1хСтавка bonuses and specials. offers at check - how to get

Bonus offers of the bookmaker 1xStavka

For today BK 1хСтавка is deservedly considered one of the most interesting bookmakers in the Russian market from the point of view of the proposed conditions. In turn bonus program office, unlike the illegal version of 1xBet, very modest.

Signup bonus

Every new player in BC 1хСтавка gets the opportunity to double the value of your first Deposit, but not more than 2 thousand rubles. To withdraw funds from the account only after fulfillment of the appropriate conditions for wagering.

The rules provide for Commission rates in the amount exceeding three times the amount of the bonus, and only takes account of rates by the Express, in which at least three events have odds of 1.5 or higher.

Once the wagering requirement of the bonus is made in full, the player receives the bonus funds are already on the main account, while winning their money will be void.

Additional suggestions

Other bonus offers bookmaker are promotional in nature. For example, currently, customers of the bookmaker offers a bonus of FC "Zenit". Its members can only be persons, who visited the home games of the St. Petersburg team, or have a seasonal pass.

Bonus allows you become an owner of 1 of 10 of the crossovers Nissan Qashqai. To participate in the draw you need to enter the number of entrance fee/subscription, and then give the forecast for the upcoming match of FC "Zenit", guessing the outcomes of all the 10 options proposed. In the case that the client committed any other bet on the bookmaker website, you are allowed to guess only 9 of 10 points.

1хСтавка бонусы и спец. предложения при регистрации - как получить

Бонусные предложения букмекерской конторы 1xСтавка

На сегодня БК 1хСтавка заслуженно считается одним из наиболее интересных букмекеров на российском рынке с точки зрения предлагаемых условий. В свою очередь бонусная программа конторы, в отличие от ее нелегальной версии 1xBet, весьма скромная.

Бонус при регистрации

Каждый новый игрок в БК 1хСтавка получает возможность вдвое увеличить величину своего первого депозита, но не больше, чем на 2 тысячи рублей. Вывести средства со счета можно только после выполнения соответствующего условия по отыгрышу.

Правилами предусматривается совершение ставок в размере, троекратно превышающим сумму полученного бонуса, причем в расчет принимаются только ставки экспрессом, в которых не менее трех событий обладают коэффициентами от 1,5 и выше.

После того, как условия отыгрыша бонуса выполнены в полном объеме, игрок получает бонусные средства уже на основной счет, в то время как выигранные на них средства аннулируются.

Дополнительные предложения

Другие бонусные предложения букмекера носят акционный характер. Например, в настоящее время клиентам букмекера предлагается бонус ФК «Зенит». Его участниками могут стать только лица, побывавшие на домашних играх питерской команды или обладающие сезонным абонементом.

Бонус позволяет стать обладателем 1 из 10 кроссоверов Nissan Qashqai. Для участия в розыгрыше необходимо ввести номер входного билета/абонемента, после чего дать прогноз на предстоящий матч ФК «Зенит», угадав исходы всех 10 предложенных вариантов. В случае, если в этот день клиентом совершена любая другая ставка на сайте букмекера, допускается угадать только 9 из 10 пунктов.