Volleyball Champions League EKB Men 2015: rates, schedule, odds, prediction

Лига Чемпионов ЕКБ Мужчины : ставки, расписание, коэффициентыA bit of history of the championship

The idea of holding such tournament occurred in the middle of last century. Regularly held he became from 1960 to the beginning of the new century was called the European Champions Cup. There was a time when teams from Europe were joined by the best African clubs, for example, teams from countries such as Tunisia, Morocco and Cairo. In addition to the Champions League among men's teams held a similar tournament for women.

The most titled club of the championship is the Moscow CSKA. On account of his thirteen gold medals. But the defending champion among the men's teams are also Russians, athletes from Belgorod Belogorye. It should be noted that in two thousand years in this competition, and domestic clubs won six times, a record among participating countries. Behind our compatriots with five wins are the Italians.

General information about the men's UEFA Champions League EKB

Start current, the fifteenth (of the fifty-sixth, if you count the Cup of European Champions) season of UEFA Champions League CEV among men took place on the fourth of November 2014. It involved twenty-eight teams from sixteen States of the Old world. His game showed three representatives from Russia, Poland, Italy and Belgium, and two teams from Germany, Turkey, France and Austria. In addition, in the first stages of the championship you can watch the game of the Greeks, Romanians, Swiss, Montenegrins, Czechs, Bulgarians, Slovenes and Greeks, whose country was represented by one club.

ng" alt="Schedule and odds for the Champions League" width="420" />

The regulation stages of the tournament

The tournament takes place in several stages. Initially, all participants are divided into seven groups, in which the matches take place in two rounds, in the format each with each. Depending on the result, each team can receive from zero to three points for each meeting. The group winners and six clubs with the best statistics (out of those who took the second place) advance to the second stage, which begins the knock-out matches.

Games within the groups took place from November 2014-year to the end of January 2015. And the playoffs will start on the tenth of February. The best Quartet of European clubs at the end of this stage will attend the final four matches which will be held the twenty-eighth and twenty-ninth of March. As the final part of the Champions League will be held in the German capital, her first party automatically became the host of the event, the team of Berlin Recycling.

Bet on the Champions League in volleyball among men's teams - who are the favourites?

If you want to win, it makes sense to put on one of the Russian clubs. At the end of the group stage the most successful of our teams were: Kazan Zenit. But Belogorie Belgorod (defending the title, if anyone has forgotten) and Novosibirsk Locomotive also has all the chances to win.

Italians also typically confident start from the beginning of the main European championship in this season are relatively pale. But of the three teams to reach the playoffs out of this country, should look to at least one of Umbria. Perugia team at the previous stage lost only one match out of six. And the other five ended with her victory.

You should also look to Polish the Scratch, which started the tournament very successfully. So far, the team of bełchatów are unbeaten, winning six matches and scored in their group products.the number of points.

Volleyball. >>

Волейбол Лига Чемпионов ЕКБ Мужчины 2015: ставки, расписание, коэффициенты, прогноз

Лига Чемпионов ЕКБ Мужчины : ставки, расписание, коэффициентыНемного из истории чемпионата

Идея проведения подобного турнира возникла еще в середине прошлого века. Регулярно проводиться он стал с 1960-го года и до начала нового столетия именовался Кубком европейских чемпионов. Был период, когда к командам из Европы присоединялись лучшие африканские клубы, к примеру, команды из таких стран, как Тунис, Марокко и Каир. Помимо ЛЧ среди мужских коллективов проводится и аналогичный турнир среди женщин.

Самым титулованным клубом данного чемпионата является московский ЦСКА. На его счету тринадцать золотых комплектов наград. А действующим чемпионом среди мужских коллективов также являются россияне спортсмены из белгородского Белогорья. Следует отметить, что с двухтысячного года в этом соревновании отечественные клубы побеждали шесть раз, что является рекордом среди стран-участниц. Следом за нашими соотечественниками с пятью победами идут итальянцы.

Общие сведения о мужской Лиге Чемпионов ЕКБ

Старт текущего, пятнадцатого (пятьдесят шестого, если считать Кубки чемпионов Европы) розыгрыша ЛЧ ЕКВ среди мужчин состоялся четвертого ноября 2014-го года. В нем принимают участие двадцать восемь клубов из шестнадцати государств Старого Света. Свою игру на турнире продемонстрировали по три представителя от России, Польши, Италии и Бельгии, а также по две команды из Германии, Турции, Франции и Австрии. Помимо этого на первых стадиях чемпионата можно было посмотреть за игрой греков, румын, швейцарцев, черногорцев, чехов, болгар, словенцев и греков, чьи страны были представлены одним клубом.

Расписание и коэффициенты на ЛЧ

Регламент, этапы и стадии проведения турнира

Турнир проходит в несколько этапов. Изначально все участники делятся на семь групп, в которых матчи проводятся в два круга, в формате каждый с каждым. В зависимости от результата каждая команда может получить от нуля до трех очков за каждую встречу. Победители групп и шесть клубов с лучшей статистикой (из тех, кто занял вторые места) проходят во второй этап, с которого начинаются матчи навылет.

Игры внутри групп проходили с ноября 2014-го года по конец января 2015-го. А плей-офф стартует десятого февраля. Лучший квартет европейских клубов по итогам этого этапа примет участие в финале четырех, матчи которого будут проводиться двадцать восьмого и двадцать девятого марта. Так как финальная часть Лиги чемпионов пройдет в столице Германии, первым ее участником автоматически стал клуб-хозяин мероприятия коллектив Берлин Рециклинг.

Ставки на Лигу Чемпионов по волейболу среди мужских команд - кто фаворит?

Если вы желаете выиграть, имеет смысл поставить на один из российских клубов. По итогам группового этапа успешнее всех из наших команд выступил казанский Зенит. Но у белгородского Белогорья (защищающего титул, если кто забыл) и новосибирского Локомотива тоже имеются все шансы на победу.

Итальянцы, обычно также уверенно стартующие с самого начала главного европейского чемпионата, в этом сезоне выступают относительно блекло. Но из трех коллективов, пробившихся в плей-офф из этой страны, стоит присмотреться как минимум к одному Умбрии. Перуджийская команда на предыдущем этапе проиграла только один поединок из шести. А остальные пять закончились ее победами.

Также следует присмотреться к польской Скре, стартовавшей в турнире очень даже удачно. Пока что команда из Белхатува не знает поражений, одержав шесть уверенных побед и набрав в своей группе максимальное количество очков.

Волейбол все чемпионаты >>