Identification of BK Bwin for foreign citizens

Russian bookmaker Bwin provides services for accepting online bets on the Internet only to Russians. The registration and identification of Bwin closed to citizens of Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other foreign countries.

Why BK Bwin interactive does not accept bets from foreign citizens?

The specialists of the customer support said that the bookmaker Bwin at this stage does not accept interactive betting from foreign citizens. To identify an account requires to provide a Russian passport and INN or SNILS. The office has not yet announced its plans to start providing services to foreigners, therefore the registration and identification of the account will not be opened for residents of foreign countries in the near future.

Bookmaker Bwin operates on the territory of the Russian Federation in accordance with the current law, which prohibits foreigners to bet on the Internet. Therefore, the company's policy aimed at restricting acceptance of bets from foreign citizens due to internal rules.

Which bookmakers take bets from interactive foreign citizens?

Citizens of Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other foreign countries can bet on sites six Russian legal bookmakers:

Please note that the bookmakers need to identify the account, so before you start doing live games, you will need to confirm your personal data. After verifying your account, you will have access to the full functionality of the website of a bookmaker: you can top up the balance of the game, make a bet and withdraw winnings.

Идентификация в БК Bwin для иностранных граждан

Российская букмекерская контора Bwin оказывает услуги по приему интерактивных ставок в сети Интернет только россиянам. Регистрация и идентификация на сайте Bwin закрыта для граждан Беларуси, Украины, Казахстана и других зарубежных государств.

Почему БК Bwin не принимает интерактивные ставки от иностранных граждан?

Специалисты отдела пользовательской поддержки сообщили, что букмекер Bwin на данном этапе не принимает интерактивные пари от иностранных граждан. Для идентификации учетной записи компания требует предоставить российский паспорт и ИНН или СНИЛС. Контора пока не заявляла о своих планах начать предоставлять услуги иностранцам, поэтому регистрация и идентификация аккаунта не будет открыта для резидентов зарубежных стран в ближайшем будущем.

Букмекерская контора Bwin работает на территории РФ в соответствии с действующим законодательством, которое не запрещает иностранцам заключать пари в сети Интернет. Поэтому политика компании, направленная на ограничение приема ставок от иностранных граждан, обусловлена внутренними правилами.

Какие букмекеры принимают интерактивные ставки от иностранных граждан?

Граждане Беларуси, Украины, Казахстана и других иностранных государств могут делать ставки на сайтах шести российских легальных букмекерских контор:

Обратите внимание, что букмекеры требуют идентифицировать учетную запись, поэтому, прежде чем начать делать интерактивные ставки, вам нужно будет подтвердить свои персональные данные. После прохождения верификации аккаунта, вам станет доступен полный функционал сайта букмекера: вы сможете пополнить игровой баланс, заключить пари и вывести выигрыш.