work on the combination of services on the Internet and through betting shops.

Bookmaker offers customers attractive terms of cooperation, including in conducting financial transactions. For example, it is the only representative of the market, allowing you to Deposit funds in the amount of 10 rubles, that is, to try the game in BC Liga Stavok can completely any person without fear of financial loss.

As in the other BC, the replenishment is carried out instantly, without any time delay. The payment of fees for any use of the mobile operators. To pay it will have in the range of 9.45-13,5%, depending on the selected operator. The Commission's charge all operators.

When working with operators, replenishment through the salons "the Messenger", and also at payment through the payment service Webmoney maximum amount of Deposit is 15 thousand rubles. For service Moneta.ru you can Deposit up to 100 thousand, if it allows the status of the client certificate.

For QIWI and Yandex.Money the upper limit is set at 250 thousand rubles, but only for verified customers payment services. The largest replenishment Bq League Betting allows you to make using the service "alpha-Click" from "alpha Bank" and a Bank card, including the "World". In the first case, the ultimate size of the Deposit is defined at the level of 500 thousand rubles, and in the second case, another 50 thousand rubles more.

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты в БК Лига Ставок

Минимальные и максимальные депозиты в БК Лига Ставок

Среди крупных российских букмекеров невозможно обойти стороной компанию Лига Ставок, первого легального участника рынка в России, строящего свою работу на совмещении услуг в интернете и через пункты приема ставок.

Букмекер предлагает клиентам привлекательные условия сотрудничества, в том числе при проведении финансовых операций. Например, это единственный представитель рынка, позволяющий вносить средства на сумму всего в 10 рублей, то есть попробовать игру в БК Лига Ставок может совершенно любой человек без боязни финансовых потерь.

Как и в других БК, пополнение осуществляется моментально, без каких-либо временных задержек. Оплата комиссий предусматривается только при использовании мобильных операторов. Заплатить при этом придется в пределах 9,45-13,5% в зависимости от выбранного оператора. Комиссии взимают все операторы связи.

При работе с операторами связи, пополнении через салоны сети «Связной», а также при оплате через платежный сервис Webmoney предельная величина депозита составляет 15 тысяч рублей. Для сервиса Moneta.ru можно вносить на счет до 100 тысяч, если это позволяет статус сертификата клиента.

Для QIWI и Яндекс.Деньги верхний предел установлен на уровне 250 тысяч рублей, но только для верифицированных клиентов платежных сервисов. Наиболее крупные пополнения БК Лига Ставок позволяет делать через сервис «Альфа-Клик» от «Альфа-Банка», а также через банковские карты, в том числе системы «Мир». В первом случае предельный размер депозита определен на уровне в 500 тысяч рублей, а во втором случае еще на 50 тысяч рублей больше.