Identification in BC Zenit for foreign citizens

Bookmaker Zenith provides services to the citizens of Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and other foreign countries. However, to be able to Fund the balance, to place bets and withdraw winnings, foreigners need to verify your personal details. For this reason the editors Online-bookmakers.ru prepared an article on how to authenticate with BC Zenit citizens of foreign States.

How to authenticate in BC Zenit a foreign citizen?

Russian betting company Zenit signed a partnership agreement with the Second Center accounting interactive betting (COOPIS)performs the function of payment system Qiwi. Therefore, for the passage of identification in BC Zenit foreign nationals must do the following:

  • To INN;
  • to identify Qiwi purse to obtain the status of "Professional".

To register on the website bookmaker Zenit you will need to specify your mobile number and then register a Qiwi purse on the same number. Verification in BC Zenit will be performed after you andyour identificarea Qiwi purse to obtain the status of "Professional". If you already have identified Qiwi wallet, you will need to register an account on the website of Zenit in the room, which tied Qiwi account. In this case you will automatically pass verification and be able to start betting on the Sportsbook site.

How to get a tin to a foreign citizen?

trong>INN is a taxpayer identification number, registered in Federal tax service (FTS) of the Russian Federation. This document is bound to every foreign citizen who commits in the territory of Russia financial transactions subject to taxation. In accordance with the Tax Code, the win at the bookmaker are subject to income tax, so for the conclusion of sports betting need to get INN. The tax payment procedure described in the article "How to pay tax on winnings bookmaker".

To get was a foreign citizen must submit the statement for statement on the tax account to the tax authority at the place of stay. In addition to statements, you will need to provide the following documents:

  • Passport (or other identity document of a foreign citizen);
  • notarized translation of the passport;
  • the migration of the accounting registration at the place of stay;
  • the migration card.

Foreigners who have a temporary residence permit in Russiaare required to provide only 2 documents:

  • The statement for statement on the account in FNS;
  • residence permit in the Russian Federation with a mark about registration in a residence.

The application form for the issue was a foreign citizen and the procedure for its completion you can find on the official website of the Federal tax service.

Registration was free of charge and by law cannot take more than 5 days. In the case of a positive decision on your application the tax authority will issue a Certificate of registration of the physical person on the account in FNS.

="display: block; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;" src="assets/images/032019/fnssertifikat.jpg" alt="" width="60%" />

Identification Qiwi wallet for foreign citizens

To identify Qiwi wallet to the status of "Professional" foreign nationals require the following documents:

  • Passport with a notarized translation;
  • passport with visa (if you entered the territory of Russia on a visa);
  • residence permit or temporary residence permit in Russia, or the migration card.

To pass the verification you need to contact the office of the company Qiwi or its partners and to present these documents. The identification is carried out in:

  • The offices of Qiwi (free), which is located in Moscow, Voronezh, Ekaterinburg, Irkutsk, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Perm, Rostov-on-don, Saint-Petersburg and Saratov.
  • The betting BC Olimp (free).
  • The betting BK Bingo Boom (free).
  • The salons of Euroset (300 rubles).
  • Points of CONTACT (150 rubles).

The company's employee will register your personal data in the system. You will then need to confirm the information, complete the following steps:

  • Log in to your account on the Qiwi site;
  • go to "Profile";

  • select "Confirm" to the right of "Requisition identification" and enter the last 4 digits of the passport number.

The status of your account will change immediately after the verification of personal data. Obaeach month, this procedure takes less than 30 minutes.

Identification Qiwi wallet for Belarusian citizens

To identify Qiwi wallet to the status of "Professional" residents of the Republic of Belarus need only one document - a national passport of a citizen of Belarus. Otherwise, the verification process does not differ from that described above.

The completion of the identification on the website of BK Zenit.

Once you will increase the status of Qiwi of the purse to "Professional", the bookmaker Zenit will automatically perform the verification of accounts and discover all the features of the site: balance, betting, withdrawing winnings. In BC Zenit has round the clock customer support, if you encounter any difficulties using the service, you can always consult a specialist in any convenient way, including in the online chat on the website of Zenit.

Идентификация в БК Зенит для иностранных граждан

Букмекерская контора Зенит оказывает услуги гражданам Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, а также других зарубежных стран. Однако, чтобы получить возможность пополнять баланс, делать ставки и выводить выигрыш, иностранцы должны верифицировать свои личные данные. Именно поэтому редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила статью о том, как пройти идентификацию в БК Зенит гражданам иностранных государств.

Как пройти идентификацию в БК Зенит иностранному гражданину?

Российская букмекерская компания Зенит заключила партнерское соглашение со Вторым Центром учета приема интерактивных ставок (ЦУПИС), функции которого выполняет платежная система Qiwi. Поэтому для прохождения идентификации в БК Зенит иностранные граждане должны выполнить следующие действия:

  • Получить ИНН;
  • идентифицировать кошелек Qiwi для получения статуса "Профессиональный".

Для регистрации на сайте букмекера Зенит вам нужно будет указать свой номер мобильного телефона и затем зарегистрировать кошелек Qiwi на этот же номер. Верификация в БК Зенит будет выполнена после того, как вы идентифицируете свой кошелек Qiwi для получения статуса "Профессиональный". Если у вас уже есть идентифицированный Qiwi кошелек, то вам нужно зарегистрировать учетную запись на сайте Зенита на номер, к которому привязан аккаунт Qiwi. В этом случае вы автоматически пройдете верификацию и сможете начать делать ставки на сайте букмекера.

Как получить ИНН иностранному гражданину?

ИНН - это идентификационный номер налогоплательщика, поставленного на учет в Федеральную налоговую службу (ФНС) Российской Федерации. Этот документ обязан получить каждый иностранный гражданин, совершающий на территории России финансовые операции, подлежащие налогообложению. В соответствии с Налоговым Кодексом, выигрыш в букмекерской конторе подлежит уплате подоходного налога, поэтому для заключения спортивных пари нужно получить ИНН. Порядок уплаты налога описан в статье "Как платить налог на выигрыш в букмекерской конторе".

Чтобы получить ИНН иностранный гражданин должен подать заявление о постановке на налоговый учет в налоговый орган по месту пребывания. Помимо заявления, вам нужно будет предоставить следующие документы:

  • Паспорт (или другой документ, удостоверяющий личность иностранного гражданина);
  • нотариально заверенный перевод паспорта;
  • бланк миграционного учета с регистрацией по месту пребывания;
  • миграционную карту.

Иностранцы, у которых есть разрешение на временное проживание в России, обязаны предоставить только 2 документа:

  • Заявление о постановке на учет в ФНС;
  • вид на жительство в РФ с отметкой о регистрации по месту жительства.

Форму заявления на оформление ИНН иностранному гражданину и порядок ее заполнения вы можете найти на официальном сайте Федеральной налоговой службы.

Оформление ИНН производится бесплатно и по закону не может занимать больше 5 дней. В случае положительного решения по вашему заявлению сотрудники налогового органа выдадут Свидетельство о постановке физического лица на учет в ФНС.

Идентификация кошелька Qiwi для иностранных граждан

Для идентификации кошелька Qiwi до статуса "Профессиональный" иностранным гражданам требуются следующие документы:

  • Паспорт с нотариально заверенным переводом;
  • загранпаспорт с визой (если вы въехали на территорию России по визе);
  • вид на жительство или разрешение на временное проживание в РФ, или миграционная карта.

Чтобы пройти верификацию вам нужно обратиться в офис компании Qiwi или ее партнеров и предъявить вышеперечисленные документы. Идентификация осуществляется в:

  • Офисах Qiwi (бесплатно), которые расположены в Москве, Воронеже, Екатеринбурге, Иркутске, Краснодаре, Красноярске, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске, Перми, Ростове-на-Дону, Санкт-Петербурге и Саратове.
  • Пунктах приема ставок БК Олимп (бесплатно).
  • Пунктах приема ставок БК Бинго-Бум (бесплатно).
  • Салонах Евросети (300 рублей).
  • Пунктах системы CONTACT (150 рублей).

Сотрудник компании зарегистрирует ваши личные данные в системе. Затем вам нужно будет подтвердить информацию, для этого выполните следующие действия:

  • Войдите в свою учетную запись на сайте Qiwi;
  • перейдите в раздел "Профиль";

  • выберите опцию "Подтвердить" справа от поля "Заявка на идентификацию" и введите 4 последние цифры номера паспорта.

Статус вашего кошелька изменится сразу после завершения проверки персональных данных. Обычно эта процедура занимает не более 30 минут.

Идентификация кошелька Qiwi для граждан Беларуси

Для идентификации кошелька Qiwi до статуса "Профессиональный" жителям республики Беларусь нужен только один документ - национальный паспорт гражданина Беларуси. В остальном процесс верификации ничем не отличается от описанного выше.

Завершение идентификации на сайте БК Зенит

После того, как вы повысите статус Qiwi кошелька до "Профессиональный", букмекерская контора Зенит автоматически выполнит верификацию учетной записи и откроет все функции сайта: пополнение баланса, заключение пари, вывод выигрыша. В БК Зенит работает круглосуточная служба поддержки клиентов, если у вас возникнут трудности с использованием сервиса, вы всегда можете обратиться к специалисту любым удобным способом, в том числе, в онлайн-чате на сайте Зенита.